foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Filter
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Diane P - 10/02/2022

Wonderful company

Great product year after year. Great customer service when I once ordered wrong item. Shipped back for free and sent new item free shipping


Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Bill H - 09/30/2022

Great company to deal with, fast shipping. My go to bag companyFOODVACBAGS.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

James B - 09/27/2022

Good experience


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Robert B - 09/21/2022

Been using these products for some time now. All have been excellent with one roll a couple of pin hole. Food vacs replaced promptly. And no issues since. Will continue with this product and continue to recommend to others. Totally satisfied

Company Choice

Much better price than the big box stores and mailed right to our home

Product Choice

Products we order work great for our freezer foods

Robert B

09/21/2022

overall, just great


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

John V - 09/19/2022

Well Satisfied

Product is satisfactory. Considering everything is going up, it’s a good buy.

Company Choice

Have bought bags from this company before and they worked fine.

Product Choice

Quality of product stands up to its name.

John V

09/19/2022 - Arkansas

Found what I needed without a hassle. Explaining the product at hand is also very helpful.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

John V - 09/19/2022

Well Satisfied

Product same as 8” x 50’. Well satisfied.

Company Choice

Have bought bags from this company before and they worked fine.

Product Choice

Quality of product stands up to its name.

John V

09/19/2022 - Arkansas

Found what I needed without a hassle. Explaining the product at hand is also very helpful.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Brad W - 08/26/2022

These bags seal perfectly.

Company Choice

Been using them for years. Great product.

Product Choice

Use mostly for salmon that I catch

Brad W

08/26/2022 - Washington

Great site to work with. Fast shipping. Great customer service.


200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Morgan - 08/23/2022

I have had great success with all bags I have received from this company. I do not buy any bags from anywhere else.

Company Choice

Been using them successfully for years.

Product Choice

Just stumbled upon it when cruising the net.

Morgan

08/23/2022

No problems. Appreciate a Internet site that works like it's suppose to. Haven't had any problems with Internet site with the last two orders.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Jeanette B - 08/13/2022

You can boil your meals in these bags, great hunting.


10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10" X 13" ChamberVacBags 3 mil Chamber Sealer Pouches
See more product reviews

Gene P - 08/04/2022

have not used it enough to comment.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Susan H - 07/26/2022

Love the box with the cutter it makes it so easy to cut bags straight.

Company Choice

I have dealt with this company before and I have never had any issues and I like dealing with them.

Product Choice

It works with my foodsaver, and price is always good.

Susan H

07/26/2022 - NC

Always simple and easy. This is a great company, I always like dealing with them.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Jeffrey F - 07/21/2022

Product ships Jimmy John's fast.

Prices and selection are great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Zipper Quart Bags - Black Back Clear Front - 100 count
See more product reviews

Robert W - 07/13/2022

They work great.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Jeannie R - 07/11/2022

very easy to use less is wasted

Company Choice

friend

Product Choice

tired of wasting rolls

Jeannie R

07/11/2022 - LA

saves time


150 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  50 Pint, 50 Quart & 50 Gallon Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 50 Pint, 50 Quart & 50 Gallon Bags
See more product reviews

Jeannie R - 07/11/2022

very easy to use less is wasted

Company Choice

friend

Product Choice

tired of wasting rolls

Jeannie R

07/11/2022 - LA

saves time


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Lin R - 07/09/2022

Can’t beat this!

Easy to order. Great price. Fast delivery. Awesome product.

Company Choice

Great Price and quality!

Product Choice

This size fits my machine and fits the foods I seal.

Lin R

07/09/2022 - AL

Great service and great product and great savings and great delivery! And Repeat customer!


150 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ -  50 Pint, 50 Quart & 50 Gallon Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ - 50 Pint, 50 Quart & 50 Gallon Bags
See more product reviews

Steve C - 07/09/2022

Excellent solution!

Excellent product, excellent price, and excellent service!

Company Choice

Great Lakes Prepper video

Product Choice

Can't have too many vacuum bags!

Steve C

07/09/2022 - Florida

Fast, smooth, & easy way to get a stock of bags.


No Image Available
8" X 12" Quart Bags - Black Back Clear Front - 50 count
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

Just perfect!

Just what I need for both steaks and sausages. Excellent quality ... never a flaw. Thanks


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

William S - 06/24/2022

Great product

Great product! Seals every time!

Company Choice

It was recommended by a friend, and we were frustrated with in-store brands that were much more expensive and didn’t seal regularly.

Product Choice

Reliable every time seal, and great value

William S

06/24/2022

Great experience, easy website to navigate. Only twice have you not had product in stock we wanted. We also shared with friends about your wonderful product.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Dwayne B - 06/10/2022

These bags are great for everything.

Company Choice

They make very good bags.

Product Choice

Stands up, very strong bags.

Dwayne B

06/10/2022 - AZ

Very easy to purchase what I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023