canadasmotorcycle.ca Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112,587 Ratings

5
92K+ (81.8%)
4
17K+ (15.6%)
3
2382 (2.1%)
2
312 (0.3%)
1
219 (0.2%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canadasmotorcycle.ca

M

marc A.
07/22/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always enjoyed the ease of ordering at Fort Nine."

Company Choice

Quick & easy ordering. Easy to navigate website. Ships from Canada.

Product Choice

Personal recommendation.

Y

Yvan D.
05/31/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very Satisfy"
Price
5/5
B

Bruce R.
05/31/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy layout to find stuff and great prices"
Price
5/5
M

Mike O.
05/30/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good price......add on after having these items for a year, the gloves and boots are still in great shape but I would suggest to get a size larger for the gloves. "
Price
5/5
M

Mark P.
05/30/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchase"
Price
4/5
J

Jason V.
05/28/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the product i bought, Blaze saddlebags. The fitment and styling is spot on. Installation was an ease. My only issue is, i have used them once on a tour here in May 7000km and they wore a hole in the sleeve where the bar slides into. And i would like to return them for another set. And i gave a modification to prevent that from happening again. "
Price
4/5
S

Steven S.
05/09/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices free shipping"
Price
5/5
S

Sepp Z.
05/07/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and nice info! It's awesome to have the bike parts selector. "
Price
4/5
L

Landy L.
05/07/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All items were delivered promptly and in excellent condition. Very pleased with the service and I will use it again."
Price
5/5
A

Anton U.
05/07/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered my programmer and it was easy and fast delivery Would definitely order from them again. "
Price
5/5
R

Roger L.
05/05/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a good experience"
Price
5/5
J

John R.
05/05/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Light was amazing, for right on my bike. Arrived fast, easy to install, good price and looks great. "
Price
5/5
J

john R.
05/05/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was Well priced and prompt"
Price
5/5
S

serge P.
05/05/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy"
Price
5/5
B

Brian M.
05/04/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow ordering, even for an old guy."
Price
5/5
D

dave G.
05/03/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good as always thank you"
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
05/02/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy...great service"
Price
5/5
J

Jack G.
05/02/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on Shinto tires!"
Price
5/5
C

Chris
05/02/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and speedy delivery "
Price
5/5
B

Babas
05/01/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"très contant de mon premier achat. Fortnine is in my bookmarks :) "
Price
4/5

See more canadasmotorcycle.ca Reviews

Visit canadasmotorcycle.ca ►