fortresssecuritystore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,884 Ratings

5
5102 (74.1%)
4
1274 (18.5%)
3
353 (5.1%)
2
88 (1.3%)
1
67 (1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,513)
4
(685)
3
(246)
2
(28)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(345)
4
(77)
3
(43)
2
(14)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fortresssecuritystore.com

W

Wilman B.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really didn’t see all your product line to select from…I am wondering that because I am using my iPad for this purchase?
S

Samuel A.
6 days ago , Manchester

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
G

Gary S.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the S6 system I installed. Unfortunately, electronic parts are causing shortages which makes getting new accessories slow. Web site and customer service very helpful in deciding to purchase these systems.
B

Brian G.
6 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like this little stand-alone system a lot, but not happy that I paid for 2-Day shipping and it took nearly a week to receive.
Price
4/5
R

Rob
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Part ordered didn't work correctly, they troubleshooted and ended up shipping a replacement.
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard H.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Alarm System
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to get a replacement remote!!
Good products.
Price
4/5
C

clifford K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

checking out was delayed---not enough info supplied as to what was needed to finish. eg. site wouldn't take auto fill name/address correctly. All is well in the end after figuring out what to fix.
Price
4/5
R

ric C.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was difficult to edit my cart.
G

Guest
4 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the system
Loading Page Animation

See more fortresssecuritystore.com Reviews

Visit fortresssecuritystore.com ►