focalpointhardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 579 Ratings

5
444 (76.7%)
4
94 (16.2%)
3
26 (4.5%)
2
8 (1.4%)
1
7 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(77)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

focalpointhardware.com

About Us

Focal Point Hardware has been a leader in luxury kitchen and bathroom home fixtures since 1987. Our showroom in Brooklyn, NY boasts over 100 of the finest brands and products. We are the exclusive carrier of top European manufacturers that are hard to find in the USA. Architects, designers, contractors and homeowners frequently come to find the best quality products for their projects here.  

FocalPointHardware.com offers a large selection of luxurious bathroom and kitchen fixtures from the top brands for your next remodeling project. 
You can find: 
• Faucets 
• Tubs 
• Sinks 
• Toilets 
• Showers 
• Vanities 
• Mirrors 
• Door Hardware 
• Lighting 
• Bathroom & Kitchen Accessories 
and much more...

Our showroom staff is ready to help you pick out the perfect products to enhance your home remodel. You can also visit our website which offers a large variety of products with some amazing discounts. We ship all over the United States and Canada! 

If you are looking for the best selection of high-end home decor and fixtures, we are the place. With brands like Dornbracht, Blanco, Brizo, Emtek, Fantini, Robern, MTI, THG Paris, Miroir Brot, Vitraform and more, you will find the perfect items to enhance your home and create a unique space for your house.

Y

Yola A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was amazing , I was able to make a one stop shop for six bathrooms and hardware in my new home in a matter of a couple of hours. They follow through with the Archetect and builders as well. Very organized "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"
M

Matthew D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping a breeze and choices amazing"
B

Brian B.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website interface. Thank You!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":-)"
K

Khurrum P.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices here and a great discount code helped me save quite a bit of money compared to other shopping sites."
L

Laurie T.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price; easy ordering"
L

Lisa P.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, accurate, and helpful response to my questions!"
S

susan S.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"
R

Ryan Y.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY."
Z

Zhinus A.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and prompt staff."
A

Arthur T.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Hopefully the shipping will be too!"
S

Susan M.
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very easy transaction. Appreciate PayPal option for payment."
J

Jacquie M.
06/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
G

Gina
06/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome company"
J

joe D.
05/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, great prices"
J

Julie
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Let's hope packaging and shipping are efficient and quick"
J

John W.
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
J

Judith W.
03/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The assistance I needed to complete my order was offered quickly sand efficiently."
E

Elena L.
03/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user-friendly site and helpful staff"
Loading Page Animation

See more focalpointhardware.com Reviews

Visit focalpointhardware.com ►