foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 136 Ratings

5
136 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(136)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(136)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

foaminsulationsolution.com

About Us

Foam Insulation Solution is a leading spray foam insulation contractor in New York. Our extensive knowledge of the spray foam industry, along with our experienced staff gives us a competitive advantage over alternative products and service providers.

J

Jack R.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much Foam Insulation Solution. The guys did an excellent job in fixing the cracks on the walls of my lounge and basement. They were very speedy with their work, and efficient and cheerful while doing their job. They were extremely careful not ot mess up with the grass despite their digging and tried their best to return carefully the plants from where they were pulled out. They were there, too to patiently answer my many questions. It's a thumbs up for the guys that Foam Insulation Solution sent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Magnus K.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having already insulated my home with Foam Insulation Solution, I suggested the company to my boss as well to get the warehouse insulated. At first I thought it would be very costly and time consuming but to my surprise, neither of that were true! They got the job completed within the budget AND within the stated time of 2 weeks! Their years of expertise is clear in the work they do, and you will not be disappointed. That's guaranteed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
03/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much, Rick, for doing such amazing work at my house. These folks are great to work with and I can say for sure that they are the pros when it comes to insulation. I got quotes from several companies but they were offering the best price. Rick is a professional and hard working guy and knows how to handle a team of technicians. They spent 2 days to remove old insulation and install new the crawlspace and attic of my 2000+ sqft home. I have seen the results in the past 2 weeks after they have installed the SPF insulation and I can feel the difference. They even vacuumed and cleaned the area as well. Very much satisfied with work and now I know that I got the bang for my buck!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sila B.
03/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found plenty of good reviews about Foam insulation Solution and decided to give them a call. Rick answered all my queries and convinced me to opt for their services. The team came to the house to start the work and they were done in just a few hours. They even cleaned up the place with all the rubble and debris of the SPF and other stuff. I couldn't be happier with the result because now I most don't have to use the air conditioner during the day as the temperature remains comfortable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William D.
03/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since last few months, my mother was observing worst pests at our place which made difficult for us to turn off the lights. The wall cracks were not being filled well, though my brother tried painting it too. Obviously, we were in sheer need of someone who could fix it with good quality and reliability. This is when I began to look u at the internet and knew about Foam Insulation Solution, whose technicians were at my place after just one call after inspection they told us the details and got started with the work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonny J.
03/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foam Insulation Solution is the best service I have hired in years! I called them up to get my previous rubbish insulation removed as it helped with nothing! We would have to continuously run heating and cooling systems to keep the temperatures inside maintained. Anyway, we hired these guys this summer and believe it or not, our cooling bills actually went down! Clearly the new SPF insulation works really well! I recommend hiring Foam Insulation Solution and get your homes insulated for the winters, of course if you want to reduce your heating bills!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhys R.
03/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I high recommend hiring Foam Insulation Solution. Affordable, thorough, professional, and prompt service. We wanted to replace the insulation that was installed about 20-25 years bad in the original 1961 house. The team came for inspection within a day and scheduled the service for the same week. They removed all the sealed gaps, debris, old insulation, and protected lights. Within the next two days, they installed the new insulation. Fabulous work done by these legends!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
03/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am sure you must be looking for the best home solution service providers. It could be no other than Foam Insulation Solutions. Yes, I am saying this because I have been their customer, I mean a very happy customer. They promise and deliver their services in the best way so that you can sit back and relax in a pleasant home environment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
03/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I loved most about my experience with Foam Insulation Solutions was that they were so professional throughout. I work in a hospital and have an extremely busy schedule with limited breaks in between. The workers from the company arrived right on time and began their work shortly afterwards, and when I returned from work, it was all done! Installing Foam Insulation Solutions has made a huge difference in my energy bill because I don't have to keep the heater on 24/7 now. I'm planning to use all the money I've saved so far to give myself a vacation as a treat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lilly M.
