focalpointhardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 533 Ratings

5
409 (76.7%)
4
87 (16.3%)
3
23 (4.3%)
2
8 (1.5%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(72)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

focalpointhardware.com

About Us

Focal Point Hardware has been a leader in luxury kitchen and bathroom home fixtures since 1987. Our showroom in Brooklyn, NY boasts over 100 of the finest brands and products. We are the exclusive carrier of top European manufacturers that are hard to find in the USA. Architects, designers, contractors and homeowners frequently come to find the best quality products for their projects here.  

FocalPointHardware.com offers a large selection of luxurious bathroom and kitchen fixtures from the top brands for your next remodeling project. 
You can find: 
• Faucets 
• Tubs 
• Sinks 
• Toilets 
• Showers 
• Vanities 
• Mirrors 
• Door Hardware 
• Lighting 
• Bathroom & Kitchen Accessories 
and much more...

Our showroom staff is ready to help you pick out the perfect products to enhance your home remodel. You can also visit our website which offers a large variety of products with some amazing discounts. We ship all over the United States and Canada! 

If you are looking for the best selection of high-end home decor and fixtures, we are the place. With brands like Dornbracht, Blanco, Brizo, Emtek, Fantini, Robern, MTI, THG Paris, Miroir Brot, Vitraform and more, you will find the perfect items to enhance your home and create a unique space for your house.

D

Denise
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order."
J

Joyce L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing on my items much better than quote through local remodeling store"
P

Patricia G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better pricing on this site as opposed to Brizo!"
D

Debbie E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection"
D

David K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went smoothly with no problems."
N

Nancy S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted."
J

Jean N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Price
5/5
M

Mark G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great experience"
H

Hunter
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Price
5/5
S

Susan Q.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for easily and much cheaper than other sites."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy with the beset price for the item I was searching for."
R

Ronald H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy but wish I could check out as a guest."
R

Rose M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices."
S

Suzanne L.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The absolute best price for the item I wanted!!!!"
Price
5/5
M

Michael L.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just fine"
Price
4/5
P

Pamela B.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
K

Katherine W.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a bit of a problem because I couldn't remember if I had a PayPal acct. I usually just pay w/ credit card"
Price
5/5
S

sara C.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate, the information about the product was detailed, shipping information was highlighted and the company"s policies were clearly stated."
N

Nitin R.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick. Was a little frustrated that I could not use coupon code "SAVE12" on your website even though my order was over $250."
M

marie
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jonathan was very helpful"

See more focalpointhardware.com Reviews

Visit focalpointhardware.com ►