foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 81 Ratings

5
81 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
81

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(81)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(81)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foaminsulationsolution.com

About Us

Foam Insulation Solution is a leading spray foam insulation contractor in New York. Our extensive knowledge of the spray foam industry, along with our experienced staff gives us a competitive advantage over alternative products and service providers.

B

Brown M.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently moved into an old building and had been fed up with all the noises from outside because there was a market near my apartment. My friend suggests me to get soundproofing insulation from Foam insulation solution company.I am very happy with the work they have done for such a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garcia L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick is a great supervisor and is very knowledgeable. His response rate is impeccable whether it is through text email or phone. I had to remove the insulation in my house because I had gotten rewiring done. I hired Foam Insulation Solution to reinstall the insulation. They did a better job than the company that installed them. The project was completed in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend working with this company for pleasant experience and no surprises in bill and payment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

daniel O.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired Foam Insulation Solution to do blow-in spray foam insulation for several areas in the office building. It was an extensive job and I had my doubts with hiring someone new, but they lived up to their good reputation and didn't mess up at any point during the jobs. Really impressed with their turnaround time. Such efficient workers they have for installing insulations. Would work with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

johnson L.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They charge a very reasonable amount and provide high-quality service. My family enjoying the benefits of soundproofing, I think getting your home insulated should be a priority for families. Thank you very much. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ricky P.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just WOW. Such great customer service and such talented workers. I have never seen a team work in such perfect harmony and be so organized. They were outstanding.Highly recommend it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gelbero W.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We schedule the insulation service for our old attic nick and crew handle this job very efficiently and quite professionally. They cleaned up the attic and left it spotless. Highly satisfy with their work. Recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william J.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is awesome and exceeded our expectations!!! Not only did they got rid of the rodents and rats and installed fresh and new SPF insulation, they also filled in the holes and provided a solution for the growing mold and mildew. These guys are the lifesavers. Couldn't thank them enough for discovering so many issues with the house and fixing them too. Didn't charge us a huge amount also and the communication throughout the project was fluid! Soooo impressed with these folks. I will recommend to them everyone and anyone. Keep it up!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amelia J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boss wanted to get the store insulated because we were getting complaints from the customers about the temperature inside the store being not so great. After doing my research and getting references from my circle, I went with this company. Thank god I did cause my boss doesn't take mistakes very well when it comes to getting work done. Thanks for saving me from the hassle and doing such a great job insulating the store. I haven't heard any complaints from the customers ever since!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ava M.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took Rick's number from an office colleague and talked to him about advising about fireproofing my new house. He guided me about the process and provided me with the benefits of getting it done for my house. I was impressed with the way he explained all the things. I later added him to the project. My contractor said that he did a fine job with fireproofing the structure. Thanks Rick for the good work. There should be more honest and hardworking people offering such excellent services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gills J.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I had finalized what I wanted to do, my wife reminded me of few more things. I was doubtful if they would adjust in the last moment and give good pricing but they were totally fine with it and helped me throughout the work. From resolving the temperature issue to resolving the water issue, they helped us tirelessly and efficiently. I loved the working style and the methods they opted. I was impressed with the cheap rates and their will to use the best method for us. With all responsibility I recommend this place whoever wish to have these services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a DIY person my whole life but there are things that you have to leave it to the experts and soundproofing, as well as insulating your home office is one of the those things. After spending a good 4 months, trying to figure out how to get about this task, I came across foam insulation solution and talked to Nick. I was convinced that if I tried doing it myself, it wont be near as good as a professional insulation work and it'll be a waste of time and energy. I hired Foam Insulation Solution and requested to let me work alongside with the team so that I can learn something out of it too. And that's what happened. I am truly grateful to Nick to have been so supportive and patient with all my interference and questions during the job. You guys have my highest appreciation and recommendation. Best insulation company ever!