foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter

11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Raymond G - 10/15/2022

Economic buy

Best and most economical vac bags out there. Absolutely nothing to complain about at all.

Company Choice

Accidentally stumbled upon this through an internet search.

Product Choice

I process over 100 deer and 50-75 hogs every year. This is the only place to get 15" bags which are the perfect size for a whole rear quarter.

Raymond G

10/15/2022 - Texas.

Never had issues in the 12 years I have been using Food vacbags.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Susan H - 07/26/2022

Love the box with the cutter it makes it so easy to cut bags straight.

Company Choice

I have dealt with this company before and I have never had any issues and I like dealing with them.

Product Choice

It works with my foodsaver, and price is always good.

Susan H

07/26/2022 - NC

Always simple and easy. This is a great company, I always like dealing with them.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

David E - 01/16/2022

Not my first purchase, this is a great product!

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

I like the amount

David E

01/16/2022 - MI

Work Great


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Orlando R - 01/10/2022

Did not work with my vacuum sealer : (

These bags unfortunately are not working as I expected with my vacuum sealer. They do not vacuum well and it seems like the plastic is thinner than the bags that came with my vacuum sealer. They tend to melt all the way through and they don’t seal right.

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

convenience

Company Response

I'm sorry you are having some difficulties with our vacuum seal roll. I would love to talk to you about what type and brand sealer you are trying to use. Perhaps we can help figure out why they are not working for you. Please give us a call. Our direct number is 800.538.1442. 

Orlando R

01/10/2022 - FL

Easy to order, but the bags did not work with my vacuum sealer.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Roger N - 12/08/2021

This was a gift and they were very pleased

Company Choice

Purchasing for years much cheaper and better product that Jarden

Product Choice

It fits my needs (kind of a stupid question)

Roger N

12/08/2021 - GA

Always fast, easy and reasonably priced


11
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/26/2021

Yes best prices


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Lawrence M - 11/12/2021

Boxed rolls

Always like the Boxed set

Company Choice

I have used many times and glad you got the 8” boxed rolls again

Product Choice

Convince

Lawrence M

11/12/2021

Good products


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

AYMAN J - 05/24/2021

Great Product will definitely buy again.

I received the product in Amman jordan, Product is great but not competitive with other sellers price wise, definitely will purchase again.

Company Choice

No reason I was just browsing for vacuum bags and landed on your website.

Product Choice

Because I was looking for a vacuum bags roll that last for long before I purchase again.

AYMAN J

05/24/2021 - Amman

Perfect product but price wise not competitive with other sellers including AliExpress and alibaba. Will purchase again for sure . TY


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Nicholas B - 02/21/2021

Your product is the best.

Company Choice

I use FoodVacBags. They are the best!!

Product Choice

I like the size!!

Nicholas B

02/21/2021 - PA

Easy!!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Robert S - 02/12/2021

Love the box.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Victor S - 02/10/2021

Foodvac bags are the only company I use for bags always receive what I order - fast service and Quality products that work!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

William G - 02/10/2021

One roll that lasts

Love these bags!!! Just received the 11” x 100’ box with the cutter, excellent way to buy the bags!!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Bridget F - 01/02/2021

Ready to Roll!

I have never purchased this before but for the price I couldn’t resist! My new sealer doesn’t have a feed on it so this Plastic roll in a little box with cutter will be handy! Love it!

Company Choice

Used them before.

Product Choice

Needed bags for sealer and this is best product.

Bridget F

01/02/2021 - LA

Just pick what you want and click!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Deb W - 01/01/2021

Need better delivery options as to where packages stay out of rain and snow

Outside shipping box was wet from rain because it was left on my stairs and not my covered front porch You need to offer handling instructions for the customer as some companies already offer.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Steve E - 12/31/2020

GREAT

VERY GOOD PRODUCT


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

steven R - 12/23/2020

Excellent. Thank you.

Company Choice

Always served me best. Thank You!!!

Product Choice

Never has let me down.

steven R

12/23/2020 - IA

Super company. Keep up the great job!!!


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Ken M - 12/14/2020

The best

I have ordered a couple of times. Fast service, quality product. Fantastic customer service. I will continue to buy and recommend this great company

Company Choice

I have ordered this product before and your company has fast service

Product Choice

I use them for many different things to vacuum seal

Ken M

12/14/2020

Easy to order


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Scott G - 12/11/2020

Another great addition to the lineup!

Finally, a boxed version of the 11” rolls! As soon as I saw this available I bought it, and I am sure it will be just as handy as the 8” boxed rolls we love (and wish were available again)!

Company Choice

We have been buying our bags from you for many years, and have never regretted it.

Product Choice

I grabbed the box of 11” because it just isn’t available usually, and we were getting low on the narrower rolls. It takes a lot of bags to package up all that leftover Thanksgiving turkey!

Scott G

12/11/2020

Great! But I like the boxed rolls, and while I was able to get the box of 11', there were no boxes of the narrower rolls which we use more of.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Jean - 11/25/2020

Love this cutter box for customizing my bags.

Company Choice

Previous purchase.

Product Choice

Previous purchase. Convenience. Free shipping.

Jean

11/25/2020

The only place I will buy bags in the future.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Brian G - 06/10/2019

Junk

Junk, would not create a vacuum on my Food Saver unit.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023