forkliftacademy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,355 Ratings

5
2766 (82.4%)
4
451 (13.4%)
3
108 (3.2%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(104)
4
(20)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

forkliftacademy.com

About Us

We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry. The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. Our core business is to provide Forklift Certification Training to companies and individuals.

We are MBA’s, Safety Professionals, bilingual in Spanish with major involvement in OSHA compliance in many domestic and international companies.

T

Tiara
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
A

Adolfo Q.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
N

Nicholas
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Question #10 Asks "When you are not lifting a load, the forks should be no higher than 3 or 4 inches off the floor." My personal answer was True. As it was explained in the video that it could prove to be a risk to other workers. The training said something to the tune of "Fork lift forks are sharp and unforgiving." My answer of True reflects that risk. I am confused as to why the answer was incorrect. Otherwise this website has been helpful and easy to navigate. I appreciate the play speed of the video that was shown slow but deliberate. Thank you very much. "
E

Ellen K.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good program and support."
M

Maria C.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
T

Trey H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website with all the information required"
T

Trey J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to use and navigate"
L

Libby B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy, just hope i can find the online test now"
J

Joseph D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would be best for me if billing remains on screen for my expense voucher."
S

Solar M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One question on the test asked if the distance from the edge needs to be one foot. In the presentation, it states that there should be one wheel-width as the measurement away from the edge. Other than that, it was great."
A

April M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
A

April M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
I

Isaiah R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy interface"
A

Alexis A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great!!"
C

Craig A.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough, informative, and useful! "
B

Bruce F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy but not much detail on what the certification covers."
S

Scott E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, this experience was satisfying."
C

Christopher J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The payment section was quick and simple. Easy to understand."
J

Jose C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
E

eddie K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"

See more forkliftacademy.com Reviews

Visit forkliftacademy.com ►