foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,344 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.8%)
4
2224 (16.7%)
3
420 (3.1%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,742)
4
(2,108)
3
(437)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,542)
4
(1,906)
3
(385)
2
(20)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(849)
4
(264)
3
(78)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

J

Joyce K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use format"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nancy M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the sample tile option and the ease of ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie V.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lot cheaper than Amazon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alison H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th order. I've bought both foam tiles and gymnastics mats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathy G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to figure out how many tiles to order and now I'm looking forward to receiving my product and installing in my new dog training room!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samantha P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, waiting to see how long it takes to get here and how well the product is"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you 4 times, never any issues. However, one quick suggestion - a slight increase to the durability of the wood print veneer. it tends to scar easily with regular foot traffic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

August L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Can't wait to get them and check out the quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and sweet"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've order foam tiles for trade shows the last three years and we consistently get compliments on how great the flooring is at our booths. Plus, the soft floor really helps our staff stay comfortable throughout the day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from Foam Tiles many times for our Trade Show events and have always been very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is a bit buggy, but I managed to get through it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DARREN
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought these to replace old tiles we use for our booth at trade shows. We received many compliments on the flooring and have sent several people to your website. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the free samples, it really helped make a decision!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices. Thanks! Perfect for yoga and fitness. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products are high quality and the discounts are awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cliff D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good Colors are great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
L

Lauren
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been recommending foamtiles.com at multiple shows to other vendors who like our flooring. Lee from foamtiles.com has been wonderful to work with. The whole team has been responsive, polite, and handled both of my orders with care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt M.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website design, easy to use. Love the free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►