foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags

100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

JEFF J - 3 weeks ago

Will buy again

Good thick bags at a great price

Company Choice

For the value have purchased in the past

Product Choice

Was almost out of previous purchase

JEFF J

3 weeks ago - Illinois

Was a great transaction with fast shipping


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Toni B - 11/04/2022

The service in which we receive these bags is just wonderful as are the bags themselves.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

MikeS - 10/14/2022

Best vacuum bags

The bags are perfect for my needs, and exactly as described. Top quality.

Company Choice

online ordering and fast delivery

Product Choice

perfect size for my needs

MikeS

10/14/2022 - Colorado

Easy to order, fast delivery, and exactly what I need for vacuum bags.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Jeff J - 09/29/2021

Quality and Value

Great quality and value. I’ve reordered many times

Company Choice

Great prices and quality

Product Choice

Use it all the time

Jeff J

09/29/2021 - California

Quick and easy


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Robert M - 06/30/2021

Prices, quality and ease of ordering are three great reasons we have been customers for over 10 years!

Robert M

06/30/2021

Quality, price and ease of ordering are the reasons we have been customers for over 10 years.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

David O - 02/13/2021

Good value.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

matthew C - 02/12/2021

Great product.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Betty E - 01/16/2021

I have only used 2 of these bags and both leaked air into them so not a good experience so far. I'm hoping that not all of them will do this but not sure I even want to try them again.

Company Choice

Saw an ad

Product Choice

They seemed priced right.

Betty E

01/16/2021

The bags arrived in a timely fashion.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Jeff P - 12/23/2020

works great always fast shipping....

Company Choice

used them for years.....great company.

Product Choice

re-order.

Jeff P

12/23/2020

always prompt delivery...great service, quality product.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Gil - 12/22/2020

Best bags on the market.

Best bags on the market. Tried other bags and had problems. Never had any issues with machine sealing bags.

Gil

12/22/2020 - AZ

Great value and good prices. Fast shipping.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Wong B - 10/21/2020

good

good


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Yvonne O - 09/09/2020

I actually haven't used them yet but they look good.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Virginia C - 08/26/2020

Satisfied customers

I’m very happy with the quality, the pricing and how for us, using bags like this is easier than the rolls. This is our second order.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

John J - 08/19/2020

Works GREAT with the WESTON machine

Company Choice

I have always liked the bags . they work well with the Weston

Product Choice

The bags are easy to use over the rolls

John J

08/19/2020

The BEST Bags. Have used them for over 10 years


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Gene B - 07/14/2020

Has use for used for years. Won't order any others.

Company Choice

Have always used them. Have great luck.

Gene B

07/14/2020

Fast and easy. Cheaper than Amazon.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Tracie N - 06/15/2020

I freeze my flour, then pop it into one of these gallon size bags, vacuum seal and put it into a locking plastic bin. Same with cornmeal, sugar, etc. These gallon bags are the perfect size for a 5 lb. bag of flour!

Company Choice

Previous purchase

Product Choice

So much easier than cutting bags off a roll

Tracie N

06/15/2020 - FL

Great service, good prices


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Jay W - 06/09/2020

Quality product, priced well and shipped on time. I'm happy.

Company Choice

Good quality product to keep, display my food products.

Product Choice

These sizes are convenient for the quantities I use.

Jay W

06/09/2020 - CO

Always easy. Always a good deal.


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Randy L - 06/02/2020

Great Product

The bags works a lot better than food savers. I plan on not to buy Food Savers bags again. I'm using my sealer lot more since your bags stay sealed!!!

Randy L

06/02/2020 - OH

Very good experience with this company!! They made sure I got the project in a timely order no hassle whatsoever..


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Cecilia S - 05/13/2020

Great product

They work very well. Seem to be more than thick enough.

Company Choice

You had them in stock.

Product Choice

Need them because the garden is coming in and I use bags for storage.

Cecilia S

05/13/2020 - TN

Easy


100 11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags by FoodVacBags
See more product reviews

Christy H - 05/13/2020

Awesome product!

Company Choice

Value great bags

Christy H

05/13/2020

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023