foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,864 Ratings

5
6126 (89.2%)
4
620 (9%)
3
94 (1.4%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.2%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low priced, high quality 4 mil vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer and chamber sealer machines make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. In addition, small packs or bulk packs of chamber sealer pouches are available.

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

M

Michael W.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and smooth"

Company Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

good value

L

Leigh D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, company & service!"

Company Choice

Best value

Product Choice

Best value, works great, free shipping.

C

Cletus N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"

Company Choice

Price

P

Patrick G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

quality

Product Choice

experience

W

walter C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and fast."
G

Gene W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Company Choice

Good quality

Fast shipping

R

RICHARD B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy"

Company Choice

recommended and price

Product Choice

this size suits best for foods i seal

L

Lee M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a repeat order. Great product, great service, great price."
M

Melissa B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was real pleased."

Company Choice

I found u on Amazon a year ago. I ordered the 50 gallon bags. My husband loves ur bags. He has been given other bags from friends and tried them and they didn’t work as good as urs.

M

Mark W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome was fantastic and easy!"

Company Choice

Great prices.

Product Choice

I needed it.

D

Daniel B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy ordering online"

Company Choice

1st up on web search

Product Choice

take a chance its as good as you say

J

jeff L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
A

Anthony F.
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with this company"
Anthony F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

4 mil Chamber Pouches - QC Failed Vacuum Sealer Bags - Full Case 1200 8" x 12" Quart Bags

View this product

Good deal

Work fine

6" X 15" ChamberVacBags 3mil Chamber Sealer Pouches - CLEARANCE! 1000 Pouch Case

View this product

Perfect. Ty

J

Jack S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."

Company Choice

I've been using them for years and every time I buy more they seem to be a little cheaper than the last time

Product Choice

It's the size we use the most

V

Vern C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

reliable

Product Choice

great product

M

MILTON R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

previous customer

Product Choice

i was out

D

Daniel C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Previous orders.

Product Choice

Previous orders.

J

JohnE W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service and prices."

Company Choice

Supply reorder

Product Choice

compete pricing

R

Richard G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product; good prices"

Company Choice

Easy peasy order and checkout

A

Aaron R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large variety of polyethylene bags (including the ever elusive gusseted roll) combined with a safe and easy transaction thru Amazon pay makes this a win!!!"

Company Choice

Wide variety and low cost

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►