foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,138 Ratings

5
7287 (89.5%)
4
717 (8.8%)
3
106 (1.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.2%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low priced, high quality 4 mil vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer and chamber sealer machines make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. In addition, small packs or bulk packs of chamber sealer pouches are available.

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

M

Mark R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to reorder!

Company Choice

excellent quality

Mark R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20 - 11" X 50' Rolls

View this product

excellent quality, delivery quick.

J

James K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Fast and easy checkout!!
S

sean F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product and service

Company Choice

years of use with no issues

Product Choice

I always order the same rolls

J

joe W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and no hassle at all
joe W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View this product

Very good service

M

Mr. H.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just as easy as shopping on Amazon, and cheaper this time.

Company Choice

Have used the bags in the past, and have had good experiences with the quality of the bags.

Product Choice

Good quality, and the right price.

Mr. H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View this product

Cheaper than Amazon for once

Great price, and fast shipping. Wish the marker was larger, but can't complain too much I guess. For once it was cheaper to order direct from here instead of Amazon.

M

Mark G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm always happy with my purchases here !
B

Bill Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good web page layout which makes finding the desired product easy and quick.

Company Choice

Used many times and the product has always been quality

Product Choice

to vacuum pack fish & meat for long-time freezer storage

L

Larry W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
S

Suzanne R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
R

Richard B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very east

Company Choice

They are great and they are cheap

Product Choice

It was on sale and I did not know they came that way. Giving them a try.

S

Steven P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Previous orders

Product Choice

Used in the past

W

William S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your bags are the best!!

Company Choice

We've used them for years, but thought we would try the black backs.

Product Choice

You didn't have the clears, so we thought we would try these.

P

Peter G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Company Choice

Needed rolls 11x 50

Product Choice

Good price hopefully product is too

J

Joseph Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great bags, great prices !

Company Choice

Excellent quality and value

W

Wayne K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate through.

Company Choice

Quality and price.

Product Choice

On special.

R

Robert S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Good bags.

Company Choice

Good quality

Product Choice

on sale, out of clear bags

D

Dustan L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

A
2 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Looking for a cheaper (cost) vacuum seal bag while not compromising quality

Product Choice

Reviews were great and they were right!

A has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

200 FoodVacBags™ - 100 Quart & 100 Gallon Bags

View this product

High Quality Bags! Your FoodSaver alternative!

I highly recommend this company and their products! Their bags are just as good if not better than food saver brand. This is my new place to buy all my Vacuum sealing products

L

Laurie D.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never had a problem! What can I say??? They're the best! Prompt email responses, prompt delivery, awesome product!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Been a long-time customer.

Product Choice

Reliability

Love your emails with valuable information.

Laurie D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

11" X 16" Gallon Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

View this product

Great value! My first order of this bag size and I love it! Bulk purchases - sugar, flour, rice, etc.. Great for long-term storage.

11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View this product

I use these so often that I take for granted they're here - a reliable product for daily use.

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

View this product

Love the pre-cut bags! I resisted buying them for a long time and wish I'd purchased them sooner; been using them for over a year now. Time saver, uniform bag size for my freezer too.

R

Richard N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to order with fast delivery. Been doing business for years.

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Value

Loading Page Animation

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►