foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Paul M - 09/10/2020

All GOOD

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

Paul M

09/10/2020

All GOOD


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Lilian - 08/25/2020

Excellent!

Perfect!!! I use them with my food saver. Is the second time I ordered and I’m more than happy with this company, fast delivery, quality and I got a coupon discount for my next order. Please keep the good job you are doing! I’ll be ordering again. Thank you. Happy customer

Product Choice

Quality and best price

Lilian

08/25/2020 - NY

Really easy, love it!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

JY - 08/24/2020

Seals beautifully and great sizes combo

I love the large rolls and how well it seals. I miss having the white area to write but it's ok.

Company Choice

Reliable brand name

Product Choice

Wanted a value roll

JY

08/24/2020 - HI

Easy to browse for products and checkout. It shipped quickly. Thank you


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Maurice W - 08/21/2020

I only wish they fit in my food saver without having to divide the roll up

Company Choice

Trying out for the first time on my food saver

Product Choice

price

Maurice W

08/21/2020

pretty Easy so far


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

David - 08/12/2020

it work good.

David

08/12/2020 - PA

ok to fined .


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Scott G - 08/12/2020

Great value!

These rolls are the best bags at the best price around!

Company Choice

I have been buying rolls from you for years!

Product Choice

Just restocking as were getting a little low, but I didn’t want to get too many since I’m still hoping for the boxed rolls.

Scott G

08/12/2020

Easy shopping as always! Just disappointed you don’t have the boxed rolls in stock. I’ve been enjoying using the box with the built in cutter. Maybe next time.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Michelle F - 08/11/2020

Tried and True

return customer, glad they are back in stock!!

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Good quality

Michelle F

08/11/2020 - PA

Easy ordering, glad back in stock!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Tonya J - 08/07/2020

I ordered these bags because of the great price, and I was not disappointed when I tried them in my Food Saver vacuum sealer. They work just as well as the Food Saver bags, but so much cheaper. Thank you for a great product!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Tom P - 07/05/2020

Very good bags; wife says she prefers them to Food Savers

Company Choice

A repeat order after satisfaction on an earlier order.

Product Choice

The double roll of 11"X50' were backordered so I ordered the 8"x50' and 11"x50' combo

Tom P

07/05/2020

User friendly website; wife likes them better than 'name brand' and that makes her happy. And we all know the saying 'Happy wife, happy life'


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Jan B - 06/26/2020

Fast shipping

I was amazed at how fast they arrived. I ordered on a Friday, had shipping confirmation in less than 15 minutes and received the bags that Monday.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

John III - 06/25/2020

I have been using FoodVacBags for many years now and more than pleased with the quality of these products. Did I say that the Fast and Free shipping is a plus. Thanks FoodVacBags..

Company Choice

I have been buying my bags from this company for many years now The product that I can count on.

Product Choice

Long time buyer Bought this for now and will buy the box when they come back in..

John III

06/25/2020 - MN

I can always count on FoodVacBags to ship my items ASAP.. Great Bags at a Great Price. Tried changing vendors once and never again.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Michael M - 06/18/2020

Like the packaging and variety offered.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

stephen K - 06/14/2020

So far, so good.

stephen K

06/14/2020

So far, so good, just used for the first time yesterday.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Steve H - 05/24/2020

Great price on a great product! 5 stars! Will definitely buy again!

Steve H

05/24/2020 - MO

These are great bags for our food vac system! They are good quality bags at a good price! Try some and you'll come back for more!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 05/15/2020

.

Company Choice

Friend suggestion

Product Choice

Friend suggestion

Christopher K

05/15/2020

.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Kathleen C - 05/15/2020

Outstanding customer service!

Very fast delivery with even a product upgrade and no additional cost!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Thomas E - 05/13/2020

I used the 'leading' brand until a friend turned me on to this company. The best review I can give here is a comparision of what the 'leading' brand fails to do. The pitfalls of the leading brand are the HIGHLIGHTS of this brand: Leading Brand: rolls overpriced. FoodVacBags: great price Leading Brand: roll length is VERY short. FoodVacBags: Much LONGER! Leading Brand: creases pressed into the rolled material causing poor sealing and the loss of the end few feet of each roll to prevent the vacuum seal from failing. FoodVacBags: No such problem! I recommend that everyone stop spending excessive money for substandard vacuum bags and at least TRY these FoodVacBags. As a Prepper I have consumed more than 40 rolls of various vacuum bags over the years and find these FoodVacBags superior in production and price. NOTE: I explained the problem I was having with the 'leading' brand to their Customer Service department with meticulous documentation. She told me she visited their plant and never saw any such defects. The factory must be downstairs because she did her inspection overnight. They did offer me a free 18-foot replacement roll - HA! HAH! HAAAA! HAW!!!! . . . sorry, but no.

Company Choice

I've purchased the 'name' brand Food Saver bags in the past and they were far inferior to these bags. These bags are rolled better and seal more effectively then the short length high priced vacuum bags.

Product Choice

A test. I restrict my credit card to only a few sites. I'm checking to see how well everything goes with my first direct order. If all goes well, larger orders are to be anticipated. Besides I use a great deal of the eight & eleven inch bags.

Thomas E

05/13/2020

First time buying directly from Food VacBags.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Jane - 05/12/2020

Vac Bags are a Blessing

I received my order very quickly. I love the fact that I can buy 50 yds at the time. Have already used the 8x50 roll and will reorder more when they are back in stock. Due to COVD, we are purchasing food items that may be in short supply in the future and using the vac bags to store in the freezer or pantry. No, it's not hoarding, it's being responsible as these foodstuffs can be shared with friends and neighbors if food shortages become a reality. I also make masks and give them away.

Company Choice

awesome prices and was referred to this site by a friend

Product Choice

Buy meats and veggies on sale and use bags with food saver to store in freezer

Jane

05/12/2020 - FL

website easy to navigate and there are many choices to choose from.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Bruce W - 05/11/2020

Better than all others

Never disappointed in the quality of these rolls. And the ship time is lightening fast.

Company Choice

A great value, and USA shipping

Bruce W

05/11/2020

Quick and easy checkout!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Brett S - 05/10/2020

Lots for the money

Brett S

05/10/2020

Great Response from customer service!!! So far, My new source for vacuum seal products!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023