foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

About this Company

Foam Insulation Solution is a leading spray foam insulation contractor in New York. Our extensive knowledge of the spray foam industry, along with our experienced staff gives us a competitive advantage over alternative products and service providers.

Filter

519 Verified Customer Reviews

519 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
(92.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(7.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
472
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Foam Insulation Solution is a leading spray foam insulation contractor in New York. Our extensive knowledge of the spray foam industry, along with our experienced staff gives us a competitive advantage over alternative products and service providers.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boris L.
09/09/2020 , NY

They did a great job. There was an immediate difference in our house! It has been a noticeable warmer in the house! The owners and crew were professional and well versed in what they did! I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon Jackson
09/09/2020 , NY

Very professional, courteous and timely service! The owners, Nick and Nate, were very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the options and process. They showed up on time, worked efficiently and maintained a clean worksite.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ira S.
09/09/2020 , NY

The entire crew was efficient and easy to work with. They explained the process before and during the installation. They were careful of my property and cleaned up after themselves. I would use them again and highly recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Idonea S.
09/08/2020 , NY

We had our shop insulated. The outcome was amazing! Anyone that walks in to see it says that's the best looking foam spray job they have ever seen! Very courteous, on time, clean up was awesome! We can already tell it's going to be a big difference and save money on heat. If you need this done I would highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
09/08/2020 , NY

Company is well deserving of twenty stars!! Just moved here from out of state and the owners were very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Thank you...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oliver P.
09/08/2020 , NY

This was the easiest and smoothest experience from the first contact made through the install. Everyone was at the pinnacle of professionalism. The end product looked amazing, even better than I thought. I highly recommend Spray Foam Insulation USA to all the people who care about quality service and work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine H.
09/07/2020 , NY

I had my roof insulated in Sep. The house was very cold up to that point. After the foam was sprayed the house instantly became warmer and my oil consumption was less than half the following month. The Foam Insulation was excellent job keeping the house clean and cleaning up after they were finished. I would definitely use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hardy Jackson
09/07/2020 , NY

Thanks, you are the best great prices amazing service your men are courteous and respectful will highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard Paterson
09/07/2020 , NY

Very professional from quote to finish. Responsive to any of my concerns in a timely fashion. Workers on site were top notch. They arrived on time, were polite, respectful of my home and paid great attention to detail and ensured I was happy with the job performed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harper T.
08/27/2020 , NY

Great working with Foam Insulation, I can recommend his spray foam insulation service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon J.
08/27/2020 , NY

Great guys, so easy to deal with. The job was done to a high standard. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hanson B.
08/27/2020 , NY

Excellent service, best value for money we could find without compromising on quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer simon K.
08/27/2020 , NY

Amazing product, having insulated a previous house the traditional way we decided with our new house to try Icynene spray foam insulation from and what a difference it has made, our house is drought free and feels much warmer. Thanks again guys.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emma G.
08/27/2020 , NY

Excellent company, quick to respond to our initial call. High quality workman, very efficient in what they do, sorted out everything we needed to meet UK building regulations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharyn W.
08/27/2020 , NY

Excellent company. Knowledgeable and explained the process clearly. On the day they were a good bunch, worked hard and left the house very clean. Will be recommending.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harri G.
08/27/2020 , NY

Excellent service. Already arranged for a friend to call and see the work as he is looking for the same service. Just coming to the end of retrofitting our house to reduce carbon and running costs. Today's underfloor insulation has been the best value for money by far for all aspects of our project.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard K.
08/27/2020 , NY

The company was reliable and gave clear explanations. The team did a great job on the day and provided some video footage of the work done insulating underneath our floor. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul R.
08/26/2020 , NY

Absolutely brilliant service from a highly respected, local company. My roof insulation was quickly and professionally applied, all debris cleared away on completion and a brilliant price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca H.
08/26/2020 , NY

Extremely courteous, communicated throughout the process and were clean and reliable. The price paid was great so Foam Insulation, thank you for a great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather B.
08/26/2020 , NY

A fantastic job from start to finish. I really can't recommend you all highly enough.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022