flpremaritalcourse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,777 Ratings

5
5426 (80.1%)
4
1102 (16.3%)
3
240 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
5,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,511)
4
(980)
3
(270)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(531)
4
(97)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flpremaritalcourse.com

D

destiny S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was amazing and very informative"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Barbara B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of these chapters were very informative I love the way different quotes were given by people to express the topic of the chapter. It was a great job"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mariya C.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We enjoyed the course. It had a lot of information to help assist in making our marriage a success. Great topics and also took notes on the additional reading suggestions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, covenant, helpful and has made us feel confident in moving forward with our marriage. As well as getting to know more about each other."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow course with extensive material"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very fun and intriguing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been an amazing experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very educational and a useful exercise about a difficult subject."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Eddie J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dion P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe everyone should take this course. It was very helpful to us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassidy H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yasmiri P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jalonda L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great course. My fiancé and I enjoyed it ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mirell R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course is amazing! Real facts that we all have in our head but few of us know how to talk about it or behave like!! It made me and my future wife more united! We weren’t afraid to talk bout different aspects that without you guys we wouldn’t discuss before marriage!! Thank you and god bless you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent well presented and fun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nadja C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Very thought provoking"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tania K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent prepares people for reality and teaches how to face the difficulties of marriage"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flpremaritalcourse.com Reviews

Visit flpremaritalcourse.com ►