forkliftacademy.com Reviews

About this Company

We are one of the largest Forklift Certification service providers in the USA. We help companies and individuals to ensure OSHA compliance when operating a forklift equipment. We have several warehouses locations across the country with an actual forklift equipement. You can learn to operate a forklift equipment by completing the hands on training at one of our warehouse locations. We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry.

The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. We provide several forklift training solutions including the award wining online Forklift Certification, business training solutions, at your job site training and do it yourself solutions.

Our forklift training meets OSHA compliance and is valid for 3 years.

Filter

4,098 Verified Customer Reviews

4,098 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3368
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
553
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are one of the largest Forklift Certification service providers in the USA. We help companies and individuals to ensure OSHA compliance when operating a forklift equipment. We have several warehouses locations across the country with an actual forklift equipement. You can learn to operate a forklift equipment by completing the hands on training at one of our warehouse locations. We are safety professionals with over twenty years experience in the industry.

The management team consists of professionals with working experience in 500 Fortune companies across the consumer goods industry with real life experience in a Safety, Health and Environment atmosphere. We provide several forklift training solutions including the award wining online Forklift Certification, business training solutions, at your job site training and do it yourself solutions.

Our forklift training meets OSHA compliance and is valid for 3 years.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aryelin R.
3 days ago

Muy bien las clases, aprendí bastante. Complacido con el programa. Muchas gracias


T
Trick Q.
5 days ago , CO

I got a trick question in my quiz which I got wrong. The question was "When not lifting a load the forks should be no higher than 3-4 inches off the ground". I said "True" as it's best practice to keep the forks low but not scraping the ground. The correct answer is actually "False" and the reason is that the forks are supposed to be 4-6 inches off the ground. It just seems like a trick question that is circumventing the correct general knowledge that forks should be off the ground but not high up in the air either, just reasonably low.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy P.
1 week ago , CA

knowledgeable and responsive to all my questions.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 weeks ago

VERY GOOD BUT I REALLY DON'T HAVE TIME FOR THIS


C
cesar
3 weeks ago , TX

Great experience, look forward to using this site more.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KAREN T.
3 weeks ago

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy to navigate and customer service did direct to how to sign up for class.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Humberto P.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Melysa was a great instructor


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio M.
4 weeks ago , California

Very practical

Customer Service
5/5
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Fresno, CA
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

So simple


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kittie L.
11/02/2022

Fine


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
11/02/2022

Great!

Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Riverside, CA
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Riverside, CA
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2022

Great!

Great!


N
Nelson
10/31/2022 , VA

N/A


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VACHE G.
10/29/2022

its complicated


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna L.
10/28/2022 , California

Very easy to check out.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer israel F.
10/27/2022

bien


A
Anonymous Customer
10/24/2022

Amazing


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Froylan T.
10/20/2022

It's ok.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean G.
10/16/2022 , Texas

Easy to navigate site, even for someone who is not tech. Savvy like me.

Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Hands on Forklift Training - Houston, TX - English
Read more reviews about this product

10/16/2022

Haven't taken the class yet, but it's cheap and quick for what I need. And you guys are highly rated.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos C.
10/13/2022 , CA

Good timed appointments

Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Los Angeles, CA
Hands on Forklift Training & Forklift Certification- Los Angeles, CA
Read more reviews about this product

10/13/2022

Price is good, the instructor is very helpful, definitely worth it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney S.
10/07/2022

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022