foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,708 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.9%)
4
2271 (16.6%)
3
432 (3.2%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(136)
3
(23)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,838)
4
(1,951)
3
(397)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,040)
4
(2,155)
3
(456)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

About Us

Located in sunny Chandler, Arizona, FoamTiles.com is an industry leader for your low cost soft flooring needs. We offer a variety of kids playroom flooring, anti fatigue tiles, yoga mats, martial arts mats, wrestling and cheer mats.


Fun for the whole family, all of our products are DIY friendly, kid safe & allergen free - something that we are very proud of here at FoamTiles.com. Don’t forget that you can also use our new Flooring Designer to create a custom design or colorful pattern for your space.


Did we mention that every product ships for free and most ship out on the same or next business day? We want you to receive and love your new floor as soon as possible.


In addition to a 30 day money back guarantee, we offer a 120% price match guarantee which means that if you find a better deal on the same product somewhere else, we will beat that price!


Still not sure? Visit our website or call us at (866) 610-3638 to order your free samples today.

V

Valerie M.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kellie D.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is a dream come true! I mainly use foam tiles for costume making, so I feel like I hit the mother load!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting this floor put in place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cheryl
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you before. easy experience and love the tiles"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase just what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ron was a big help! Saved me a couple hundred dollars because my measurements were wrong and got me issue with financing figured out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't know you could by singular tiles. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meridith H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, it looks great in my kid's playroom!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Libby S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vey easy to place my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Great customer service help on the phone and checkout. Liber samples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicia C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The short video was very useful and ordering was simple, The calculation chart and design options made it fun to order the tiles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

liliam.juan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill P.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looks like what I need. Would be great if in 1' * 1' squares, but don't seem to exist. I am doing 6' * 5' ...Yes, please call or email me, just to tell me if such a product exists out there. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so fast and so easy, getting samples only took 3 days"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

howard
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect !!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harold O.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, reasonable prices, great products and easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►