Food Ireland is a Food Import business that has been based in New York for several decades. We have served the Irish American community for many years and now bring the same tradition to you.
 
Food Ireland imports all the Food items we sell directly from the manufacturers in Ireland or the UK. This ensures that we have the best possible selection, the freshest goods at the best possible price. Our imported Irish foods are the finest selection of food products. If you have a need for an item that you don't see in our on-line store, you can email us and we most likely will have it here in a couple of weeks.

Filter

59,777 Verified Customer Reviews

59,777 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47K+
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9219
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2216
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
47K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Food Ireland is a Food Import business that has been based in New York for several decades. We have served the Irish American community for many years and now bring the same tradition to you.
 
Food Ireland imports all the Food items we sell directly from the manufacturers in Ireland or the UK. This ensures that we have the best possible selection, the freshest goods at the best possible price. Our imported Irish foods are the finest selection of food products. If you have a need for an item that you don't see in our on-line store, you can email us and we most likely will have it here in a couple of weeks.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
11/13/2021

Easy

Customer Service
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul M.
11/11/2021

great service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice C.
11/10/2021 , Indiana

A tad bit confusing but everything went pretty smooth. I think my item could have been packed a little better but I would buy from you again.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen
11/10/2021 , Florida

Went very well


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
11/09/2021

Too many things are sold out...:-(


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
11/09/2021 , New Jersey

Excellent turn around


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dave M.
11/09/2021 , PA

great service Products arrived in a timely fashion properly packaged


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christine M.
11/05/2021 , Portland Oregon

Love food Ireland

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline M.
11/04/2021

Cant wait to get my bread and sausages, so glad you stock Brennans Soda

Great fast delivery, my order in perfect condition and food delicious

Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paula M.
11/04/2021

Customer service person was super helpful


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas D.
11/03/2021 , NH

Very efficient

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne K.
11/03/2021

Excellent in every way


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/03/2021

Very easy to select food


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
11/02/2021

Wonderful! I was a little disappointed that a lot of our favorites were sold out, but I understand and will always come back!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M S.
11/02/2021

so many choices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmella P.
11/01/2021

Wish you didn't have so many food items out of stock.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese S.
11/01/2021

easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
11/01/2021

Very good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celia H.
10/31/2021

Excellent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/31/2021

Terrific


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023