foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

J. M - 08/29/2017

Great quality bags and excellent service. Glad I discovered this company.

J. M

08/29/2017 - OR

This is my second order. Love the bags . . . especially the fact that the cost is so reasonable and the quality is excellent. Thanks.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Steve - 08/28/2017

Great Bags

Great product at a great price 5-Stars

Steve

08/28/2017 - MO

Bought bags through Walmart. Got invoice. Had your web site on it. Now I will deal directly with you. Made first order. Great price, fast shipping 5-Stars


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Frank S - 08/26/2017

Arrived on time and bags are a great value!

Frank S

08/26/2017 - NY

Great value!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Ed - 08/26/2017

Great price for a great product. Delivered in a timely manner. I'll buy here again!

Ed

08/26/2017 - PA

No problems. A great shopping experience.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Boben - 08/18/2017

Have started to use the 8" roll and find it performs as well as the "high priced" product. Have checked the freezer several times and all the seals are tight and holding well. Had to rewind some of the product to make a roll that fits into my Food Saver but I expected to do that and it's no big deal - took just a few minutes. Great sealing performance at a great price.

Boben

08/18/2017 - MD

Great web site that makes it easy to order. The price is right and the product works great. Seals and performs like the higher priced products out there.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

James P - 08/04/2017

Go for it!

Just what we needed at a good price.

James P

08/04/2017 - MO

Good. No problems at all.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Orv W - 07/29/2017

As ordered. On time. As described. Works beautifully ... what is to go wrong? Nothing!

Orv W

07/29/2017

In the past, as ordered and advertised.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Mitchell S - 07/27/2017

Really good bags

Mitchell S

07/27/2017 - MS

Best bags


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Peg - 07/11/2017

Good Quality

These rolls make high-quality bags comparable to the originals that came with the machine at a more reasonable price. I will be a repeat customer.

Peg

07/11/2017

Heard of you via youtube. Website is easy to navigate and checkout is quick. Thanks for not making me go through a long registration process like some sites do!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Floyd N - 07/06/2017

THREE TIMES AS MUCH FOR LESS

I love these rolls. You get three times the amount for less money and they do just as good a job as other brands.

Floyd N

07/06/2017

Easy to navigate website, great products, Fast shipping, had what I ordered in a week and a half. The only thing was they were out of the six inch wide 50" rolls, they are great for hotdogs, brats, hamburgers and small things. I hope they get them back in stock.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Amy - 06/28/2017

I won't purchase from anyone else. Best bags, best pricing, fastest delivery!

Amy

06/28/2017 - IL

Easy to shop, great products, great prices!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Dee - 06/19/2017

AWESOME - FAST

Always fast service. Wouldn't buy bags anywhere else!

Dee

06/19/2017 - ME

Bags are exactly as I expected. Superior shipping! Always order bags from you since I found you! I will be a long time customer!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Julie C - 06/19/2017

Great as always

Julie C

06/19/2017 - IL

Great


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Mary - 04/24/2017

These bags are of excellent quality and you can't beat the price! I plan to continue buying these bags!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023