foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Annie M - 05/08/2020

These are the best bags that I ever purchased for my FoodSaver they are strong I love them I have ordered from other places before they're not as good as your bags..

Company Choice

Read good reviews about your bags so I decide to give them a try I'm glad I did

Annie M

05/08/2020 - SC

I had a good experience with foodsaver.com no issues the bags was here when they were supposed to come..


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Eileen C - 04/29/2020

NICE!

Love these bags! Do a great job

Company Choice

My brother told me about your company. He has used your bags for years and I am new to foodvac

Product Choice

.

Eileen C

04/29/2020 - MO

Great


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

James T - 04/27/2020

These rolls of bag material were sent as a gift to my daughter along with a vacuum machine, so she could cope better with the covid-19 related shortages and restrictions by her. So far, so good.

Company Choice

High quality, low prices

Product Choice

needed them to help cope with tough times.

James T

04/27/2020 - NJ

It was great


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Kay C - 04/24/2020

I use these for my garden produce and for large pieces of meat we cut up. Thank you

Company Choice

I like USA products and I am from Wisconsin

Product Choice

Made in USA

Kay C

04/24/2020 - CO

Good Product and good prices


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 04/24/2020

Satisfied customer for years.

Foodvacbags.com has excellent product, prices, and customer service. Been using them for years and will continue. Highly recommend!

Company Choice

Great customer service, reasonable prices, good products.

Product Choice

Same bags I have been using for years and will continue to buy.

Nancy R

04/24/2020 - GA

Foodvacbags.com is an awesome company with great quality, excellent prices, excellent customer service. Highly recommend.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Steve S - 04/24/2020

Great value

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Value

Steve S

04/24/2020

Easy order, good price and fast shipping. Product is exactly as described, nice thick bags


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 04/23/2020

Haven’t used them yet


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Sandi B - 02/23/2020

Great value and love the product.

Company Choice

Value.

Product Choice

Value

Sandi B

02/23/2020 - MI

Easy to order from.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

John B - 02/06/2020

Always a great buy, compared to competition.

Company Choice

quality of product.

Product Choice

good buy

John B

02/06/2020

Easy website to navigate


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Constance B - 01/27/2020

Great quality. Very satisfied with service and purchase


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Andrew C - 11/12/2019

Great Buy

I have been using these bags for years. Never disappointed.

Company Choice

Was looking for a alternative to other more expensive bags

Product Choice

Good value vs alternative

Andrew C

11/12/2019 - ID

Great value vs alternative bags


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Brian B - 10/30/2019

Have used yet.

Company Choice

work good before

Product Choice

used before worked good

Brian B

10/30/2019

good


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

john L - 10/25/2019

happy new customer.

Very happy with the quality of the rolls, but was extremely impressed with the ease of ordering and the prompt shipping.

Company Choice

They were recommended on one of the hunting forums that I frequent.

Product Choice

They are the size that I use the most.

john L

10/25/2019 - MD

Creating an account and ordering was easy.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Betty A - 10/03/2019

I have been using for several years and am very happy with how fresh my food stays. Also good quantity for the price.

Company Choice

Referred by a friend and have been using for a few years.

Product Choice

Price point and size selection I like to order

Betty A

10/03/2019 - ON

Easy to order


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

James M - 09/20/2019

Great Bags

Work well

Company Choice

Price

James M

09/20/2019 - PA

Very easy to order


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

deborah Y - 04/27/2019

nice company to deal with

haven't used them yet, but seems i get much more for my money, then if i bought at walmart/online. thank you!

Company Choice

more for my money

Product Choice

more for my money

deborah Y

04/27/2019 - TN

nice prices. and thank you for free ship. wish u given discounts for 1x buyer.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

hayden C - 04/21/2019

Can't find a better price!

rolls came ahead of schedule and at a fantastic price I will be buying again.

Company Choice

value

Product Choice

I needed more

hayden C

04/21/2019 - MN

glad to find this store


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Robert W - 02/15/2019

Great price! Great product! Great delivery! All around great!

Company Choice

Online search. Exactly what I wanted.

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for. Great price.

Robert W

02/15/2019 - NY

Easy to find and buy what I was looking for.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

joseph K - 02/03/2019

I ordered rolls on sunday I got the package on Wednesday everything is better than I expected and the price was right with free shipping

Company Choice

seam to be reasonably priced

Product Choice

seen it on Walmart but could not order

joseph K

02/03/2019 - PA

was easy to find what I wanted now to see how fast it is to get and if it is what I ordered


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Edward L - 12/15/2018

Great product, great service, quick delivery and a great price

Company Choice

Great product, great price, fast service

Product Choice

This is what I need

Edward L

12/15/2018 - PA

Great site - easy to navigate - please to shop here


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023