foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

82 Product Ratings and Reviews

100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags

100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Paul M - 12/14/2022

Good deal


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

William S - 06/24/2022

Great product

Great product! Seals every time!

Company Choice

It was recommended by a friend, and we were frustrated with in-store brands that were much more expensive and didn’t seal regularly.

Product Choice

Reliable every time seal, and great value

William S

06/24/2022

Great experience, easy website to navigate. Only twice have you not had product in stock we wanted. We also shared with friends about your wonderful product.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Svlago - 08/28/2021

I have had great success with these bags - I have just reordered them

Company Choice

Return Customer - great value

Product Choice

It suits my needs

Svlago

08/28/2021 - CO

Easy to find information and prices


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

John C - 08/20/2021

Great Product

Didn't think I would use pint size bags very much but found that I use more then any other size. Great Product.

Company Choice

I've used them before and liked them

Product Choice

The size is the one I use the most.

John C

08/20/2021 - Co

Great Products great prices.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Jeff O - 07/31/2021

Haven’t used the product yet but have in the past and they work just nice

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Perfect size for what I needed at this time

Jeff O

07/31/2021 - Mn.

None at thei time


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Brad S - 04/23/2021

Great Deal

Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Glen H - 04/22/2021

We use a lot of these bags all year long. They are a great value and we like the convenience of internet ordering.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Bill - 03/10/2021

Outstanding Product and Value

I've ordered and have already have used 400+ of these bags. Great seal, great value and great customer service!

Company Choice

Product selection they have and price.

Product Choice

Wanted something to store my freeze dried food in over an extended time.

Bill

03/10/2021 - IL

They have great, quick customer service which is important to me. Their products are excellent and of high quality.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Dewsie - 03/08/2021

The Perfect Sized Bag for 2 Servings

This is a great sized bag for a 2 person household.

Company Choice

Good selection of products fairly priced.

Product Choice

Home food preservation is important to me.

Dewsie

03/08/2021 - VA

My overall experience is always positive when I place an order.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

D T - 02/14/2021

Good stuff

I don't see myself getting this product anywhere else.

Company Choice

Upon referral.

Product Choice

What I needed

D T

02/14/2021

Great product.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Debra J - 02/08/2021

Fantastic quality for a great price!

Company Choice

I've used your product before - excellent quality and fast shipping!

Product Choice

pint 6" x 10" vacuum bag - works great for creating portion sizes then freezing

Debra J

02/08/2021 - CT

website VERY easy to navigate


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Lord D - 02/07/2021

Best bags above the competition.

Great durability bags, competition cannot compare to the quality.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Jerry H - 01/30/2021

Great for freezing our beans and strawberries.

Jerry H

01/30/2021 - NC

Great


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Kathy S - 01/20/2021

Great product

Great product. Holds up well in the freezer


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Janet H - 01/20/2021

more for your money

works well and much cheaper

Company Choice

friend gave me a roll to try

Product Choice

roll I tried worked good and is much better price than food saver

Janet H

01/20/2021

had a little trouble getting to next item in cart, but made it.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Freddie M - 01/08/2021

Great


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

George M - 12/15/2020

Best buy

Use the 6 x 10 bags frequently and are very happy with them. I've been using the bags from foodvacbags for a few years now and have had very few that failed.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 12/14/2020

Although shipping was very slow, I am pleased as always with the product.


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Henry W - 11/14/2020

Great storage for my homemade jerky. I can ship it in the mail without a problem.

Company Choice

Great for sending my homemade jerky in.

Product Choice

Just the right size for 1oz of my homemade jerky.

Henry W

11/14/2020

Hopeful


100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 FoodVacBagsâ„¢ 6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags
See more product reviews

Marilyn J - 11/13/2020

Quality product

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these bags. They work better than the bags I previously used. I will be ordering more!

Company Choice

quality based on reviews

Product Choice

these bags are the perfect size for a small household

Marilyn J

11/13/2020

easy shopping and checkout


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023