FortNine Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112,587 Ratings

5
92K+ (81.8%)
4
17K+ (15.6%)
3
2382 (2.1%)
2
312 (0.3%)
1
219 (0.2%)
92K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FortNine

P

philippe R.
01/21/2020 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
M

marc A.
07/22/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always enjoyed the ease of ordering at Fort Nine.

Company Choice

Quick & easy ordering. Easy to navigate website. Ships from Canada.

Product Choice

Personal recommendation.

N

Nicholas P.
06/14/2018 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have rated a 5 but I believe there is always room for improvement.
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce R.
05/31/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy layout to find stuff and great prices
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yvan D.
05/31/2018 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very Satisfy
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark P.
05/30/2018 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time purchase
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike O.
05/30/2018 , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and good price......add on after having these items for a year, the gloves and boots are still in great shape but I would suggest to get a size larger for the gloves.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason V.
05/28/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the product i bought, Blaze saddlebags. The fitment and styling is spot on. Installation was an ease. My only issue is, i have used them once on a tour here in May 7000km and they wore a hole in the sleeve where the bar slides into. And i would like to return them for another set. And i gave a modification to prevent that from happening again.
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven S.
05/09/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices free shipping
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sepp Z.
05/07/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and nice info! It's awesome to have the bike parts selector.
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Landy L.
05/07/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All items were delivered promptly and in excellent condition. Very pleased with the service and I will use it again.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anton U.
05/07/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered my programmer and it was easy and fast delivery

Would definitely order from them again.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john R.
05/05/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was
Well priced and prompt
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

serge P.
05/05/2018 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great and easy
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger L.
05/05/2018 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a good experience
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John R.
05/05/2018 , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Light was amazing, for right on my bike. Arrived fast, easy to install, good price and looks great.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian M.
05/04/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow ordering, even for an old guy.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dave G.
05/03/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good as always thank you
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheena C.
05/03/2018 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have an awesome shop with amazing products.
Please consider international shipping so we can buy your great products here is Australia :-)
My husband and I will be great advocates of your shop.
I bought the Icon Hella leather jacket in WHITE, in size small.
I absolutely love the jacket, it really is superb quality. Very warm and very comfortable. And I think I am very fortunate to have obtained it considering it was the second-last one in the world in my size.
My only disappointment was that when I received it the jacket was quite dirty. Considering I paid $400 for it. It felt like it had been on the rack for some time and been tried on by a lot of people. It had a "new price tag", but not a "new feel" to it.
But I am still very happy that I have it. Thank you.
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more FortNine Reviews

Visit FortNine ►