foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,191 Ratings

5
6424 (89.3%)
4
645 (9%)
3
97 (1.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low priced, high quality 4 mil vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer and chamber sealer machines make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. In addition, small packs or bulk packs of chamber sealer pouches are available.

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

L

Lance
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, great service, best prlce"

Company Choice

Been using foodsaver bag for about 10 yrs

Product Choice

Super easy to store EVERYTHING

Lance has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Erasable Food Labels and Eraser, 70 ct

View this product

Not sure about this yet

6" X 10" Pint Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 Pack of Bags for $15.79

View this product

Super easy and fast

Should have bought more, they work super great for block cheese. I think they are little smaller than the last ones I got. But never the less GREAT BAGS

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 Pack of Bags for $17.79

View this product

M

Michael M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, great products. I recommend!"

Company Choice

Service, quality.

Product Choice

Pre-cut bags are more efficient for me, less waste.

Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags - 100 Pack of Bags for $17.79

View this product

Good product

A

April A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Company Choice

Quality and price

E

Edward L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site - easy to navigate"

Company Choice

great product and great prices

Product Choice

To package bulk food for family use

S

Skyler V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everyone is so helpful."

Company Choice

Have the best prices.

J

James R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy I a old man can shop"

Company Choice

Cause I used them before and they are great

Product Choice

Price/quality

M

Mary A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to order"
G

Gerald O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopping here, so far it’s good"
P

Phyllis K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to work and understand."

Company Choice

I had used your bags quite awhile ago - so decided to do it again.

G

gary C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"

Company Choice

Made in usa

Product Choice

We need them for our family

T

Tilden G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of ordering and choosing product"

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Tried it before

Tilden G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" x 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter

View this product

Have used the smaller roll. Had to try to get a square cut with scissors without much luck This bulk pack with the cutter bar makes it so easy to get the exact size you need with a perfect square cut.

L

Loree N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Loree N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1200 FoodVacBags™ 8" X 12" Quart Bags

View this product

Great product at a great price!

N

nina S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

I have ordered the Food vac Bags from you before and was very satisfied with the product

Product Choice

Product great,price right!

S

Sally H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the vacuum bags I've received from FoodVacBags have been high quality while saving us money over FoodSaver bags. Any questions are handled promptly and efficiently, including Annmarie accepting my state's sales tax exemption form for packaging materials and marking our account as tax exempt."

Company Choice

Higher Quality and better price than FoodSaver bags, including better bulk pricing.

Product Choice

I use Pint and Quart size vacuum bags to package our farm's chicken parts and am running low on the Quart size bags, so time to stock up!

D

david D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer"

Company Choice

good value

Product Choice

price and quality

L

Lisa J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your site, great merchandise at a good price...."

Company Choice

Great bags, best price

Product Choice

these are necessities for me!

A

Al
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Vesta Elite Starter Pack and have been very happy with the machine and the bags. When a problem arose with the Vesta Elite I called customer service and they patiently walked me through the problem. Which was my fault not the machines. Customer Service has been very helpful, pleasant and understood my dumb questions."

Company Choice

Saw this on Amazon then found the FoodVacBags on the internet and the prices were less than Amazon.

Product Choice

Because of the very good reviews it had gotten from many customers

N

Nancy R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Replying to my inquiry on a Sunday, and offering a viable solution to my needs is well above and beyond. Thank you for actually caring about your customers :-)"

Company Choice

FoodVacBags is my go-to company for all things vacuum sealing. Been using their bags for years, and found parts for my machine as well. Great company!

Product Choice

Chose the 100 ft boxes on the recommendation of Annmarie from Customer Service because they were temporarily out of the 8x50, two pack that I usually buy. Saved a little money on them as well. Awesome Customer Service team!

S

steven L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

been with 5 years

Product Choice

great products

J

james S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with food vac bags for many years. I am happy, they say what they do, and do what they say.if there is a problem call them and they solve it no hassle"

Company Choice

Good value

Product Choice

Convenience, I once talked to the boss, I liked the guy, he takes care of business they way I would. I’ll keep shopping as long as I am happy, so keep making me happy.

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►