foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About This Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Reptile M - 03/24/2021

I really like the fact that you make a smaller bag. The 6" rolls work perfectly for what I need. I would even love it if you decided there was enough of a market to make 4" rolls! They are good quality and a good price! I especially enjoy finding a sale on multiple rolls.

Company Choice

Previous experience and the 6" size that works perfectly for what I need.

Product Choice

As stated above I have previous experience, the size I needed, the quality of the product and the price is decent.

Reptile M

03/24/2021 - FL

Quick easy and right to my front door! What more could you ask for?!


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Jay H - 03/06/2021

Always a great deal

I got the 6 inch rolls to package homemade breakfast sandwiches, I'm always happy with the rolls I get .

Company Choice

long time customer, always happy with the bags/rolls and free shipping.

Product Choice

Using the 6 inch bag rolls to vacuum seal and freeze sausage egg and cheese muffins we make up for easy breakfast sandwiches at work.

Jay H

03/06/2021 - WV

Web site is easy to navigate and the rolls I have been using for years are usually in stock


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Dale C - 02/23/2021

These Bags Won't Disappoint!

Used these to vac pak long summer sausages. Worked Great. Very fast delivery.

Company Choice

found on internet

Product Choice

They work and are reasonably priced.

Dale C

02/23/2021

Great service, great product, great price, I've used these bags for years without a problem.


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Jordan H - 02/15/2021

Great value great quality bags

Company Choice

Cheap recommendation

Product Choice

Value bags

Jordan H

02/15/2021

Will shop here again


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Paul K - 02/08/2021

Great for Leftovers

I use these to cut, pack and freeze leftovers. The small size is much better for that. Always vacuums and seals without waste.

Company Choice

Prices and free shipping

Product Choice

better price than foodsaver portion packs

Paul K

02/08/2021

Easy check out, and good selection of product. The prices are right.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit foodvacbags.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021