foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,066 Ratings

5
11K+ (80%)
4
2313 (16.4%)
3
445 (3.2%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,104)
4
(138)
3
(23)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,138)
4
(1,992)
3
(409)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,346)
4
(2,193)
3
(469)
2
(31)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,016)
4
(202)
3
(44)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(911)
4
(279)
3
(82)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

About Us

Located in sunny Chandler, Arizona, FoamTiles.com is an industry leader for your low cost soft flooring needs. We offer a variety of kids playroom flooring, anti fatigue tiles, yoga mats, martial arts mats, wrestling and cheer mats.


Fun for the whole family, all of our products are DIY friendly, kid safe & allergen free - something that we are very proud of here at FoamTiles.com. Don’t forget that you can also use our new Flooring Designer to create a custom design or colorful pattern for your space.


Did we mention that every product ships for free and most ship out on the same or next business day? We want you to receive and love your new floor as soon as possible.


In addition to a 30 day money back guarantee, we offer a 120% price match guarantee which means that if you find a better deal on the same product somewhere else, we will beat that price!


Still not sure? Visit our website or call us at (866) 610-3638 to order your free samples today.

D

Dee A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the items I was looking for. I love the prices and selections. Will return. Can't wait to use them for my tent camping, I imagine they will be comfortable underfoot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for 5 stars!
K

Kaia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from you before
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for 5 stars!
J

Jennifer C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from your another one of your companies also and have been happy with both your companies. But you should really look into a different freight company for shipping.both of my orders were shipped freight. They didn't arrive by estimated time and I called freight company to get delivery date so someone would be there. They told me they would call back in a couple days with date. They never called just showed up and no one was there.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Public Comment

Thank you for 4 stars Jennifer! 
R

Richard T.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems. Love the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback Richard!
P

Patricia B.
02/23/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

haven't used the tiles yet. I bought them to use for a show I am doing in October. But they are what I wanted and the price was great and delivery time was also great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Patricia Berry!
F

Fred
02/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Thank you for the discount. I look forward to seeing the playroom with your product installed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Fred, for an amazing review!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third time ordering the Tatami Tiles. I get them for my mother who is 82 years old. We place them on the floor so she can walk on them. She loves them for their comfort and support. An extra bonus: the mats are a very good price and high quality. Thank you very much for having them available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the amazing FeedBack!!
P

Peter D.
02/04/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered samples and they arrived on time free of charge. Very helpful and would recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Peter DelPo for an amazing review!! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Appreciate All your Good work.
Thank You !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared S.
01/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, prices, and quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Jared Stewart! We appreciate your amazing feedback.
Loading Page Animation

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►