foil-pans.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,802 Ratings

5
1539 (85.4%)
4
206 (11.4%)
3
50 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(416)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,603)
4
(169)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,555)
4
(195)
3
(44)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(397)
4
(41)
3
(7)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(326)
4
(99)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foil-pans.com

About Us

Welcome to Foil-Pans.com. We carry the widest selection of aluminum foil pans online, as well as several exclusive and rare foil pans that are nearly impossible to find elsewhere. We work with several of America's leading foil manufacturers to bring you premium quality products at wholesale prices. Foil-Pans.com is commited to fast deliveries and outstanding customer service, leaving our customers fully satisfied with a world-class shopping experience. 

A

AHRON
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND EXCELENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pie C.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience! I placed an order for a large supply of pans and received my order the very next day! I've ordered many times from this company and am a loyal customer. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ahron A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn A.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a big job and I ordered them and they showed in great time and I was able to do my job on a timely matter.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is quick and easy to use. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CC K.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price went up from last order. That was sad. But the service and product is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stefanie P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shooing was great except for 13x9 pans being out of stock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rick
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and good pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tawana R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So simple to find the products I needed! I am a small business owner and if i find the need to reach out for help; I know to call a expert for assistance. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more foil-pans.com Reviews

Visit foil-pans.com ►