foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Filter
150 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  50 Pint, 50 Quart & 50 Gallon Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 50 Pint, 50 Quart & 50 Gallon Bags
See more product reviews

Dwayne B - 06/10/2022

Love the three sizes in one purchase.

Company Choice

They make very good bags.

Product Choice

Stands up, very strong bags.

Dwayne B

06/10/2022 - AZ

Very easy to purchase what I needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Liquid Block Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 50 count
See more product reviews

Fred C - 05/28/2022

I have used your bags in the past. The liquid barrier is great for sealing up fish that I catch. Great product.


50 FoodVacBags 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 FoodVacBags 6" X 10" Zipper Pint Bags - Black Back Clear Front
See more product reviews

Jeff G - 05/24/2022

They look good

Haven't gotten a chance to use them yet but they look great.

Company Choice

Because I use them for kimchi and they fit the bill

Product Choice

Because they have a resealable zipper.

Jeff G

05/24/2022 - Texas

Good price, good product.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Eztreetz - 05/19/2022

Long time customer and I get a survey after every order....very excessive in my opinion. Will continue buying, but not answering any additional surveys.

Company Choice

Great product for our use

Product Choice

Its more cost effective to buy buld rolls aswe require different size bags

Eztreetz

05/19/2022 - Texas

Great quality....easy to order....they ship quickly Too many surveys. A survey every order is excessive.


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Judith F - 04/25/2022

Top quality!

Have been using these bags for years and never had any problems with them.

Company Choice

First was price and then checking out to make sure they were the right thickness.

Product Choice

They fit our needs, pints and quarts works for our family.

Judith F

04/25/2022 - NY

Great bags at a great price!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Henry K - 04/25/2022

really like the product tnd the price

Company Choice

return costumer

Product Choice

like them

Henry K

04/25/2022 - IA

Fast and easy


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Charlotte W - 04/24/2022

The price and quality of the product are great.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Roger - 04/24/2022

Great Product, Great Company

I have ordered the 8"X50' rolls from Food VacBags more than a few times. I don't know how they do it but the delivery is always within a few days. I find the product to be as good or better then the much more expensive Food Saver bags. I have over the years of using Food VacBags never had one become unsealed or any other problem. I will never go back to Food Saver.

Company Choice

Just as good as food saver bags but a lot cheaper.

Product Choice

I have used this product before and really liked everything about it

Roger

04/24/2022 - Oregon

So easy to order


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

John M - 04/16/2022

The bags are perfect for most of my processing items. Have been using them with great results. Will keep ordering them as needed.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

David R - 04/10/2022

Food vac has always provided a quality plastic for these vacuum bags .

Company Choice

Great quality

Product Choice

Fit my needs

David R

04/10/2022 - Texas

Easy to order , and a quality product .


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Darin S - 04/09/2022

Quality bags


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 04/04/2022

Received within a couple days, today was the first day I used the product….satisfied


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

AJ E - 04/01/2022

same comment as above

Company Choice

best buy

AJ E

04/01/2022

easy quick


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

AJ E - 04/01/2022

your prices went up..I will have to shop around next time. The quality and service is still great

Company Choice

best buy

AJ E

04/01/2022

easy quick


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Shirley M - 03/30/2022

Love the bags!!!


Vac 'n Seal Pro I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vac 'n Seal Pro I
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 03/29/2022

Just used 1 time but so far seems to be good


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 03/29/2022

Love my bags


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Perry M - 03/25/2022

Always Consistent

I have used this product for 2-3 years; always been happy with the quality!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

Daniel V - 03/22/2022

GREAT QUALITY, AWESOME VALUE!

Super fast shipping and great for sous vide! I use them almost daily!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Russell B - 03/16/2022

Fast shipping and great service. Highly recommend

Company Choice

Great value

Product Choice

Great value

Russell B

03/16/2022 - IL

Great product, fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023