forkliftacademy.com Reviews

About this Company

We are one of the largest Forklift Certification service providers in the USA. We help companies and individuals to ensure OSHA compliance when operating a forklift equipment. We have several warehouses locations across the country with an actual forklift equipement. You can learn to operate a forklift equipment by completing the hands on training at one of our warehouse locations. We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry.

The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. We provide several forklift training solutions including the award wining online Forklift Certification, business training solutions, at your job site training and do it yourself solutions.

Our forklift training meets OSHA compliance and is valid for 3 years.

Filter
Filter
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Adam M - 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the timely response


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
See more product reviews

Antonio M - 4 weeks ago

So simple

Antonio M

4 weeks ago - California

Very practical


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Riverside, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Riverside, CA
See more product reviews

Anthony P - 4 weeks ago

Great!

Great!

Anthony P

4 weeks ago

Great!


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Sean G - 10/16/2022

Haven't taken the class yet, but it's cheap and quick for what I need. And you guys are highly rated.

Sean G

10/16/2022 - Texas

Easy to navigate site, even for someone who is not tech. Savvy like me.


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Los Angeles, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Los Angeles, CA
See more product reviews

Carlos C - 10/13/2022

Price is good, the instructor is very helpful, definitely worth it

Carlos C

10/13/2022 - CA

Good timed appointments


Hands on Stand up Training & Forklift Certification- Dallas, TX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Stand up Training & Forklift Certification- Dallas, TX
See more product reviews

Bobby Y - 10/05/2022

Great easy to register

Bobby Y

10/05/2022 - Texas

Easy to register and navigate website


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- San Diego, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- San Diego, CA
See more product reviews

Julian R - 10/03/2022

Forklift Certification in one day

Quick and ez registration and class within a week from registration

Julian R

10/03/2022 - California

Quick & EZ Registration


Hands on Stand up Training & Forklift Certification- Dallas, TX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Stand up Training & Forklift Certification- Dallas, TX
See more product reviews

Lark - 09/03/2022

They responded to my concerns quickly and provided good confirmation email with extra info.

Lark

09/03/2022

My issues were resolved very quickly and my questions answered. I appreciate the extra effort they put in to answering my concerns.


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
See more product reviews

Stacy - 08/16/2022

Great

Stacy

08/16/2022 - CA

It was fast at simple


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
See more product reviews

Linda D - 08/14/2022

Great start to obtaining class. Will review after class.

Linda D

08/14/2022 - CA

Class has not started yet.


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
See more product reviews

Arasely R - 08/12/2022

good service with company

Arasely R

08/12/2022 - California

was good customer service.


Hands on Stand up Training & Forklift Certification- Dallas, TX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Stand up Training & Forklift Certification- Dallas, TX
See more product reviews

Sean - 08/11/2022

Purchase

It was easy to purchase. My class is Saturday the 13th of August

Sean

08/11/2022 - Texas

It was easy to navigate


Hands on Order Picker Training & Certification- Riverside, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Order Picker Training & Certification- Riverside, CA
See more product reviews

Mario N - 08/11/2022

Good

Good

Mario N

08/11/2022 - CA

Good


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Adrian C - 08/03/2022

great class and great instructor

Adrian C

08/03/2022 - TX

it was a great experience


Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
See more product reviews

Justin J - 07/31/2022

Great job


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Bakersfield, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Bakersfield, CA
See more product reviews

Annaleah V - 07/20/2022

Worthwhile

Instructor is very informative and kind wasn't a difficult class to take glad I went through with it


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
See more product reviews

cassandra H - 07/06/2022

cant wait


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 07/05/2022

Forklift training

It’s great

Joseph D

07/05/2022 - CA

It's quick and easy


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Hayward, CA
See more product reviews

Rebecca C - 06/30/2022

Great instructions

Rebecca C

06/30/2022 - CA

The instructors were very helpful, helped couple of our employees who are non English speaker pass the hand on training course


Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- San Diego, CA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- San Diego, CA
See more product reviews

Ian C - 06/13/2022

Small group, the course went by quickly, and walked out certified. Only waited about two weeks for my certification card. Great course.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   forkliftacademy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022