foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

211 Product Ratings and Reviews

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Jerry L - 03/24/2021

Great product reasonably priced fast service

Company Choice

They are great bags and a good value

Product Choice

Quality

Jerry L

03/24/2021

love your food saver bags.I prefer these bags over most name brands.Will continue using food Vac bags in the future for sure.Fast service.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Susan F - 03/23/2021

Good quality and quick delivery.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Charlotte T - 03/17/2021

Great deal

Like the size of the bag and only one side to seal


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

James G - 03/12/2021

Great value

I use these bags every day. Could not do without them.

Company Choice

Good prices.

Product Choice

I have been using this product for years.

James G

03/12/2021

Excellent product.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Marie - 03/11/2021

Best product that i found!! Beats the name brand by a country mile!!

Company Choice

Because they are a better quality than the box store variety and a much better value. I've been using them for years.

Product Choice

Because they are perfect for breaking down large quantities of a single food stuff into "meals for two" servings.

Marie

03/11/2021 - PA

Although we are retired people, I still like to buy in quantity and repack for smaller portions. The bags make it possible. They are of excellent quality and hold their airtite ability for a very long time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit foodvacbags.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021