foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

149 Product Ratings and Reviews

Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls

Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Lisa G - 2 weeks ago

Great service

Fast delivery service!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Hugo - 12/08/2022

hildalgo1

I like your bags, use them for a lot of things beside food storage, good bags keeps the food great. priced well, will keep on buying when I run out.

Company Choice

very good bags

Product Choice

the price was great

Hugo

12/08/2022 - Ky.

very quick servicethe bags came quick


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

VAL S - 11/11/2022

I have tried different brands and like this one the best. I like the quality and it's being shipped very quickly


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Jack M - 11/10/2022

I've tried others but now I only buy Food VacBags.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Diane P - 10/02/2022

Wonderful company

Great product year after year. Great customer service when I once ordered wrong item. Shipped back for free and sent new item free shipping


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

John V - 09/19/2022

Well Satisfied

Product is satisfactory. Considering everything is going up, it’s a good buy.

Company Choice

Have bought bags from this company before and they worked fine.

Product Choice

Quality of product stands up to its name.

John V

09/19/2022 - Arkansas

Found what I needed without a hassle. Explaining the product at hand is also very helpful.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Brad W - 08/26/2022

These bags seal perfectly.

Company Choice

Been using them for years. Great product.

Product Choice

Use mostly for salmon that I catch

Brad W

08/26/2022 - Washington

Great site to work with. Fast shipping. Great customer service.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Jeanette B - 08/13/2022

You can boil your meals in these bags, great hunting.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Jeffrey F - 07/21/2022

Product ships Jimmy John's fast.

Prices and selection are great.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Eztreetz - 05/19/2022

Long time customer and I get a survey after every order....very excessive in my opinion. Will continue buying, but not answering any additional surveys.

Company Choice

Great product for our use

Product Choice

Its more cost effective to buy buld rolls aswe require different size bags

Eztreetz

05/19/2022 - Texas

Great quality....easy to order....they ship quickly Too many surveys. A survey every order is excessive.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Charlotte W - 04/24/2022

The price and quality of the product are great.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Roger - 04/24/2022

Great Product, Great Company

I have ordered the 8"X50' rolls from Food VacBags more than a few times. I don't know how they do it but the delivery is always within a few days. I find the product to be as good or better then the much more expensive Food Saver bags. I have over the years of using Food VacBags never had one become unsealed or any other problem. I will never go back to Food Saver.

Company Choice

Just as good as food saver bags but a lot cheaper.

Product Choice

I have used this product before and really liked everything about it

Roger

04/24/2022 - Oregon

So easy to order


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

AJ E - 04/01/2022

your prices went up..I will have to shop around next time. The quality and service is still great

Company Choice

best buy

AJ E

04/01/2022

easy quick


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Perry M - 03/25/2022

Always Consistent

I have used this product for 2-3 years; always been happy with the quality!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

charlotte K - 12/16/2021

I wasted so much $ buying in the past buying food saver bags. My nephew who hunts and gardens told me about your sight. Quality bags and such an appreciated savings on price and free shipping.

Company Choice

Great Quality, price and free shipping. Always appreciated!

Product Choice

Perfect for my husband's meat purchases. Love it can be cut to size needed.

charlotte K

12/16/2021

As always, quick and easy!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Denny G - 12/07/2021

Best Bang For the buck!

Been using FoodVacBags for over 5 years and love the quality and the price not to mention super fast shipping!

Company Choice

Great product and fabulous pricing!

Product Choice

Works perfectly with my Food sealing machine.

Denny G

12/07/2021 - PA

Love how easy it was to make my purchase and receive a discount! Love Food Vac Bags have been using them for over 5 years!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Sandi B - 12/06/2021

Love your product

Love your product

Company Choice

Economical

Product Choice

Quality and quanity

Sandi B

12/06/2021 - MI

Pleasant.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

RON D - 11/19/2021

I package and freeze a great deal of meat, fish, vegetables and fruit and these bags are great!

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend and I have bought ever since then.

Product Choice

I vacuum freeze a lot of wild game.

RON D

11/19/2021 - KY

Easy, I hope it is in stock and gets here soon. It shipped the next day and arrived before I needed to start packaging meat the next weekend.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Dee T - 10/29/2021

Love these rolls and this company!

Company Choice

Price and service!

Product Choice

What we have always bought

Dee T

10/29/2021 - .Maine

The company is the best!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Ernest K - 10/22/2021

Great Value

This is not my first time using these bags. They work well the price is very good. in all I say great value

Company Choice

i tried your product once and now you are my source for bags

Product Choice

i do a lot of freezing in portion control size meals for 2 and this size is perfect

Ernest K

10/22/2021 - PA

easy to order great delivery no long wait


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023