fortresssecuritystore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,186 Ratings

5
3838 (74%)
4
982 (18.9%)
3
266 (5.1%)
2
59 (1.1%)
1
41 (0.8%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(474)
3
(150)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(169)
4
(36)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fortresssecuritystore.com

B

Bobby C.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item"
Price
5/5
J

Joshua L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. Product pages and q and a tab has very helpful."
A

A M.
Today , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the Titan S6 Control Panel and Sim Card. Fantastic performance so far! Greatly improved over the original panel I replaced."
Price
5/5
N

Nabeel
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD PRODUCT "
Price
5/5
D

Darrell C.
Today , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Building a kit turned out to be much more expensive than buying a basic kit and adding on things. Future purchases I would get the kit and just have leftover parts. Delivery is quick although packing could be better. One large bubble segment in the box, luckily it was handled by USPS and they tend to be less destructive with boxes."
Price
4/5
P

Paul S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These alarms work great! This is my third alarm system purchase. I'm upgrading with this system."
Price
5/5
J

John S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to review products to make a buying decision"
E

Evan Z.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!! Will be back later in the week for more"
C

Christy P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

Jawanda B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
S

Stephen H.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has been great"
W

William B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the site, I was able to find everything I needed."
J

Jaime T.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product seems like it's made pretty well, I will be installing after the holidays. The only suggestion I have to the company is to maybe make a longer micro USB cord, as I am ordering a longer one so I can install it where is more convenient for me. Than you!"
Price
5/5
R

Ralph G.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very slick product. The app works great. I've set up a similar system before and while I like your system much better the instructions should be written much better."
Price
5/5
G

Greg H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fortress is always great!!"
D

Don A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good search for older product support."
D

Dennis B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy, well explained.....now lets see how see the system works."
J

Joseph F.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"H"
Price
5/5
I

Imad H.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
5/5
J

Joshua O.
2 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy to navigate site made the decision to go with the S03 pet security systems an easy one. It was exactly what I was looking for. I had one small issue with a missing sensor and they sent me out a new one right away, not to mention responded to me email quickly too. "
Price
5/5

See more fortresssecuritystore.com Reviews

Visit fortresssecuritystore.com ►