foodvacbags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,037 Ratings

5
6285 (89.3%)
4
631 (9%)
3
96 (1.4%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodvacbags.com

About Us

We offer low priced, high quality 4 mil vacuum sealer bags and rolls that are compatible with all major sealer brands, including Foodsaver, Cabela's, Seal-a-Meal, Weston, Vacmaster and more. Our vacuum sealer and chamber sealer machines make saving money accessible to both home and commercial customers. In addition, small packs or bulk packs of chamber sealer pouches are available.

Our customer service, cost and fast FREE shipping make us the best choice for all of your food saving needs.

E

Erin S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than the other, more expensive, brand name bags!"

Company Choice

Value.

Product Choice

Perfect for meal prep that goes in the freezer & then dumped into the slow cooker.

L

Leah W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered before very satisfied with product"

Company Choice

bags are very economical

L

Levent Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always happy withy you. Quality products, fast shipment, reasonable prices"

Company Choice

Long time happy customer just buying back

Product Choice

It is easy to use and suitable for my vacuum sealer.

S

Sharyn M.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like these bags, my son and I use them all the time. Shopping experience is great, very easy to navigate the site."

Company Choice

Best bargain compared to what you buy in the stores

Product Choice

I have always used this site to order my bags, and they are shipped quickly.

Sharyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100 FoodVacBags™ 8" X 12" Quart Vacuum Seal Bags

View this product

Best Darn Bags!

Shipping was fast and free. You cannot buy these quality bags in any store for the price that you pay at food vac.

S

shiver S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web page- always find what I am looking for"

Company Choice

Great product at a great price

Product Choice

gallon bag fits all my storage needs

C

cindy A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product."

Company Choice

Great product.

Product Choice

Very good

D

Dennis M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value"

Company Choice

Reasonably priced compared to FoodSaver prices

Product Choice

Convenient size for individual portions or portions for two

R

Ronald K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Great"

Company Choice

Past customer

Product Choice

Excellent product

D

David M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC"

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

I HAVE A SEALER

H

Hazel N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!!"
M

Mike S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop Great deal"

Company Choice

Excellent product

B

Brock T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

price, home state

Product Choice

price

R

Ron K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy webpage"

Company Choice

Review, value & price

Product Choice

I have a Food Saver

M

MICHAEL R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using these guys for years. Great products, price, and service."

Company Choice

Home process alot in large quantities.

FVB has the bulk rolls I was looking for.

R

Ralph A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website easy to navigate fast and secure"

Company Choice

Introduced while at hunting show great quality

Product Choice

Hunter,prepper/ survival

L

Lorraine C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly for checkout"

Company Choice

The site looked easy and friendly

Product Choice

We have used these bags for years, and found your site is far less costly than we had been paying

A

AZEDDINE B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Transacion. Jennie worked with me all the way from selecting products, quoting process and Invoicing. It was a smooth experience. Will definitely buy again."

Company Choice

Quality product and Good Pricing

E

Eric N.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, and will do again in future"

Company Choice

Great product

Product Choice

Works with mt sealer

Eric N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11" X 100' Bulk Vacuum Sealer Roll in Dispenser Box with Cutter - 11" X 100'

View this product

This is great product, great value, will buy again

R

Ralph F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was fantastic."

Company Choice

I have been a long time customer and like the product quality and reasonable prices.

Product Choice

This product works best for my use.

P

Pamela V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple"

See more foodvacbags.com Reviews

Visit foodvacbags.com ►