flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Bruce - 02/13/2024

Happy feet!!

Perfect. I bought to replace my last 813's. Only difference is the velcro enclosure, which is a great upgrade!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Arthritis

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support

Bruce

02/13/2024 - FL

Great product, fair price, smooth transaction.


Apis Answer2 553-1 - Men's Athletic Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Answer2 553-1 - Men's Athletic Shoe
See more product reviews

Callie C - 02/05/2024

great orthodic shoe

perfect fit and shoe description, great stability for my CP.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Overall Support

Callie C

02/05/2024

A little confusing with interruptions but managed to complete by not giving up.


Orthofeet Talya - Women's Slip Resistant Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Talya - Women's Slip Resistant Shoes
See more product reviews

Frederick B - 02/03/2024

Love these shoes!

great walking shoe...very comfortable!

Foot Condition

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support

Frederick B

02/03/2024

quick and easy


New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Mary C - 02/02/2024

As advertised

Good fit fast shipping

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Mary C

02/02/2024

Shoe in stock and free shipping discounted price.


FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Mary W - 02/01/2024

I believe these shoes are true to size, but do you have anything wider and deeper.?

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Mary W

02/01/2024 - SC

I like the shoes!


Propet Seeley Hi - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Seeley Hi - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
See more product reviews

Renee K - 02/01/2024

Way too tight for an extra wide

I ordered an extra wide but these are so tight there is no way it was made correctly.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Waterproof

Renee K

02/01/2024 - Michigan

Loved the site and how easy it was to order. Probably will not buy from here again.


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

CHRISTOPHER K - 02/01/2024

I love these shoes! They are great for my wide feet and look good, too, and are easy to fasten perfectly.

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe

CHRISTOPHER K

02/01/2024

I am glad you had these shoes, as I have used them before and love them and my precious supplier discontinued them. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.


Apex Lace Walker X Last - Men's Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Lace Walker X Last - Men's Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Kevin J - 02/01/2024

Best purchase I've made in a while

Truly supports both feet to relieve discomfort

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Arch Support

Kevin J

02/01/2024

I love this shoe l have purchased it many times and have been happy with it every time


Apex Strap Walker X Last 2 Strap - Men's Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Strap Walker X Last 2 Strap - Men's Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Bobby W - 02/01/2024

Their shipping sucks

You want me to write a review on something that has been paid for and I haven’t received anything yet . Not even a tracking number

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Merchant Response

flowfeet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Bobby W

02/01/2024

A courteous comment ! Give people a tracking number or ship there stuff . 200$ pair of shoes needs tracking numbers


Drew Jackson - Men's Comfort Mule Slide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Jackson - Men's Comfort Mule Slide
See more product reviews

William M - 02/01/2024

great shoe

nice shoe

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support Waterproof

William M

02/01/2024 - Ma

great shoe


Orthofeet Clearwater - Men's Orthopedic Fisherman Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Clearwater - Men's Orthopedic Fisherman Shoes
See more product reviews

David W - 02/01/2024

Fantastic fit

These were perfect in size. No one in the market has a true xxw shoe. Ill be buying more in the future.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Rocker Bottom Overall Support

David W

02/01/2024

one of the easiest websites to maneuver through. Thanks.


Vionic Lynez - Women's Comfort Indoor/Outdoor Slippers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionic Lynez - Women's Comfort Indoor/Outdoor Slippers
See more product reviews

Clayton F - 01/27/2024

Much needed support for around the house.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Arch Support

Clayton F

01/27/2024 - Pennsylvania

Fast service, love the 100% guarantee!


MCX012S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCX012S
See more product reviews

Telf - 01/25/2024

Great boots

Great product , fits well and very comfortable , been after wide fit desert boots for ages and i am very happy with these

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Telf

01/25/2024 - Tyne & wear

Great boots , great service , fast delivery , overall very happy customer


Orthofeet Pacific Palisades - Men's Orthopedic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Pacific Palisades - Men's Orthopedic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Edward T - 01/25/2024

Very comfortable and well-designed running shoe with arch support.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Arch Support

Edward T

01/25/2024 - FL

I have ordered several times from Flowfeet.com and very satisfied with the timeliness of order execution.


New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Laura B - 01/25/2024

Great All-Round Walking Shoe

I own several pairs of this model and I use them in rotation. I use custom insoles which greatly help my arthritis. The toe box is high and wide which gives plenty of room if you have a hammertoe or just need a bit of extra space. The flat bottom provides great stability when walking. The velcro closure allows me to quickly adjust the shoe as my feet swell or if the swelling goes down.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet Bunions Hammertoes Arthritis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Laura B

01/25/2024 - Ohio

Its very easy and their shoe pages have many questions already answered. Very nice variety that cannot be found in stores.


Mt. Emey 308 - Men's Inserts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 308 - Men's Inserts
See more product reviews

Matthew Z - 01/25/2024

Perfect fit

It fit perfect A+++

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Drew Rainbow - Women's Extreme Lightweight Comfort Mary Jane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Rainbow - Women's Extreme Lightweight Comfort Mary Jane
See more product reviews

AnneMarie M - 01/25/2024

Perfect shoe for Hammertoes

Perfect shoe! I absolutely recommend!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support

AnneMarie M

01/25/2024 - Ca

Always able to select the correct fit because they offer helpful tools to do so.


WBA005N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WBA005N
See more product reviews

J B - 01/25/2024

Great traction, extended width size

Very pleased with these extra wide mid-calf winter boots. My orthotics fit well in them and the sole provides great traction on snowy surfaces. The boot also fits snugly around my lower leg.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Overpronation

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support Waterproof

J B

01/25/2024 - TN

I was very pleased with the Customer Service I received with this purchase. Although FlowFeet was out of the size I initially thought I would need, quick and courteous email communications from the FlowFeet staff helped me to choose a different size, which was perfect. The fact that these communications took place only a few days before Christmas Day adds to my appreciation of the staff's efforts - everyone is so busy with everything at that time. I was also very pleased with the price.


Apis Mt. Emey 9205 - Women's Mary Jane Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 9205 - Women's Mary Jane Shoes
See more product reviews

Kathy L - 01/25/2024

Love these shoes!!

Very sturdy and dependable shoes!! Great product for a great price!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Overpronation

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Kathy L

01/25/2024

Great shoes! I've bought several pairs over the years!


Drew Walker II  - Men's Comfort Casual Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Walker II - Men's Comfort Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

Lorne S - 01/25/2024

Still as good as the original one I bought 7 years ago.

I purchased a pair of these shows 7 years ago and they were very comfortable and durable. But they eventually wore out (the rubber under the toe area) and I had to replace them. The new ones are just as comfortable. The only small negative is that one small grommet for laces (at the top of the shoe) has separated into 2 pieces. That did not happen on the first pair. But the overall shoe is still great.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Overall Support

Lorne S

01/25/2024 - Texas

Shoes are just as comfortable as the ones I purchased 7 years ago. There is a small quality problem with a separated shoelace grommet on one shoe, but this does not affect the functionality of the shoe.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024