forkliftacademy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,574 Ratings

5
2939 (82.2%)
4
487 (13.6%)
3
117 (3.3%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(106)
4
(20)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

forkliftacademy.com

About Us

We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry. The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. Our core business is to provide Forklift Certification Training to companies and individuals.

We are MBA’s, Safety Professionals, bilingual in Spanish with major involvement in OSHA compliance in many domestic and international companies.

W

will L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple n easy
C

Carlos D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
V

VIGEN B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent,
I

Ignacio M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and smooth
D

Dead L.
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very responsive to my inquiry, addressing it promptly the day it was submitted.
CustomerService
5/5
E

errol G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!!
M

Michele D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buen servicio por Carlos
W

William
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience has been great. I would highly recommend.
F

Francisco
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
L

Laura D.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Forklift Academy for the last ten years. I use this for my personal certification as well as that of employees. Their training kit combo with Train the Trainer Certification is top of the line for all your training needs.
C

Chandler V.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering it online was so quick and easy
L

Lisa P.
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.
M

Myles H.
04/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative and even after driving a forklift for over seven (7) years I found this certification course to be very instructional and educative.
A

Alejandro L.
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
M

Matt D.
04/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience good so far
E

Ernesto N.
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate site and very informative,
B

Brenton M.
04/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! Trent was a skilled instructor and everything about the class was top notch.
T

Tamara B.
03/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
R

Rachel M.
03/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. No hassle
J

jose B.
03/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy process
Loading Page Animation

See more forkliftacademy.com Reviews

Visit forkliftacademy.com ►