03/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oh this leaking kitchen and imagine room walls too, has been fighting with my husband every morning. He finally decided to take a step and called Foam Insulation Solutions to get the damages and water dripping repaired. They took a day to inspect the cracks so they do not miss any. They began their work the very next day so the cracks are fixed immediately. We have happy mornings now because of Foam Insulation Solutions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Williams O.
03/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never used to believe in such SPF coatings and thought they never worked until I met Foam Insulation Solution. Since I hired them for mold and mildew, there has been no reports of any water leaks or mold. I think they are the best in business right now especially if you want to secure your home against mold and mildew as they are extremely effective against it. It has been 7 months now and I am completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe L.
03/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last summer, I was fed up paying high electricity bills for cooling system around the house. Fred, my friend from work told me that I should get new SPF insulation done as it will help reduced the leakages thereby allowing me to maintain the temperature inside! I had already heard a lot about Foam Insulation Solution so thought I should call them up. The rest as they say is history! These guys did a spectacular job at a very reasonable price to bring my cooling and heating bills down!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
03/13/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandmother's kitchen had numerous crawl spaces which led the rodents or various animals in. this was getting very difficult for her to manage being a weak and alone lady. My daddy opt to seek help from Foam Insulation Solutions so that those spaces could be filled. And, the inspected it first and told us the services and charges. No wonder, grandma is so happy and satisfied to freely use her kitchen now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tremblay J.
03/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foam Insulation is simply great. Smooth experience with no difficulties in any of the parts of the insulation project. They professionally handled my requests and finished the complete house insulation job without going over the estimated budget. The rates charged were also affordable and the work they did was on par with my expectations. Now me and my family enjoys comfortable temperature around the house, without having to worry about high utility bills."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
03/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Foam Insulation Solution for the first time and had a pleasant experience. I thought that my contractor wasn't good enough to get insulation done too while also handling other aspects of the construction. Asked around for a good insulation company and their name came up several times. And now that the house is complete, I can see that they have done an excellent job with the SPF insulation. I would gladly recommend this company to any one looking for quality services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn R.
03/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been really really impressed with the professionalism of the representative of Foam Insulation Solution. They were so patient and answered all my questions so patiently and gave a good quote for the work to be done. The work team called to tell at what time they would roughly arrive. It was 33 degree and really hot that day and I was amazed at the tenacity of the team with the heavy clay under the addition in such a confined space, I was really impressed. I would not hesitate to recommend Foam Insulation Solution to anyone needing this type of work to be done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lincoln W.
03/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Foam Insulation solution they were quick all the time means whenever I need them they reached on time. Yesterday I called them because the weather has been cold for some days and i need spray foam insulation to keep my home warm. they came and insulate. They charged a fair amount I highly recommend these guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Covey Z.
02/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The estimator from Foam Insulation Solution has been very precise about all the things and gave a breakdown of the entire cost. We schedule the insulation service for our old attic for the next day. This was a complex job because of the house being old and walls being worn out. But Nick and the crew were able to handle it quite professionally. They also cleaned up the attic and left it spotless. Highly satisfied with the work. thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samantha J.
02/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick is a great supervisor and is very knowledgeable. His response rate is impeccable whether it is through text email or phone. I had to remove the insulation in my house because I had gotten rewiring done. I hired Foam Insulation Solution to reinstall the insulation. They did a better job than the company that installed them. The project was completed in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend working with this company for pleasant experience and no surprises in bill and payment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

taylor S.
02/20/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know getting your home insulated in Brooklyn can burn a large nasty hole in your wallet, but if want to get quality and long-lasting insulation for the right price then I would recommend going with this company. I have had two homes and one office space insulated to this date and have worked with several companies, but Foam Insulation Solution stands out. Anyone looking to get their premises insulated should go with this company. I can vouch for these guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more foaminsulationsolution.com Reviews

Visit foaminsulationsolution.com ►