fortresssecuritystore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,354
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Carl K | IL, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and simple”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gary W | NE, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I needed an outside siren and the only place I found that had a compatible system was yours. This system will be going to the Philippines as I have a house over there. I will find out if it all works when I try it over there. I have no wired telephone service, that is why I needed the Wi-Fi.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kenneth P | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great - thanks for making things easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebecca R | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Been helpful answering questions pre-ordering and lucky for me a sale of 20% off has just appeared, making my shipping fee feel much more acceptable, so I have just placed an order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob T | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Sim card purchase info? How many minutes on sim for $7.99.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William T | UT, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve J | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my third purchase from Fortress Security. Great value and customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Heather H | CO, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very impressed with the company and the products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael R | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy Purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Franklin C | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael B | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lee S | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the quick assistance when Amazon order wouldn't go through:)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brad F | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service and support!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rosalind M P | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Not installed yet but love the DIY aspects of the systems”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Venkatesh R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Friendly web site. Easy to place order. Equipments are easy to setup”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rene R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping easy. customer service is outstanding. Thanks Jessica”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jerry C | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Suspect that I have purchased 6 SO2 systems for family friends and myself. Suggest trading out standard motion sensors for pet friendly sensors even if one has no pets. Great support when one has questions. Thanks, Jerry”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Yasmin V | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JAMES W | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DebbieM | AZ, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I was so happy with the simple set up and wonderful performance. This is my second unit and will be used on another property.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017