foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,402 Ratings

5
9361 (90%)
4
859 (8.3%)
3
136 (1.3%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
24 (0.2%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

D

David M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service is fast and cheap

Product Choice

use it a lot

Company Choice

Best deal

David M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View this product

service is fast and cheap

T

Thomas B.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

Was looking for a good Quality vacuum bags for a low price so i googled and watched some reviews and went wit foodVac bags

Product Choice

Because its of good Quality for a fair price

Thomas B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count

View this product

Best vac bags and great price

These bags are of great quality and come with a great price

V

VICTORIA R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have purchased in the and past.

Product Choice

Past purchases

Company Choice

Past purchases.

VICTORIA R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

200 FoodVacBags™ - 100 Quart & 100 Gallon Bags

View this product

Great Bags

Good bags. Always get the gallon and quart.

R

Reptile M.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and right to my front door! What more could you ask for?!

Product Choice

As stated above I have previous experience, the size I needed, the quality of the product and the price is decent.

Company Choice

Previous experience and the 6" size that works perfectly for what I need.

Reptile M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View this product

I really like the fact that you make a smaller bag. The 6" rolls work perfectly for what I need. I would even love it if you decided there was enough of a market to make 4" rolls! They are good quality and a good price! I especially enjoy finding a sale on multiple rolls.

C

Charles L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dependable company

Product Choice

Use them both daily

Company Choice

Great quality

J

Jerry L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your food saver bags.I prefer these bags over most name brands.Will continue using food Vac bags in the future for sure.Fast service.

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

They are great bags and a good value

Jerry L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 count

View this product

Great product reasonably priced fast service

M

MARILYN C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site

Company Choice

Ordering was easy

Product Choice

Looks like good quality and prices are good

MARILYN C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count

View this product

Better than big name brand at a better price.

Great quality material and I can make any size bag I need. Vacuums and seals quickly.

D

Daniel
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and fast delivery!
Daniel has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Vesta Hand Held Vac 'n Seal - White

View this product

Nice easy to use portable sealer at a great price!

No Image Available

Wine Pump and Stopper

View this product

East to use wine stopper!

B

Boris G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Quality and price

M

Maureen K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flawless purchase. Thank you.

Company Choice

Heard about it and decided to check it out. New to Vacuuming foods and am really tired of freezer burned food.

Loading Page Animation

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►