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kobe B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked as an energy auditor for over the past decade and I know what a good insulation looks like. So I had interviewed several companies but none of them matched my standard of quality except Foam Insulation Solution. Nick and the crew have indepth knowledge and they spoke from experience, showing that they know how to do it right. They recommended using spray foam for my rooms and gave all the right reasons for their suggestion. I trust these guys and would like to recommend them as they are professionals and experts. I have been recommending them to my own clients as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel Z.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My office hired Foam Insulation Solution recently to have the entire place insulated within a week. I was in charge of dealing with them and initially I thought they'd be difficult to deal with, but from the very first time I reached them out, I knew they were nice people. They came over and inspected the entire warehouse within an hour! The best part was, my boss thought since it was a big warehouse, it would take around 3 something weeks. Foam Insulation Solution got the job done in half that time, and costed literally less than half of the allocated budget! Not only did I loveeee the overall service, but also got into the good books of my boss, all thanks to Foam Insulation Solution."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This new place I shifted to recently was, I don't know, it had not sound proofing. Like everyone could hear everything from beyond the walls which was pretty annoying. I looked around the net for a solution and found Foam Insulation Solution to be the cheapest in town! They responded to my call right away and the next thing I know, they are insulating my place. I'd be very honest! Everyone in my family has witnessed a clearly improved sound proofing around the house. The insulation has also helped in reducing electricity bills and keep things like pest and mold etc. out! Undoubtedly a great and must-require service for every residential place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliote N.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been facing issues with the existing crawlspace insulation for the new house I had purchased about 6 months ago. I have worked with Rick before and didn't call anyone else but him to come and have a look at it. He inspected the area and explained me the several problems it had. Provided me with an estimate of the repair and replacing costs and gave an appointment for the weekend. Rick came with the crew on time and completed the work the same day. Again, he did a great job with the insulation and provided with 5-star service!! Would recommended him to anyone for sure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evans R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I turned my basement into a library, as I love books and wanted a proper place my kids. After I had almost moved the stuff there, I realized that our basement have water leakage issue and soon the rainy season will be here, and all of my books would be soaked up. So, I had to come up with instant solution and so on suggestion of my parents I called up Foam insulation Solution and all the members were very knowledgeable, hardworking and above all friendly. They completed the job to my satisfaction and I would say the crew they have is an amazing asset to this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oliver J.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My hometown was a very warm place and moving here the weather is totally opposite. I never actually liked winters and the so here, in even house I had to wear 10 layers of clothes to keep myself warm. Which was very annoying and I couldn't find the solution. That's when I called Foam Insulation Solution and I was shocked on how efficiently they worked and didn't even charge a lot of money. It's been almost 3 weeks since they assisted me, and the results are absolutely amazing. I can walk freely in house now and don't even have wrap 10 layers of clothes to survive the weather, at least in the house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting the water dripping issue at my workplace became a huge problem, imagine employees were not ready to coming at work. Luckily, the peon suggested me to get a hold of Foam Insulation Solution, as his friend's boss got it done from them. I didn't waste another day and called them to get the water ceiling fixed, which they did it without any problem and delays. I would recommend all the offices to get the site checked and get it fixed by Foam Insulation Solution immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary E.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our home wasn't just a regular one where installing insulation was a straightforward job. Nick and his crew first had to spend about one and a half week in redoing the ceilings because of the triple layer drywall in spring. The team has been quite responsive throughout the project and completed the work within the estimated time and budget. Now we are able to enjoy consistent comfortable temperature around the house and the soundproofing they did is just amazing. Now more sounds of lawnmowers or kids screaming and running around the neighborhood. We can stay indoors in peace now. Thanks foam insulation solution. you guys have really done a great job!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

O'Ryan W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently, one of the guests at our place pointed out the smell and dirtiness going through the cracks of the wall. It made us quite embarrassing for which we began to search for any reliable company to get us a solution for it. Luckily, my blogger friend told me about getting the hold of Foam Insulation Solution to get the spray foam installed, this type of insulation can draw in dampness. And they did it with no time, after which we notice our home to be more pleasant and healthy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

Visit foaminsulationsolution.com ►