foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 04/01/2021

Best vac bags and great price

These bags are of great quality and come with a great price

Company Choice

Was looking for a good Quality vacuum bags for a low price so i googled and watched some reviews and went wit foodVac bags

Product Choice

Because its of good Quality for a fair price

Thomas B

04/01/2021 - MO

quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

MARILYN C - 03/24/2021

Better than big name brand at a better price.

Great quality material and I can make any size bag I need. Vacuums and seals quickly.

Company Choice

Ordering was easy

Product Choice

Looks like good quality and prices are good

MARILYN C

03/24/2021

Easy to navigate site


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

Rick F - 03/17/2021

11”x 25’ bag rolls

Excellent bags for the price!!

Company Choice

Very good bags

Product Choice

Used them before

Rick F

03/17/2021

Excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

Keith L - 03/07/2021

Great Deal !

Great value ! Works as advertised.

Company Choice

Have used in the past with great success.

Product Choice

It does what the company says it will at a competitive price.

Keith L

03/07/2021

Always smooth.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

Anthony G - 03/04/2021

We use them for roast and ribs!!! They are perfect for what we use them for!!!

Company Choice

Cheaper and all was have what we need in stock.

Product Choice

We owe a butcher shop. Makes it more convenient to buy in bulk.

Anthony G

03/04/2021 - VA

Quick and easy shipping and getting our products we order. Customer service is great if we have a issuse.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit foodvacbags.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021