foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,524 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.8%)
4
2249 (16.6%)
3
426 (3.1%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,888)
4
(2,131)
3
(448)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,683)
4
(1,932)
3
(390)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(867)
4
(271)
3
(79)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

About Us

Located in sunny Chandler, Arizona, FoamTiles.com is an industry leader for your low cost soft flooring needs. We offer a variety of kids playroom flooring, anti fatigue tiles, yoga mats, martial arts mats, wrestling and cheer mats.


Fun for the whole family, all of our products are DIY friendly, kid safe & allergen free - something that we are very proud of here at FoamTiles.com. Don’t forget that you can also use our new Flooring Designer to create a custom design or colorful pattern for your space.


Did we mention that every product ships for free and most ship out on the same or next business day? We want you to receive and love your new floor as soon as possible.


In addition to a 30 day money back guarantee, we offer a 120% price match guarantee which means that if you find a better deal on the same product somewhere else, we will beat that price!


Still not sure? Visit our website or call us at (866) 610-3638 to order your free samples today.

K

kathi D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty simple other than this questionairre"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lisa H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service Chat was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer already"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dcarr90
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am astonished at how expensive foam tiles can get. Your site has the best price for this product by far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THOMAS H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful Chat associate that was patient and accommodating for our special tax exempt needs. It would help if you could upload documents on the website vs. separate email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love foam tiles! I have an unfinished basement and I made two large play areas for my kids. They are are perfect. Very easy to put together and down. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jean H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how fast the foam tiles got here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We’ve ordered these foam squares before and they are fantastic - particularly for covering large concrete floor where grandkids can play safely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was a nightmare. I can't believe an online company would make it so difficult to take my money."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had just what I needed, it was on sale, and shipping was free! "And there was much rejoicing.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John C.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding great products and quick no hassle shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the tiles were as expected. The color description on the website was not as I envisioned when the order was completed. I was expecting more of a garnet or maroon colored tile when in all actuality the tile had more of a pinkish color to the hue. I accepted the color variation due to the temporary nature for the use in the space where the tile was to be used. I will return in the future to order again ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle S.
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order and it is a great product. My daughter loves them and they are very thick which is great for her. I would buy from them again. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I put in my floor short a few pieces, good product, and re-ordered balance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neill P.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product delivered on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the large ABC mat three years ago and it is still in GREAT shape. Ordering another one now to fill up the space even more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►