foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Bryce S - 03/22/2021

Thanks

Wonderful products at great prices with stellar customer service

Company Choice

Bags and service

Product Choice

It is what we needed

Bryce S

03/22/2021 - IL

Great


15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Devonshire - 10/01/2020

I don't like the waffle type plastic used, I prefer the smooth plastic in the bags

Company Choice

I have allergies, and these are one of the few plastic bags I tolerate

Devonshire

10/01/2020

Great service, quick shipping.


15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Carole - 06/20/2020

Be sure to measure your sealer. These are a bit long for mine, but figured out how to seal part at an slight angle then then do the other side at a slight angle and vacuum and seal the bag.

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Was running out of one, and needed something larger at time that I did not have.

Carole

06/20/2020 - NC

Quick and easy to find what I wanted and to place order.


15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Joan Q - 06/15/2020

Huge Bags At A Great Price!!!

The bags are huge! Great for large portions. The bags work great with my Weston 3500

Company Choice

My Weston 3500 works best with these bags!

Product Choice

Needed more bags for meat and veggies harvested on the farm

Joan Q

06/15/2020 - GA

Great products, a variety of sizes and sturdy bags for use with most all machines.


15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15" X 18" Jumbo Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Robert S - 05/09/2020

Fast shipping and great company!

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Price

Robert S

05/09/2020 - LA

Very satisfied with this wonderful company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit foodvacbags.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021