foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
20 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foaminsulationsolution.com

F

Finn H.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Foam Insulation Solution through Yelp. Needed someone reliable to install insulation in our home addition and the number of good reviews gave a positive vibe. They offered a reasonable quote and showed much more interest in taking up my project than a couple others that I called earlier. Rick was handling my project and was quite knowledgeable. His team members were friendly and courteous too. The installation went quite smoothly. Really liked working with Foam Insulation Solution."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas O.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got our garage and attic insulated with spray foam insulation with the help of Foam Insulation Solution. And they did an amazing job with it. Rick was the supervisor and he and his team showed true professionalism and expertise as they paid attention to detail to ensure no spot was left un-insulated. We have had worked with licensed contractors before, but Foam Insulation Solution is among the few we had the best experience. Can't praise their work enough. I highly recommend hiring their services for insulation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sila B.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found plenty of good reviews about Foam insulation Solution and decided to give them a call. Rick answered all my queries and convinced me to opt for their services. The team came to the house to start the work and they were done in just a few hours. They even cleaned up the place with all the rubble and debris of the SPF and other stuff. I couldn't be happier with the result because now I most don't have to use the air conditioner during the day as the temperature remains comfortable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sayde B.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick and his crew were diligent, thorough, hardworking, and extremely professional. They came to the office on time and started working right away after explaining the procedure. They covered the areas where they were working and ensured that the staff wasn't disturbed while they were working. Rick did an amazing job with insulating the entire area. Thanks Foam Insulation Solution for such a prompt and professional service. Definitely will recommend you guys around the globe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrew J.
10/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best company ever. Highly recommended. We are thoroughly impressed by their work ethics and professionalism. I hope that more companies work like Foam Insulation Solution and showed more honesty and transparency when servicing their clients. I am really impressed with Nick and the team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha M.
10/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our kid has asthma and we have been advised to ensure that air is clean and less humid inside the house. We hired Foam Insulation Solution to inspect our house and waterproof the entire structure so that the air remains fresh and free from bacteria and allergens. They have done a phenomenal job as we can feel the air has improved significantly over the past two months after FOAM insulation Solution waterproof the home. Thank you very much. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
10/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting the whole auto garage insulated is not that easy, but Foam Insulation Solution is the real expert in this area in all of Queens. The experience with these guys was simply fluid as it could be. The team they sent was truly professional and being a business owner myself, could easily say that these guys are doing some seriously good job. Really appreciate the work they have done with insulating my garage and would recommend them whenever I get the chance. Thanks Rick and the team for your great and prompt work!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Channing W.
10/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable, professional and honest insulation company. Hard working employees and they give attention to every detail too. The team and the supervisor were great from the get-go. Job well done. I have already recommended them to some of my friends. Keep it up guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Star L.
10/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, friendly and the services are reasonably priced too. A friend recommended Foam Insulation Solution and sang praises of their high quality work. I decided to give them a try and the results were quite pleasant. Quick and efficient services. The team was quite knowledgeable and filled me in with all the details about the material and the procedure. Good to have hired them for my basement insulation. No more high energy bills!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allie B.
10/05/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Who would've thought you could get such an excellent service for an insulation company. Daniel deserves a five star for his impeccable professional service and high quality work. The estimate you provided for both time and budget was almost accurate and insulated the attic completely. He even gave some good suggestions to keep the rodents away in the future. Very satisfied with their work and would call them again when we need the crawlspace insulated. Highly recommended.!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jony D.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired Nick to insulate and soundproof my studio for my videos. I knew it was gonna be expensive, but of all the companies I had contacted, Foam Insulation solution provided the best prices. The company has been responsive and maintained great communication from day 1. They have done a great job with the soundproofing of my studio and my videos haven't sound this great and clear before. Thanks for the great work, Nick. I owe this one to you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly W.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competitive pricing and high quality services. I really like this company. I highly recommend everyone to give foam Insulation Solution a try and avail their insulation and soundproofing services. My family is enjoying the benefits and I think getting your home insulated should be a priority for families. Anyways, I have had a great experience with this company and really appreciate the hard work Nick and his crew has put in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian P.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was confused at first whether fiberglass insulation is a better option or foam insulation. I talked to the representatives from several companies and by far, Foam insulation solution won me over by their clear explanation of the benefits of foam insulation. I immediately booked their services and they quickly completed attic insulation job too. Very impressed with this company. Give them a try. they won't disappoint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FK
09/23/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friend of mine referred me to Foam Insulation for spray foam and attic work. We are so happy with the work that was done!! Very professional and worth every dollar. The people we spoke with were very informative about their product. I highly recommend using foam Insulation for future services. Excellent service. Great follow up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny M.
09/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been fed up with the raccoon issue in my house since the past two months. I had tried laying traps and even contacting an exterminator, but to no avail because of the damned holes in the attic. The exterminator advised me to call a specialist and recommended me go to with Foam Insulation Solution as they can easily take care of the holes as well as work on the worn out insulation material in the walls. Nick was very informative and provided me a detailed guide of the work required to get rid of the raccoons. They started right away and completed the project in like two days. It has been over a month now and no raccoons in sight. The house feels more comfortable and warm too. Great work guys. really appreciate the hard work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sama B.
09/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We selected Foam Insulation Solution after we spent quite a bit of time researching about different materials and suitable companies. We interviewed and gathered quotes from the companies and found Foam Insulation to have the best pricing and most knowledge and expertise in the area. This reflected in their work in the first 3 days as they exhibited great work ethics, professionalism, organization and answered all our questions. I really liked working with this company and would recommend them to all. I have already given their info to a relative looking to get their home insulated. Cheers!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dax C.
09/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a smooth experience with Foam Insulation Solution from the get-go. They hooked me in with the very first phone conversation where they satisfactorily answered all my questions and ensured that I have complete info of the process. When I met the crew in person, they seemed friendly and professional and the project manager was quite knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company for your home insulation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah R.
09/22/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Foam Insulation Solution had been great. We hired the company for removing and replacing ceiling and using soundproofing insulation to abate noise of sliding chairs, walking, jumping, etc. because of the old wooden floors. It took some days for the team to work out the problems and install the insulation in a proper way, but the results were just simply great. No more unpleasant noises from the above apartments. They also cleaned up everything after they completed the job. Very satisfied with the work. We got our bang for the buck!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex P.
09/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the best in town. They will provide you all the information you need and satisfy you in every way before you hire them. The best thing about this company, aside from their work, is that they give importance to their customers and show that they really care. I have the best experience with Foam Insulation Solution and i will give my highest recommendation for a full home audit and foam insulation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timmy H.
09/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great foam insulation company. Used to insulate our attic and everything went great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

Visit foaminsulationsolution.com ►