forkliftacademy.com Reviews

About this Company

We are one of the largest Forklift Certification service providers in the USA. We help companies and individuals to ensure OSHA compliance when operating a forklift equipment. We have several warehouses locations across the country with an actual forklift equipement. You can learn to operate a forklift equipment by completing the hands on training at one of our warehouse locations. We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry.

The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. We provide several forklift training solutions including the award wining online Forklift Certification, business training solutions, at your job site training and do it yourself solutions.

Our forklift training meets OSHA compliance and is valid for 3 years.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX

Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

We are one of the largest Forklift Certification service providers in the USA. We help companies and individuals to ensure OSHA compliance when operating a forklift equipment. We have several warehouses locations across the country with an actual forklift equipement. You can learn to operate a forklift equipment by completing the hands on training at one of our warehouse locations. We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry.

The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. We provide several forklift training solutions including the award wining online Forklift Certification, business training solutions, at your job site training and do it yourself solutions.

Our forklift training meets OSHA compliance and is valid for 3 years.

Filter
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Adam M - 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the timely response


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Sean G - 10/16/2022

Haven't taken the class yet, but it's cheap and quick for what I need. And you guys are highly rated.

Sean G

10/16/2022 - Texas

Easy to navigate site, even for someone who is not tech. Savvy like me.


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Adrian C - 08/03/2022

great class and great instructor

Adrian C

08/03/2022 - TX

it was a great experience


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Justin J - 07/31/2022

Great job


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Carleen - 06/09/2022

They deliver what they promise.

The training offering met all my expectations. Easy to register, good class size, knowledgeable instructor.

Carleen

06/09/2022 - TX

My experience was very good from beginning to end. I plan to use this academy again.


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - Spanish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - Spanish
See more product reviews

Esteban V - 01/19/2022

Great oportunity to learn

Esteban V

01/19/2022 - Texas

easy to access


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Cedric W - 01/05/2022

Haven't taken the class yet

Price went up 45 dollars and the response on the text response no one ever replied

Merchant Response

forkliftacademy.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Cedric W

01/05/2022 - TX

Simple question


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   forkliftacademy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022