foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls

Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Bill H - 09/30/2022

Great company to deal with, fast shipping. My go to bag companyFOODVACBAGS.


Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Patty S - 12/22/2021

I was very impressed with the customer service I received from you, the rep I was dealing with went above and beyond to help me, I will be a customer for life and have already referred Two people, Thankyou again, Patty Strong


Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Gary S - 09/16/2020

best vacuum bag material I ever used.

Bags work flawlessly. Quality , price and value are top notch.


Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Dan H - 06/07/2020

I thought I would be getting 4 50ft rolls, but it looks like i received 4 25ft rolls?

Merchant Response

foodvacbags.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Mary H - 05/15/2020

Love the rolls. The only problem I had was the roll is to large for my food saver. Did figure out a solution for that.

Company Choice

Cost

Product Choice

Cost for what I got was great

Mary H

05/15/2020

It was good


Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 05/16/2019

AWESOME BAGS

THESE BAGS ARE BETTER THEN THE ORIGINAL FOOD SAVER BAGS, I HAVE PURCHASED 3 TIMES FROM THIS STORE AND THE SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE SHIPMENT IS FAST, I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM THIS PLACE, WE ARE HUNTERS AND FISHERS AND THESE BAGS KEEP OUR MEAT AND FISH FRESH FOR MANY YEARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

Company Choice

better bags and the price

Product Choice

we hunt and fish a lot and these bags are the best

Sandra C

05/16/2019

Awesome bags we are hunters and fishers and these bags are better then the vacuum seal bags that you pay a lot of money for


Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Laurel E - 04/14/2019

Reliable quality and value

I am marking this with 5 stars, assuming that they are the same as last time. I haven’t opened them yet as I haven’t used the last of the old ones. We always order these and use them frequently.

Company Choice

For value and quality

Product Choice

They are the best ones for us

Laurel E

04/14/2019

I've ordered your bags for years. I like your company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023