focalpointhardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 557 Ratings

5
427 (76.7%)
4
91 (16.3%)
3
24 (4.3%)
2
8 (1.4%)
1
7 (1.3%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(91)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(76)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

focalpointhardware.com

About Us

Focal Point Hardware has been a leader in luxury kitchen and bathroom home fixtures since 1987. Our showroom in Brooklyn, NY boasts over 100 of the finest brands and products. We are the exclusive carrier of top European manufacturers that are hard to find in the USA. Architects, designers, contractors and homeowners frequently come to find the best quality products for their projects here.  

FocalPointHardware.com offers a large selection of luxurious bathroom and kitchen fixtures from the top brands for your next remodeling project. 
You can find: 
• Faucets 
• Tubs 
• Sinks 
• Toilets 
• Showers 
• Vanities 
• Mirrors 
• Door Hardware 
• Lighting 
• Bathroom & Kitchen Accessories 
and much more...

Our showroom staff is ready to help you pick out the perfect products to enhance your home remodel. You can also visit our website which offers a large variety of products with some amazing discounts. We ship all over the United States and Canada! 

If you are looking for the best selection of high-end home decor and fixtures, we are the place. With brands like Dornbracht, Blanco, Brizo, Emtek, Fantini, Robern, MTI, THG Paris, Miroir Brot, Vitraform and more, you will find the perfect items to enhance your home and create a unique space for your house.

J

John W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
J

Judith W.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The assistance I needed to complete my order was offered quickly sand efficiently."
E

Elena L.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user-friendly site and helpful staff"
M

mary
03/20/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use Great quality and I received it 2 weeks ahead of the estimated delivery time. Thank you!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goid"
A

Amy
02/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sale prices on accessories that are pretty expensive. I bought a faucet at a local store then realized the accessories were really pricey. Focal Point had the best prices. It took a couple weeks to get the items but this is typical for this type of order. The checkout process was really easy with PayPal. I didn't get an email confirmation (I think because it was a PayPal order. I called the company, got a live person easily and he fixed the issue. From that point it was a normal online order. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
B

Bob Y.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
M

Matt R.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful and easy"
S

Sally L.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at Focal Point were wonderful to deal with. Very helpful."
T

Tim A.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris M.
02/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I was looking for and the checkout process was very fluid. It was wonderful that shipping was free. I received my order in a timely fashion and was kept apprised of the status and shipment. I would highly recommend the site to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

leo M.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
B

Bill S.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, great prices"
M

Mark G.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher H.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent all around!"
C

Caryn W.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I could have gotten more info about shipping!"
M

Marcia H.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing and great products."

See more focalpointhardware.com Reviews

Visit focalpointhardware.com ►