fobkeyless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,820 Ratings

5
1504 (82.6%)
4
258 (14.2%)
3
47 (2.6%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,491)
4
(261)
3
(58)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,520)
4
(239)
3
(55)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(234)
4
(57)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fobkeyless.com

D

Dave
10/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orgasmic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myron B.
10/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I needed with Great prices and easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip A.
10/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William R.
10/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No tax. No shipping charges. What could possibly be better?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony
10/18/2017 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much more affordable than the dealership! Works well! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
10/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I needed, and cheaper than going to the dealership."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich D.
10/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was very competitive and my order was processed and received very quickly. Would recommend to anyone and would gladly use them again for future needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think it is very important that one does the research to make sure the product they get from this site is for sure the correct product the customer needs, but the programmable product I got from here worked very well & provided great value. Juneau, Alaska"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
10/14/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased an RX350 remote and key for about 1/2 what a dealer charges. After programming, works perfectly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reggie E.
10/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal! Very easy to find the product needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LEVON W.
10/13/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY THATS WHAT I LIKE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill S.
10/12/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy in customer support was extremely nice and very helpful. The remote was compatible with my car and I was able to get it programmed by the locksmith in my area whose name was provided by Nancy. The only problem was that the key blade provided was too thick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David T.
10/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order - picking my specific made and model helps to make sure I'm ordering the right part."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy S.
10/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It depends on your fulfilment, the ordering was easy, peasy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward and quick. Plus knowing that this site has Google's blessings gives me a peace of mind to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy F.
10/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had exactly what I needed with fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louis A.
10/04/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more fobkeyless.com Reviews

Visit fobkeyless.com ►