foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

203 Product Ratings and Reviews

Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls

Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

John V - 09/19/2022

Well Satisfied

Product same as 8” x 50’. Well satisfied.

Company Choice

Have bought bags from this company before and they worked fine.

Product Choice

Quality of product stands up to its name.

John V

09/19/2022 - Arkansas

Found what I needed without a hassle. Explaining the product at hand is also very helpful.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Lin R - 07/09/2022

Can’t beat this!

Easy to order. Great price. Fast delivery. Awesome product.

Company Choice

Great Price and quality!

Product Choice

This size fits my machine and fits the foods I seal.

Lin R

07/09/2022 - AL

Great service and great product and great savings and great delivery! And Repeat customer!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

David R - 04/10/2022

Food vac has always provided a quality plastic for these vacuum bags .

Company Choice

Great quality

Product Choice

Fit my needs

David R

04/10/2022 - Texas

Easy to order , and a quality product .


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

AJ E - 04/01/2022

same comment as above

Company Choice

best buy

AJ E

04/01/2022

easy quick


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Robert K - 01/19/2022

Great product

Fast service, ordered this 3 times and never had a problem with this product.

Company Choice

Price and convenance.

Robert K

01/19/2022 - Oklahoma

Fast and free shipping. Bags can be customized to any size and works great with my ziplock vacuum machine.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Mary T - 12/24/2021

Great Buy!

2 handy rolls. Super great!

Company Choice

Best reviews

Product Choice

Best price

Mary T

12/24/2021

Super easy


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Vera B - 12/12/2021

I am very pleased

Very good price.

Company Choice

I think the price is reasonable

Product Choice

I saw the reviews

Vera B

12/12/2021 - CA

Easy to find products and to purchase


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Phil Z - 12/07/2021

Quality bags at a good price; super fast delivery.

Company Choice

I have used them frequently in the past & the work very well.

Product Choice

For sous vide cooking & food storage.

Phil Z

12/07/2021 - IL

Quick, smooth transaction.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Denny G - 12/07/2021

Best Bang for the buck!

Been using FoodVacBags for over 5 years and love the quality and the price not to mention super fast shipping!

Company Choice

Great product and fabulous pricing!

Product Choice

Works perfectly with my Food sealing machine.

Denny G

12/07/2021 - PA

Love how easy it was to make my purchase and receive a discount! Love Food Vac Bags have been using them for over 5 years!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Sandi B - 12/06/2021

Love your product

Love your product

Company Choice

Economical

Product Choice

Quality and quanity

Sandi B

12/06/2021 - MI

Pleasant.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Mike P - 11/24/2021

I love these bags. More bags and for less the price

Great price and great value. Shipped quick


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

RON D - 11/19/2021

I package and freeze a great deal of meat, fish, vegetables and fruit and these bags are great!

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend and I have bought ever since then.

Product Choice

I vacuum freeze a lot of wild game.

RON D

11/19/2021 - KY

Easy, I hope it is in stock and gets here soon. It shipped the next day and arrived before I needed to start packaging meat the next weekend.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Jerry D - 11/12/2021

The best bar none!

Great product, great value and a consistent high quality product. Use their 8" and 11" bags exclusively!

Company Choice

great quality, good value and quick with their orders

Product Choice

Replacement

Jerry D

11/12/2021 - ND

SOOO good and so easy


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Dee T - 10/29/2021

Love these rolls and this company!

Company Choice

Price and service!

Product Choice

What we have always bought

Dee T

10/29/2021 - .Maine

The company is the best!


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Sharan J - 09/22/2021

These vacuum seal rolls are the best I have found. they seal very well and hold the seal.

Company Choice

Previous orders. These bags have never failed to seal properly

Product Choice

I have a vacuum sealer and use these bags for everything.

Sharan J

09/22/2021 - Texas

My orders have all been correct, and delivered in a short period of time


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/19/2021

awsome

great


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Sandra D - 09/01/2021

Food Vac Bags Great!

This is 2nd time I ordered from this company and am extremely happy with product quality and delivery time. :)

Company Choice

Used before....they are great :)

Product Choice

Like the size...fits everything I need :)

Sandra D

09/01/2021 - NY

Was new to you on my first order, and got the free magnet marker. The bags are all pretty much the same from each company, but your company seems to go the extra mile to make customers happy.


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Chip - 08/24/2021

Great product Great price great quality will only buy vacuum seal bags From food vac bags only nice job guys


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Randy C - 08/22/2021

Works as described

Company Choice

Previously used

Product Choice

Quality product

Randy C

08/22/2021 - Mi

Fast and easy


Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Two FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Phillip D - 08/21/2021

I’m very pleased with my experience. I am a life long customer now.

Company Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

First time.

Phillip D

08/21/2021 - Ohio

Happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023