foodvacbags.com Reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter
Filter
11
11" X 50' Gusseted Expandable Vacuum Seal Roll
See more product reviews

Warfyste - 1 week ago

Great for large items like prime rib

First, to the people giving lie rating that literally Annie to not using these yet, or "it won't seal" - grow up. It won't seal because your sealer is low quality garage. These are FANTASTIC bags for a large items like a roast or prime rib. Always keep a roll of these on hand. I don't use them often, but nothing replaces them when your need them. 4 because nothing is perfect. For sealing, as recommended by them, DOUBLE SEAL because your will be sealing through two layers at the end so make sure it's good.


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Nikki M - 1 week ago

these bags have performed well and great prices, will be back

Company Choice

good price great product

Product Choice

work great

Nikki M

1 week ago

everything was easy to navigate through...great experience


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

VAL S - 3 weeks ago

I have tried different brands and like this one the best. I like the quality and it's being shipped very quickly


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Jack M - 3 weeks ago

I've tried others but now I only buy Food VacBags.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

Toni B - 11/04/2022

The service in which we receive these bags is just wonderful as are the bags themselves.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 200
See more product reviews

Carolyn B - 11/02/2022

Good quality bags that seal every time.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 200
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/31/2022

We've been using these bags versus the other brand-name and have been completely satisfied with the quality and price.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter
See more product reviews

Raymond G - 10/15/2022

Economic buy

Best and most economical vac bags out there. Absolutely nothing to complain about at all.

Company Choice

Accidentally stumbled upon this through an internet search.

Product Choice

I process over 100 deer and 50-75 hogs every year. This is the only place to get 15" bags which are the perfect size for a whole rear quarter.

Raymond G

10/15/2022 - Texas.

Never had issues in the 12 years I have been using Food vacbags.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count
See more product reviews

MikeS - 10/14/2022

Best vacuum bags

The bags are perfect for my needs, and exactly as described. Top quality.

Company Choice

online ordering and fast delivery

Product Choice

perfect size for my needs

MikeS

10/14/2022 - Colorado

Easy to order, fast delivery, and exactly what I need for vacuum bags.


Vesta Hand Held Vac 'n Seal - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vesta Hand Held Vac 'n Seal - Black
See more product reviews

Edward B - 10/13/2022

This company and it's products are at the top of the customer service game. My family and friends will continue to purchase from them.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" X 10" Zipper Pint Bags - Black Back Clear Front - 100 count
See more product reviews

Kory O - 10/13/2022

I love the fact that these bags don't have any printing on them. This allows me to put my brand information on them for my business

Company Choice

Good pricing per bag.

Product Choice

I like the black back and clear front that doesn't have any printing on the bag.

Kory O

10/13/2022 - TX

I found FoodVacBags on Amazon but the inventory for these bags always seemed to run out so I went directly to their site and found it easy to use with even better pricing than on the Amazon site.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Diane P - 10/02/2022

Wonderful company

Great product year after year. Great customer service when I once ordered wrong item. Shipped back for free and sent new item free shipping


Four FoodVacBags™ 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four FoodVacBags™ 8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls
See more product reviews

Bill H - 09/30/2022

Great company to deal with, fast shipping. My go to bag companyFOODVACBAGS.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100
See more product reviews

James B - 09/27/2022

Good experience


One 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
One 8" X 50' & One 11" X 50' Combo
See more product reviews

Robert B - 09/21/2022

Been using these products for some time now. All have been excellent with one roll a couple of pin hole. Food vacs replaced promptly. And no issues since. Will continue with this product and continue to recommend to others. Totally satisfied

Company Choice

Much better price than the big box stores and mailed right to our home

Product Choice

Products we order work great for our freezer foods

Robert B

09/21/2022

overall, just great


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

John V - 09/19/2022

Well Satisfied

Product is satisfactory. Considering everything is going up, it’s a good buy.

Company Choice

Have bought bags from this company before and they worked fine.

Product Choice

Quality of product stands up to its name.

John V

09/19/2022 - Arkansas

Found what I needed without a hassle. Explaining the product at hand is also very helpful.


11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

John V - 09/19/2022

Well Satisfied

Product same as 8” x 50’. Well satisfied.

Company Choice

Have bought bags from this company before and they worked fine.

Product Choice

Quality of product stands up to its name.

John V

09/19/2022 - Arkansas

Found what I needed without a hassle. Explaining the product at hand is also very helpful.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Brad W - 08/26/2022

These bags seal perfectly.

Company Choice

Been using them for years. Great product.

Product Choice

Use mostly for salmon that I catch

Brad W

08/26/2022 - Washington

Great site to work with. Fast shipping. Great customer service.


200 FoodVacBags™ -  100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200 FoodVacBags™ - 100 Pint & 100 Quart Bags
See more product reviews

Morgan - 08/23/2022

I have had great success with all bags I have received from this company. I do not buy any bags from anywhere else.

Company Choice

Been using them successfully for years.

Product Choice

Just stumbled upon it when cruising the net.

Morgan

08/23/2022

No problems. Appreciate a Internet site that works like it's suppose to. Haven't had any problems with Internet site with the last two orders.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Jeanette B - 08/13/2022

You can boil your meals in these bags, great hunting.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   foodvacbags.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022