foil-pans.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,744 Ratings

5
1487 (85.3%)
4
201 (11.5%)
3
49 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(406)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,551)
4
(163)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,504)
4
(189)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(41)
3
(7)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(317)
4
(98)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foil-pans.com

About Us

Welcome to Foil-Pans.com. We carry the widest selection of aluminum foil pans online, as well as several exclusive and rare foil pans that are nearly impossible to find elsewhere. We work with several of America's leading foil manufacturers to bring you premium quality products at wholesale prices. Foil-Pans.com is commited to fast deliveries and outstanding customer service, leaving our customers fully satisfied with a world-class shopping experience. 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ahron A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excelent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I see a lot of containers I use on your site, your prices are much cheaper than the food companies I use now. I will definitely purchase my items from you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie K.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine. Since I couldn't find the same product on Amazon I paid shipping, not something I usually have to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been searching for a supplier for these 1/2 steam table heavy duty aluminum pans for my catering and in-home meal service several weeks. My local supplier doesn’t carry any more and other companies customer service reps can’t confirm the pans are heavy duty which is required for heavier menu items. Otherwise, I have to double the pans to insure safe delivery and reheating. I’m hopeful these are the same heavy-duty, deep pans I have purchased in the past! They are described as identical to what I have had, fingers crossed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Th Thank you
ank you Thank you


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darrell W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items pretty easy to find. Had the items that I was looking for. my only real problem was PayPal not working properly upon checkout.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sandra G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff is nice and courteous, they were able to match the price I had before and I'm happy with their quality of product. Sandra was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more foil-pans.com Reviews

Visit foil-pans.com ►