We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

12,180 Verified Customer Reviews

12,180 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
959
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dena K.
1 day ago

Easy peasy

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

YouTube video


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed S.
3 days ago

Ordering was simple and bags are awesome.

Product Choice

Ran out this year from last years supply.

Company Choice

Quality and price AND free shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
3 days ago

Good to go

Company Choice

Price and free shipping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky Y.
3 days ago , IL

Love your products all we use!!

Product Choice

Repeat customer

Company Choice

A few years ago we tried these they are WONDERFUL

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 200
8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 200
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Must HAVE!!

Love your products !! Only ones we use!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy D.
4 days ago

Great product fast delivery

Product Choice

Fits the most

Company Choice

Good value


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy H.
4 days ago

I love these bags. Obviously everyone else does too as my original selections were sold out!

Product Choice

Ease of use

Company Choice

They are nice and thick. Hold up well and my Nesco sealer loves them. ????


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn S.
4 days ago

wouldn't allow me to use my points !!!!

Company Response

Thank you, Glenn for bringing this to our attention. There seems to have been a technical issue that we have now fixed on our end. I have adjusted your points and refunded the $5 for the coupon. I apologize for the frustration this caused you. - FoodVacBags


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa R.
5 days ago

Super easy and fast!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana L.
5 days ago

Wish you had 2 gallon bags


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen L.
6 days ago

Great company!

Product Choice

Needed more for my Food Saver Vac

Company Choice

Past customers


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OLYMPIADA V.
1 week ago

GREAT COMPANY


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight W.
1 week ago

Fast service great product

Product Choice

I've used them before. They fit my vac-sealer Food Saver

Company Choice

Friend and I have purchased here before


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike W.
1 week ago

Very easy, and convenient

Company Choice

I like the product

Product Choice

It has many uses for our food packaging needs


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy S.
1 week ago

I have been using them for several years and am always satisfied with the service. I had a question about my order once and it was fixed immediately and was even sent an extra item. I enjoy working with small family businesses.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy C.
1 week ago

So far so good

Product Choice

Needed more

Company Choice

Price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory R.
1 week ago

Pretty easy to follow...waiting for some stock to be back in.

Product Choice

recommendation

Company Choice

recommendation


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer linda B.
1 week ago , LA

Great buy and great price.

Company Choice

The price

Product Choice

Yes


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie R.
1 week ago

Site is very easy to use, thank you for free shipping!!

Product Choice

I like the versatility of a roll.

Company Choice

Food Saver rolls are soooooo expensive and saw good reviews of your product so I thought I would give them a try.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
1 week ago

awesome the best!

Product Choice

They only ones left

Company Choice

Great quality and service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randell H.
1 week ago

Very easy to use the web site

Product Choice

that is what I use

Company Choice

price is good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023