foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,675 Ratings

5
5952 (89.2%)
4
607 (9.1%)
3
93 (1.4%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low priced, high quality 4 mil vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer and chamber sealer machines make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. In addition, small packs or bulk packs of chamber sealer pouches are available.

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

J

Joe W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

quality is best

Product Choice

consistant

L

Lyn O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy!"

Company Choice

Previous purchase.

Product Choice

Size

D

Dennis G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Complaints"

Company Choice

quantity availability and works well in my FoodSaver

Product Choice

The sizes i use most

J

joseph K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to find what I wanted now to see how fast it is to get and if it is what I ordered"

Company Choice

seam to be reasonably priced

Product Choice

seen it on Walmart but could not order

K

Ken D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop here all the time ,great product,at a great price."

Company Choice

Great products.

Product Choice

I never had any bad bags ever.I can trust ,Food vac bags.

M

melba L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have been using these bags for a few years, love them."
R

Rodney B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy thanks"

Company Choice

The price

Product Choice

I’ve used them in the past and have no complaints

A

Anne C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for!"

Company Choice

Bought from before

Product Choice

Works well with my food saver

M

Madge H.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"late night shopping for vacuum bags and found your website had food containers. i chose the value pack in 3 sizes with lids. i make a lot of soup and the containers will allow me to package 1, 2 or 4 serving per container. a friend of mine had been looking for labels for freezer bags and being erasable is a plus! "

Company Choice

i looked at comments left and found your business a good one to use.

Product Choice

the products i chose were needed.

Madge H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tom M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, free shipping"

Company Choice

Reputation, Feedback

Product Choice

Price, Compatibility, Quality

D

Donald M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to shop on this sight."

Company Choice

I order bags in Oct. of '18 and have used them over the last year for various things. I have had very good results with the bags/rolls. Sausage I hand made and stuffed in November of 2018 is still like I just made it yesterday, open last bag of sausage on 01/05/19.

C

Chris R.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"

Company Choice

I love them over plastic zip locks!

Product Choice

value

Chris R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Linda S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy with excellent prices."

Product Choice

Have used these bags for almost 20 years.

S

Scott L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Love your bags and price!

P

Paul K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, nice website"

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Price

K

Kurt H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products. easy ordering"

Company Choice

products and price

Product Choice

great bags

J

Jimmy B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

Sandra D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific"

Company Choice

Had my product

Product Choice

Great for portion control

Sandra D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kenneth S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price is good with free shipping"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

price

C

Carol L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Company Choice

Been buying from Amazon for a couple of years now.

Product Choice

Satisfied with your product! Does the job!

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►