foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Robert B - 09/21/2022

Been using these products for some time now. All have been excellent with one roll a couple of pin hole. Food vacs replaced promptly. And no issues since. Will continue with this product and continue to recommend to others. Totally satisfied

Company Choice

Much better price than the big box stores and mailed right to our home

Product Choice

Products we order work great for our freezer foods

Robert B

09/21/2022

overall, just great


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Russell B - 03/16/2022

Fast shipping and great service. Highly recommend

Company Choice

Great value

Product Choice

Great value

Russell B

03/16/2022 - IL

Great product, fast shipping.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Art S - 07/29/2021

Thanks


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Michelle F - 04/25/2021

Great Products!

As always great prices on a great product. Fast delivery too.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

John H - 04/22/2021

The bags work really well!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

JT - 03/16/2021

Extra! Read all about it!

This is one of several times I have bought from FoodVacBags, and I have never been disappointed in the quality and value of their products.

Company Choice

Good quality bag material at a great price.

Product Choice

Both sizes fit my needs.

JT

03/16/2021 - NJ

Great time had by all.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Bud - 03/12/2021

As good or better than the more expensive ones, even if you have to cut to size because the rolls are larger but they will last longer then the smaller rolls and less expensive in the long run. Will purchase more as they are needed

Company Choice

Price and size

Product Choice

Same as last question

Bud

03/12/2021 - OH

Very good, shipped in a very responsible time


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 01/31/2021

Good value for vacuum seal bags.

Company Choice

Price.

Product Choice

Needed vacuum bags and the price and quality was right. Have ordered numerous times. Always satisfied.

Barbara P

01/31/2021 - NY

Great product at a great price. Quick and easy ordering and fast delivery.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Paul M - 01/26/2021

.

.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

Paul M

01/26/2021

Al;l Good


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Lenny M - 01/25/2021

Food Saver Rolls

Good price. quality seems to bee good. Would buy again.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 01/22/2021

So cost effective and they work great! Grateful for the savings.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Mary W - 01/15/2021

This product is great it's way more than what I expected. I will be placing another order soon you will not find another freezer bag better than this one for the price.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Chris - 01/13/2021

Great Company to work with!!

I have not used my bags yet, but the ordering and shipping process was phenomenal!!

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Same as the Food Saver rolls I've previously used.

Chris

01/13/2021

The website is very easy to navigate!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Sata T - 12/14/2020

Must buy!

Love this product!! Great price, quality product, quick delivery.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

David S - 12/14/2020

Promotion deal was great buy

Received my items quickly. The buy 1 and get 1/2 off was good deal.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

bob - 12/14/2020

Great product keep it up!!!!

This product from Food Vacbags is a great buy and a great product I've been buying this product for years. Works great in my food saver!!!!

Company Choice

Price and Quality

Product Choice

Price and Quality

bob

12/14/2020 - OH

I've been purchasing from Food Vacbags for years can't beat their price and their quality of bags


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/01/2020

update to my review

As it turned out, the problem was resolved later in the day. My apologies for my impatience! As a repeat customer, I can attest to fast service and great products. Merry CHRISTmas to you all!


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Susan P - 11/14/2020

Good quality bags.

Good bags with a good price.

Company Choice

Good quality and value.

Susan P

11/14/2020

User friendly, good product at a good price.


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Steve M - 10/22/2020

Need to know when just 8” comes in


FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoodVacBagsâ„¢ Roll Combo 8" X 50' & 11" X 50'
See more product reviews

Randall - 10/10/2020

Prefer thicker bags

I bought 2 different brands to compare thickness. These were ok but the other brand was thicker and i liked that

Company Choice

Comparison of brands

Randall

10/10/2020 - PA

Just ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022