flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Mt. Emey 308 - Men's Inserts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 308 - Men's Inserts
See more product reviews

Matthew Z - 01/25/2024

Perfect fit

It fit perfect A+++

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Drew Rainbow - Women's Extreme Lightweight Comfort Mary Jane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Rainbow - Women's Extreme Lightweight Comfort Mary Jane
See more product reviews

AnneMarie M - 01/25/2024

Perfect shoe for Hammertoes

Perfect shoe! I absolutely recommend!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support

AnneMarie M

01/25/2024 - Ca

Always able to select the correct fit because they offer helpful tools to do so.


Orthofeet Pacific Palisades - Men's Orthopedic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Pacific Palisades - Men's Orthopedic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Edward T - 01/25/2024

Very comfortable and well-designed running shoe with arch support.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Arch Support

Edward T

01/25/2024 - FL

I have ordered several times from Flowfeet.com and very satisfied with the timeliness of order execution.


WBA005N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WBA005N
See more product reviews

J B - 01/25/2024

Great traction, extended width size

Very pleased with these extra wide mid-calf winter boots. My orthotics fit well in them and the sole provides great traction on snowy surfaces. The boot also fits snugly around my lower leg.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Overpronation

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support Waterproof

J B

01/25/2024 - TN

I was very pleased with the Customer Service I received with this purchase. Although FlowFeet was out of the size I initially thought I would need, quick and courteous email communications from the FlowFeet staff helped me to choose a different size, which was perfect. The fact that these communications took place only a few days before Christmas Day adds to my appreciation of the staff's efforts - everyone is so busy with everything at that time. I was also very pleased with the price.


New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Laura B - 01/25/2024

Great All-Round Walking Shoe

I own several pairs of this model and I use them in rotation. I use custom insoles which greatly help my arthritis. The toe box is high and wide which gives plenty of room if you have a hammertoe or just need a bit of extra space. The flat bottom provides great stability when walking. The velcro closure allows me to quickly adjust the shoe as my feet swell or if the swelling goes down.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet Bunions Hammertoes Arthritis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Laura B

01/25/2024 - Ohio

Its very easy and their shoe pages have many questions already answered. Very nice variety that cannot be found in stores.


Apis Mt. Emey 9205 - Women's Mary Jane Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 9205 - Women's Mary Jane Shoes
See more product reviews

Kathy L - 01/25/2024

Love these shoes!!

Very sturdy and dependable shoes!! Great product for a great price!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Overpronation

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Kathy L

01/25/2024

Great shoes! I've bought several pairs over the years!


Drew Walker II  - Men's Comfort Casual Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Walker II - Men's Comfort Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

Lorne S - 01/25/2024

Still as good as the original one I bought 7 years ago.

I purchased a pair of these shows 7 years ago and they were very comfortable and durable. But they eventually wore out (the rubber under the toe area) and I had to replace them. The new ones are just as comfortable. The only small negative is that one small grommet for laces (at the top of the shoe) has separated into 2 pieces. That did not happen on the first pair. But the overall shoe is still great.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Overall Support

Lorne S

01/25/2024 - Texas

Shoes are just as comfortable as the ones I purchased 7 years ago. There is a small quality problem with a separated shoelace grommet on one shoe, but this does not affect the functionality of the shoe.


MCX012S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCX012S
See more product reviews

Telf - 01/25/2024

Great boots

Great product , fits well and very comfortable , been after wide fit desert boots for ages and i am very happy with these

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Telf

01/25/2024 - Tyne & wear

Great boots , great service , fast delivery , overall very happy customer


Apis Mt. Emey 9708 - Men's Athletic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 9708 - Men's Athletic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Kimberly B - 01/24/2024

Great shoe. Had to return due to being a little tight across the top of the foot

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Kimberly B

01/24/2024

Easy to order and a large selection to choose from.


Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
See more product reviews

Robert V - 01/24/2024

Love having shoes that fit

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support

Robert V

01/24/2024 - California

So far it's an easy to use website although it took me a while , had to go back to it 3 times, to figure out how to pay for my order. Most websites put pay here big and in your face but not FlowFeet. Found the shoes that I think I like to fit my messed up feet. The pricing is good. I am satisfied so far. Let's hope the shipping goes well and the fit is great.


