foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,981 Ratings

5
11K+ (79.9%)
4
2305 (16.5%)
3
441 (3.2%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,097)
4
(137)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,064)
4
(1,985)
3
(406)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,274)
4
(2,184)
3
(466)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,010)
4
(200)
3
(44)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(905)
4
(278)
3
(82)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

About Us

Located in sunny Chandler, Arizona, FoamTiles.com is an industry leader for your low cost soft flooring needs. We offer a variety of kids playroom flooring, anti fatigue tiles, yoga mats, martial arts mats, wrestling and cheer mats.


Fun for the whole family, all of our products are DIY friendly, kid safe & allergen free - something that we are very proud of here at FoamTiles.com. Don’t forget that you can also use our new Flooring Designer to create a custom design or colorful pattern for your space.


Did we mention that every product ships for free and most ship out on the same or next business day? We want you to receive and love your new floor as soon as possible.


In addition to a 30 day money back guarantee, we offer a 120% price match guarantee which means that if you find a better deal on the same product somewhere else, we will beat that price!


Still not sure? Visit our website or call us at (866) 610-3638 to order your free samples today.

A

Amy J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terri S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris J.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality foam tiles that fit together well. Olive color is pleasant. Dogs love the nonslip floor. Now we just have to keep our post surgery pup from running around too much with the improved traction.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dorothy A.
06/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was okay; I had to search around your site for the square footage of each tile; but found it down at the bottom.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna B.
06/23/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Left a separate review. Excellent experience overall!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat buyer! Great product, great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great flooring for anti-fatigue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich R.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles M.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third order frim you. Very satisfied with product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn F.
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online shopping was easy, I loved the calculator for the room size. If the product is good I will recommend. I chose this company because it is based in the usa
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Emily
05/08/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only reason I lowered my rating is misrepresentation regarding shipping times. When I identified the tiles I wanted to order, I found them through a different seller. However, the other seller was out of stock. I chose to order through FoamTiles because they appeared to be in-stock, and estimated shipping within a couple days. My estimated ship date came and went, which I considered fairly expected given the pandemic. Eventually, I reached out to FoamTiles customer service, and was told that my item was out of stock and would probably ship in a couple weeks. I completely understand an item being out of stock, but I wish the website had represented it as such, and/or that I'd received an email updating my estimated delivery time rather than my needing to reach out to Customer Service and wait while they tracked down my order, or at the very least, updated my estimated ship date on the order page.

All of that said, my order is fantastic and I'm thrilled with the item quality. I will warn that the 1" foam tiles are too thick for a typical box cutter to get all the way through (I'd seen comments saying that was effective for other people, but I think they must have ordered thinner tiles), so it was a bit more of a project to cut tiles to fit the space correctly, BUT it was worth it! Overall a fantastic addition to my home.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
B

Bob R.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and order. Saved $40 going direct instead of through Amazon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanna S.
05/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! I've been trying to find comfortable new flooring for my disabled son that will be easier to clean and that would be soft enough for him to be on/play on the floor and y'all had exactly what I needed!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monica B.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s pretty easy and the chat system is quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad A.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site features clear and direct information and a very easy shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky B.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Likes that I could keep order on hold in email so I wouldn't where I saw my flooring!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ron was great in customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian M.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered more because i liked them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andi
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There seems to be some calculation error if you enter the area measurements by length and width
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel M.
03/31/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product perfect for a children playroom!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►