foodireland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,842 Ratings

5
35K+ (79.9%)
4
6954 (15.9%)
3
1611 (3.7%)
2
164 (0.4%)
1
103 (0.2%)
35K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(262)
4
(32)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foodireland.com

About Us

Food Ireland is a Food Import business that has been based in New York for several decades. We have served the Irish American community for many years and now bring the same tradition to you.
 
Food Ireland imports all the Food items we sell directly from the manufacturers in Ireland or the UK. This ensures that we have the best possible selection, the freshest goods at the best possible price. Our imported Irish foods are the finest selection of food products. If you have a need for an item that you don't see in our on-line store, you can email us and we most likely will have it here in a couple of weeks.

A

ann M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can you add to my other order?"

Company Choice

I like your selection

G

Gregory F.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Company Choice

T

Tal S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A delight to shop here."

Company Choice

I am a longstanding customer. This is my go-to for the food I miss.

H

Herbert T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"

Company Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy!"

Company Choice

J

John M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service."

Company Choice

Winston's products

A

April K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a great selection however the web site's search feature needs a bit of work. I often enter things in the search bar but it doesn't find the item. Later I find it by searching through the categories myself."

Company Choice

Love your selection - we can find everything we want here

D

Deirdre C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"effortless"

Company Choice

recommendation

T

Tango J.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any time of year is a great time to shop at Food Ireland! Everything is superb!"

Company Choice

I was looking for a site which had a wide variety and found all I was looking for and more.

S

suzanne W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fairly easy to order (tripped up this time with the shipping choice button missed several times)"

Company Choice

great choices

S

suzanne W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, quick, pleasant"

Company Choice

I love the supplies they offer

J

Judi H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site!"

Company Choice

Availability of Odlums Wholemeal flour.

M

Maria
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy. Thank you."

Company Choice

They are reliable and we love all the items we have ordered in the past.

P

Paul V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"

Company Choice

been shopping with them for years

D

Dylan T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slainte'!"

Company Choice

Quality of products and service

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy"

Company Choice

I have been using Foodireland for years, everything has always been excellent :)

C

Craig P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the black pudding. Tastes like I remember from my youth."

Company Choice

Return customer. Good experience

L

LISA K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy o find anything you are looking for and wonderful selection!"

Company Choice

Have used previously

S

steven F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

like the service

J

Janet M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried several codes for discounts and none matched even though they were for 2019...also price discrepancy for individual jars which I previously questioned you about...."

Company Choice

Only place I could find Chivers blackcurrant jam...

See more foodireland.com Reviews

Visit foodireland.com ►