foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,131 Ratings

5
9112 (89.9%)
4
843 (8.3%)
3
134 (1.3%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
23 (0.2%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low priced, high quality 4 mil vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer and chamber sealer machines make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. In addition, small packs or bulk packs of chamber sealer pouches are available.

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

J

Jimmy F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE SHOPPED WITH YOU FOR SEVERAL YEARS BUT CAN'T SEEM TO BE ABLE TO CASH IN MY POINTS.

Company Choice

THEY ARE A GOOD PRODUCT COMPANY

Product Choice

THAT'S WHAT WE NEEDED

Public Comment

Hi Jimmy,
I'm sorry you are having issues with your points. Please contact us directly and we would be happy to look into this issue. Kind regards, FoodVacBags customerservice@foodvacbags.com 1-800-538-1442
D

Deb M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Company Choice

excellent quality and fast shipping

Product Choice

very reasonable pricing

C

cheri L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate, clear simple descriptions. Clear pictures

Company Choice

I bought a sample pack from ebay and it was your brand. there was a business card and I loved it. I love the quality and the price. and free shipping!

Product Choice

Love the quality, the price. and the free shipping. Keeps my food sealed until I need it. Saved me hundreds of dollars. I can shop the deals at the store and seal and freeze it and know it will keep it from getting freezer burn.

cheri L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11" X 50' Vacuum Seal Rolls - 2 count

View this product

Just like name brand but 10 times cheaper!

The best value. Great product. the quality of the rolls are great. Just like the name brand but 10 times cheaper for the same quality. Love the price and shipping is free and is fast. Will be recommending to my family and friends this website and these rolls!

B

Bob E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and great prices!
K

Kenneth L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Company Choice

Good price and fast shipping

Product Choice

Good product

P

Patricia J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

used before

Product Choice

like them

R

Rick. A.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As Always easy fast and I find exactly what I want at a good price

Company Choice

As all of my past order, I find what I want, it ships and arrives quickly.

Product Choice

Because I had ordered these before and tried them and they worked perfectly and I needed some more

Rick. A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

300cc Oxygen Absorbers - 50 per bag - 100 packets (2 bags)

View this product

Stick and seal

Works as described and as it is supposed to.

No Image Available

8" x 10" Quart Mylar Bags - 50 count

View this product

Look and find

As with every order easy ordering, I find what I want at a good price and always arrives on time or before.

J

James J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every bag I've used has always worked perfectly.

Company Choice

Returning customer!

Product Choice

Only have 10 left.

D

Donald M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order and I have absolutely no complaints. Bags work well with my FoodSaver.
C

Cindy F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

I needed new bags for my vacuum sealer

Loading Page Animation

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►