foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,030 Ratings

5
11K+ (80%)
4
2308 (16.5%)
3
444 (3.2%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,101)
4
(137)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,106)
4
(1,988)
3
(409)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,315)
4
(2,188)
3
(469)
2
(31)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,013)
4
(200)
3
(44)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(908)
4
(278)
3
(82)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

About Us

Located in sunny Chandler, Arizona, FoamTiles.com is an industry leader for your low cost soft flooring needs. We offer a variety of kids playroom flooring, anti fatigue tiles, yoga mats, martial arts mats, wrestling and cheer mats.


Fun for the whole family, all of our products are DIY friendly, kid safe & allergen free - something that we are very proud of here at FoamTiles.com. Don’t forget that you can also use our new Flooring Designer to create a custom design or colorful pattern for your space.


Did we mention that every product ships for free and most ship out on the same or next business day? We want you to receive and love your new floor as soon as possible.


In addition to a 30 day money back guarantee, we offer a 120% price match guarantee which means that if you find a better deal on the same product somewhere else, we will beat that price!


Still not sure? Visit our website or call us at (866) 610-3638 to order your free samples today.

P

Peter D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered samples and they arrived on time free of charge. Very helpful and would recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Peter DelPo for an amazing review!! 
J

Jared S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, prices, and quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Jared Stewart! We appreciate your amazing feedback.
E

Elissa M.
12/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item easy to find. Good, informed descriptions. Product stock status posted with estimated date of shipping is nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your honest review, Elissa McClain! We appreciate you!
Y

Yerney S.
12/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yerney Samaca, thank you for an awesome review! 
C

Cullen M.
10/28/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy Customer for years, great mats to protect your floor, I use them for my home gym over a hard flooring and never had any damage underneath. Highly recommend! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna G.
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using these tiles for almost a year now in the kid area of our Co-Working & Play-Care space and they have been great. Easy to clean and excellent quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EN
09/08/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tiles that were delivered are way thinner than expected: 1/2" thick instead of the advertised (and paid for) 5/8".
I think this is unfair because I expressly ordered the premium product, which is 5/8", and pointed out the issue when I received the free sample (at that time the customer service said that free samples are representative of the pattern but not the thickness). Now, with the order delivered, the customer service has asked for pictures proving the problem and mentioned that there is a tolerance +/- 3 mm on the thickness of the tiles (that is 1/8"). This wide tolerance was not mentioned anywhere on the website or at the moment of ordering. Sadly, it seems that pretty much all the 185 tiles I ordered are at the very bottom of this tolerance range (so more that a tolerance I would call it a lower standard). I have not heard back from the customer service in a week or so, after I asked for a solution to the problem.

Other that that the tiles look OK and were delivered faster than expected. They come in groups of four tiles wrapped together and, if you are covering a large area, I suggest you to first install the four tiles wrapped together in a single square (2x2 tiles). You can arrange the four tiles and get a perfect match of the pattern among them, so that the seams are the least visible. When then installing next to another 2x2 tiles square the pattern is disrupted at the seam and it becomes more noticeable. So plan a bit ahead on where you want the visible/ invisible pattern to fall on.

All in all, the tiles look OK, just be aware of the thickness issue. Maybe consider ordering the 3/8" tiles so at least you do not pay a premium for a product that is not. Customer service did not seem to be very useful.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne S.
09/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for quickly. Order process also quick & clear instructions..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok so far
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►