foamtiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,856 Ratings

5
11K+ (79.9%)
4
2288 (16.5%)
3
438 (3.2%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,087)
4
(136)
3
(23)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,960)
4
(1,969)
3
(401)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,168)
4
(2,170)
3
(461)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(999)
4
(199)
3
(44)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(895)
4
(276)
3
(82)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foamtiles.com

About Us

Located in sunny Chandler, Arizona, FoamTiles.com is an industry leader for your low cost soft flooring needs. We offer a variety of kids playroom flooring, anti fatigue tiles, yoga mats, martial arts mats, wrestling and cheer mats.


Fun for the whole family, all of our products are DIY friendly, kid safe & allergen free - something that we are very proud of here at FoamTiles.com. Don’t forget that you can also use our new Flooring Designer to create a custom design or colorful pattern for your space.


Did we mention that every product ships for free and most ship out on the same or next business day? We want you to receive and love your new floor as soon as possible.


In addition to a 30 day money back guarantee, we offer a 120% price match guarantee which means that if you find a better deal on the same product somewhere else, we will beat that price!


Still not sure? Visit our website or call us at (866) 610-3638 to order your free samples today.

C

Crystal H.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that you provide so much detail regarding the products, the reviews helped 100% in making my decisions and the photos of customers' projects were also a huge benefit. This is my first order from you, the customer service was extremely responsive and I will no doubt be ordering more in the near future. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Great selection, Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LD
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. First one was in 2016 Would order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grahm B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trevor A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice selection easy to figure out how many tiles needed for the job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
08/04/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction was surprisingly easy, all questions answered immediately, & discount applied. I also liked the Paypal Checkout option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen A.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy with our gym floor we re buying some for our kids home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ang M.
06/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken W.
06/01/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As smooth as you could hope for "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debi
05/30/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality for play floor for my grandchild - easy to clean and durable. I definitely recommend this product and ordering was fast and easy with quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheryl
05/30/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good options. Appreciated the samples in order to help decide."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joleen
05/26/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"May order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myles K.
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean site - reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris N.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALVIN G.
05/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to buy foam tiles etc. Thanks Foamtiles.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda F.
05/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to shop! Prices are fair and you can't beat free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles R.
05/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa B.
05/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s was easy and I like the layout option"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue S.
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second set of tiles. They are great for the grandbaby."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fast and easy, you also had what I was looking for in a cheap price. Thank God for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more foamtiles.com Reviews

Visit foamtiles.com ►