foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Filter
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Darlene - 06/21/2017

Curled ends

I really like the bags...the only recommendation I have is that you find a way to ship them FLAT. They have a tendency to be curled when received, and I have to weight them down to flatten them. Not a BIGGY, but the curled ends are more annoying to feed into my FoodSaver

Darlene

06/21/2017

3rd time ordering...............won' use any other supplier


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Valerie M - 06/19/2017

Love it

Received in a timely manner. Bags are just what I wanted . High quality at a discount price. Wonderful.

Valerie M

06/19/2017 - MI

Quick and easy.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Julie C - 06/19/2017

Great as always

Julie C

06/19/2017 - IL

Great


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Dee - 06/19/2017

AWESOME - FAST

Always fast service. Wouldn't buy bags anywhere else!

Dee

06/19/2017 - ME

Bags are exactly as I expected. Superior shipping! Always order bags from you since I found you! I will be a long time customer!


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Joanna S - 06/18/2017

BEST BAGS EVER!

Not only are these a great buy, but they seal much better than any other seal bags we've tried. We are a regular user of your bags. This is our third order! You also have wonderful customer service, and good sales!

Joanna S

06/18/2017 - OR

Our overall experience was very pleasant. We love these bags. The hardest part was ordering them.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Roll - 24 rolls @ $7.25 each
See more product reviews

michael D - 06/13/2017

Get Some...

I've purchased comparable bags at retail outlets. The FoodVacBags work just as well at about 1/3 the cost. What could be better than that??

michael D

06/13/2017 - OR

Already commented...


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Richard F - 06/08/2017

Great service and quality bags. I have used these bags before and never had a problem.

Richard F

06/08/2017 - NE

I have ordered before off of Ebay and was very happy with these bags. Could not find them on Ebay so I ordered right from foodvacbags.com.


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 06/05/2017

Excellent product

Satisfied C

06/05/2017 - VT

Excellent product


VacMaster® 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VacMaster® 6" X 10" Zipper Pint Bags - 960 bags @ $10.75 per 40
See more product reviews

Debra - 05/31/2017

Perfect for sealing snacks & food in calorie counted amounts!

My husband and I are dieting, so these Pint sized zipper bags are perfect for sealing snacks and food in small amounts so we know how many calories we are consuming. The bags and are nice quality, the zippers work great, and they vacuum seal around the food tightly. The zipper feature is especially handy for resealing food that will be consumed over a period of time after the vacuum seal is opened. Our order with FoodVacBags was shipped quickly and the price for bags & shipping was great. We will definitely be ordering more!

Debra

05/31/2017 - CA

Website is easy to navigate, simple and easy to find what I was looking for. I bought the zipper bags because FoodVacBags sent me a free sample when I ordered regular bags last time. The Pint sized bags with the zipper sealed tightly and are perfect for calorie counted snacks! Price on everything was great, and shipping was fast. Highly recommended!


Maxx Wear® Cut Resistant Gloves- EXTRA SMALL
Maxx Wear® Cut Resistant Gloves- EXTRA SMALL
See more product reviews

Test M - 05/10/2017

Test Review

This is a test review of the extra small cut resistant glove


Genuine Gripsticâ„¢ Bag Sealing Rods, 3-pack
Genuine Gripsticâ„¢ Bag Sealing Rods, 3-pack
See more product reviews

Test M - 05/09/2017

Test Product Review

This is a test of the product review system. If this were an actual product review, you would receive information about how the product performed.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Mary - 04/24/2017

These bags are of excellent quality and you can't beat the price! I plan to continue buying these bags!


One 6
One 6", One 8", One 11", & One 15" FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll
See more product reviews

FoodVacDoge - 04/11/2017

So FoodVacBag,

Much saving.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023