foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

239 Product Ratings and Reviews

100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags

100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Becky Y - 1 week ago

Must HAVE!!

Love your products !! Only ones we use!

Company Choice

A few years ago we tried these they are WONDERFUL

Product Choice

Repeat customer

Becky Y

1 week ago - IL

Love your products all we use!!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Paul M - 12/14/2022

Good deal


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Sherry M - 12/10/2022

Love them

I've been using these for years. Never had any problem with them. I think they're better quality and value than what I can purchase locally.

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Great value for bulk quantity.

Sherry M

12/10/2022 - Washington

Great product at a good price. Product arrived quickly.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Carolyn B - 11/02/2022

Good quality bags that seal every time.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/31/2022

We've been using these bags versus the other brand-name and have been completely satisfied with the quality and price.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

James B - 09/27/2022

Good experience


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Jeannie R - 07/11/2022

very easy to use less is wasted

Company Choice

friend

Product Choice

tired of wasting rolls

Jeannie R

07/11/2022 - LA

saves time


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Dwayne B - 06/10/2022

These bags are great for everything.

Company Choice

They make very good bags.

Product Choice

Stands up, very strong bags.

Dwayne B

06/10/2022 - AZ

Very easy to purchase what I needed.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Henry K - 04/25/2022

really like the product tnd the price

Company Choice

return costumer

Product Choice

like them

Henry K

04/25/2022 - IA

Fast and easy


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

John M - 04/16/2022

The bags are perfect for most of my processing items. Have been using them with great results. Will keep ordering them as needed.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Shirley M - 03/30/2022

Love the bags!!!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Michmel C - 02/18/2022

Quick Delivery

Good quality and quick delivery.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Jackie B - 01/02/2022

Great bags! Always order here

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Good quality

Jackie B

01/02/2022 - North Dakota

Return shopper - they're great bags!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

rick - 12/29/2021

so far I am very satified

Company Choice

recommended by a friend

rick

12/29/2021 - NY

I will continue to buy these over food saver


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Charles A - 12/29/2021

Great bags, have purchased close to 1K for sealing wild game.

Company Choice

Value and shipping.

Product Choice

For vacuum sealing wild game.

Charles A

12/29/2021 - TX

Quick shipping!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Vera B - 12/12/2021

Very good price and it seems good quality.

Company Choice

I think the price is reasonable

Product Choice

I saw the reviews

Vera B

12/12/2021 - CA

Easy to find products and to purchase


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Patty B - 10/04/2021

100 count quart size vacuum bags

I am so happy with this purchase. Great product, great price, great service! Color me happy and will absolutely be a repeat customer. Thank you!

Company Choice

I chose FoodVacBags because of the product affordability AND because of the free shipping. I can't count the number of times I have canceled an online order because of the outrageous cost of shipping. This is my first order with FoodVacBags and I hope to become a long term repeat customer.

Patty B

10/04/2021 - NC

I have not a single complaint. Great job so far!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

grace H - 09/25/2021

Bags are reliable and I love the fast free shipping!


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Tracy - 09/21/2021

Have used these bags before. Very satisfied. Cheaper than the leading brand.

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Variety, and convenience

Tracy

09/21/2021 - Montana

Great customer service. Fast, accurate delivery.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Larry B - 09/18/2021

Great value

I love your bags. Have been using them for the last 5 years. Will continue using as long as I can get them.

Company Choice

Great value, seals very well.

Product Choice

Bags are more convenient than rolls when doing lots of vacuum sealing.

Larry B

09/18/2021 - WEST VIRGINIA

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023