We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Filter

10,402 Verified Customer Reviews

10,402 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9361
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

We offer low-priced, high-quality vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major clamp-style sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer bags make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. 

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
04/06/2021

service is fast and cheap

Product Choice

use it a lot

Company Choice

Best deal

8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

David M. - 04/06/2021

service is fast and cheap


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
04/01/2021 , MO

quick and easy

Company Choice

Was looking for a good Quality vacuum bags for a low price so i googled and watched some reviews and went wit foodVac bags

Product Choice

Because its of good Quality for a fair price

No Image Available
11" X 25' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 4 count
See more product reviews

Thomas B. - 04/01/2021

Best vac bags and great price

These bags are of great quality and come with a great price

8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
8" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Thomas B. - 03/17/2021


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTORIA R.
03/30/2021

We have purchased in the and past.

Product Choice

Past purchases

Company Choice

Past purchases.

200 FoodVacBags™ -  100 Quart & 100 Gallon Bags
200 FoodVacBags™ - 100 Quart & 100 Gallon Bags
See more product reviews

VICTORIA R. - 03/30/2021

Great Bags

Good bags. Always get the gallon and quart.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reptile M.
03/24/2021 , FL

Quick easy and right to my front door! What more could you ask for?!

Product Choice

As stated above I have previous experience, the size I needed, the quality of the product and the price is decent.

Company Choice

Previous experience and the 6" size that works perfectly for what I need.

6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
6" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count
See more product reviews

Reptile M. - 03/24/2021

I really like the fact that you make a smaller bag. The 6" rolls work perfectly for what I need. I would even love it if you decided there was enough of a market to make 4" rolls! They are good quality and a good price! I especially enjoy finding a sale on multiple rolls.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
03/24/2021

Dependable company

Product Choice

Use them both daily

Company Choice

Great quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit foodvacbags.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021