Mt. Emey 9702-V - Explorer I Men's Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 9702-V - Explorer I Men's Shoes
See more product reviews

Kyle - 01/24/2024

Perfect shoe for AFOs

I have fat, flat feet and extensive nerve damage, these shoes were a wee bit too snug when I first got em but once they were used for a day or two they stretched and forced perfectly!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Flat Feet

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Kyle

01/24/2024 - WI

Great shoes


WBA003N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WBA003N
See more product reviews

Karin M - 01/24/2024

Would not go over my right foot due to my AFO.

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Karin M

01/24/2024

No comment


Orthofeet Florence - Women's Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Florence - Women's Boots
See more product reviews

Kathy W - 01/24/2024

AFO Brace fits nicely.

Great boot. It accommodates my AFO brace with a tight snug fit. The Velcro fasteners on the forefoot easily allow for me to both put my brace and my foot into the boot with the ability to snug up the shoe after I have it in. It has kept my feet warm and dry during the 40 below wind chills and a foot of snow. It has great traction as I did not slide on the ice. Great boot and would recommend to others!

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support Waterproof

Kathy W

01/24/2024

I have always had great experiences with Flow Feet. I have recommended this company to my daughter who has also bought several pairs of shoes and boots.


Drew Rockford - Men's Comfort Outdoor Hiking Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Rockford - Men's Comfort Outdoor Hiking Boots
See more product reviews

Maureen S - 01/12/2024

Looks like a great boot

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Hammertoes

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support Waterproof

Maureen S

01/12/2024 - SC

Nice selection


Orthofeet Wichita - Women's Casual Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Wichita - Women's Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

Sharon M - 01/12/2024

Nice shoes

nice shoes

Foot Condition

Flat Feet Overpronation Diabetes

Product Features

Width of Shoe


FITec 9707 - Men's Waterproof Winter Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 9707 - Men's Waterproof Winter Boots
See more product reviews

Paul P - 01/12/2024

Great product! Fits as expected! Not disappointed! Highly recommend!

Great product. Fits well. Fits better with insoles removed but I expected that.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support Waterproof

Paul P

01/12/2024

Great Value! Fits as expected! Highly Recommend! Fast Shipping!


Propet Delaney - Women's Comfort Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Delaney - Women's Comfort Boots
See more product reviews

Sandy - 01/11/2024

Comfort & Support

have been looking and looking for shoes that are comfortable and has ankle support

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Hammertoes

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support

Sandy

01/11/2024 - Tn.

I can not stand or walk as my feet hurt so badly, I have enough shoes to open a shoe store! Hoppe these work


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Laurie - 01/10/2024

Great for my elderly dad!

My dad is 84 and this is his second pair of NB 813. He has very wide feet with a lot of swelling. At this point he has had both hips replaced, and given his age he needs a very stable walking shoe due to balance issues. The velcro straps are great for him, as he can no longer tie laces due to nerve damage in his right hand. He is a big guy, standing 6 ft and weighing around 270 lbs. This is the only footwear he uses now and it has served him well.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Laurie

01/10/2024 - Nh

I was glad to see you still have the NB 813 in stock in a variety of sizes. My dad's EEEE feet don't fit into too many things, so these have been great shoes for him. Your website was easy to navigate, and the checkout process was a cinch. Thank you!


Klogs Footwear Comfort Insoles - Unisex Inserts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klogs Footwear Comfort Insoles - Unisex Inserts
See more product reviews

Elitha K - 01/10/2024

Awesome

I bought these because my Klogs call for insoles. They last a fairly long time. Much more comfortable with these insoles than without.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Elitha K

01/10/2024

Website is easy to navigate and customer service got back to me in a timely manner.


Propet Cliff Walker Low Strap - Men's Low-Top Velcro Strap Hiking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Cliff Walker Low Strap - Men's Low-Top Velcro Strap Hiking Shoes
See more product reviews

Dustin R - 01/02/2024

This shoe feels great and is just what I needed thanks

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Slip-Resistant


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024