flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Prop?t Vista - Women's Casual Shoes
Prop?t Vista - Women's Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

Diane - 01/02/2021

Propet Vista

Amazingly comfortable for work or casual wear.


Dr. Comfort Protector Steel Toe
Dr. Comfort Protector Steel Toe
See more product reviews

Garry B - 12/31/2020

Dr. Comfort Stk #:9320

These boots were gifted to me by a close friend from out of state who I hope doesn't happen to read what I'm about to share with you all. These are by-far the most UNCOMFORTABLE and PAINFUL footwear I have ever worn. The insoles are akin to walking on plywood, and the padding around the tops is hard as lasso rope. I tried every adjustment/ remedy you could imagine to solve the problem, all to no avail. Wearing them for even a very short while feels like you would imagine wearing a set of iron shackles around the calves---VERY PAINFUL!!! I have always been pleased with Dr. Comfort shoes/boots in the past, so this comes as a major disappointment. If it were an option, I would give these boots a big fat goose egg "0" Star rating, in the alternative, I'll have to settle for a 1-☆ rating. [Sorry, guys, try a little harder next time.]


Dr. Comfort Mike
Dr. Comfort Mike
See more product reviews

Rafael A - 12/14/2020

Order has not been received

Product has not arrived, please send tracking number.


Dr. Comfort Relax - Men's Orthopedic Slippers
Dr. Comfort Relax - Men's Orthopedic Slippers
See more product reviews

Diane S - 10/30/2020

Comfort

Only problem is the sole. Could be made thicker. My husband has worn down the heel. He does not leave the house.they are about 6 months old


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

JD - 10/12/2020

Good shoe

I have purchased 3 pairs of this shoe. I wear them every day for work and pleasure. They last me a little over 2 years before the seam on the side starts to break out. I do a lot of walking for my job so I'm on my feet all day. They have held up in water, construction dirt, and ice and snow. I plan on another purchase of these shoes. Others don't last me a year after what I put them through.


Mt. Emey 6506 - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
Mt. Emey 6506 - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
See more product reviews

Robert R - 09/22/2020

Finally some wide boots!

These are the only boots I could find that adhere to my uniform regulations at work (Coast Guard) and are wide enough for me! Awesome quality and they look sharp too!


Prop?t Madi Ankle Lace - Women's Comfort Ankle Boots
Prop?t Madi Ankle Lace - Women's Comfort Ankle Boots
See more product reviews

Shaliali - 08/14/2020

Good for About a Week

First, if your calf and ankle are very wide, you will have trouble closing this boot, so be warned, but it is manageable. The biggest problem is that they are only waterproof for about 20 hours worth of wear. I only put mine on to walk my dog in my yard when it rains. These walks are less than half an hour; it's raining, after all. In just a few weeks, my entire left foot was wet in them, a day or two later so was the right. Avoid these.


Apis Mt. Emey 504 - Men's Supra-Depth Boots
Apis Mt. Emey 504 - Men's Supra-Depth Boots
See more product reviews

Gregory E - 08/14/2020

zipper needs

nice boot, wears good .however the top of the zippers are sharp pointed , needs grinding or covering somehow. I will try to deal with this issue myself maybe some jb weld.


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Dr. R - 08/12/2020

928v3 comfort walking shoes

Great fit and comfort. Best shoes I've had since my arch support shoes I had bank in the late sixties.


224 - Answer2 Youth Girl Walking Shoe
224 - Answer2 Youth Girl Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Allison A - 08/03/2020

Finally!

I was super excited to find these kids shoes to wear with my AFOs & KAFOs. I have small feet and for 22 years I have been wearing adult sneakers 2 sizes too big that not only made it difficult to walk comfortably, but I also felt a bit unstable. I simply learned to adapt. I found these youth shoes and they come in a wide fit. In youth shoes I normally wear a size 4 so I purchased a Youth 5W (I wear an adult 6 1/2 Wide with AFOs) and these are perfect! They arrived on time, with several inserts to get the fit desired and they are stylish; even for me at age 54 haha. The toe box allows room to move my toes, the yellow insert cushions my AFO just right and the shoes are very firm which helps me walk easier. My AFOs have hinges at the ankles and the shoe fits around them perfectly. With the thickest insert, a person can wear this shoe comfortably if only one AFO is needed. I had only 1 AFO years ago and had to purchase 2 of every shoe because of the size difference needed when wearing an AFO. I love the Answer2 shoes and I'm grateful I can fit into a kid size shoe to have a cute style haha. I would post photos if I could.


Mt. Emey 6506 - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
Mt. Emey 6506 - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
See more product reviews

Joe - 08/01/2020

Maintenance Mechanic

I have a pair from 2 years ago wear every day working 7 days a week and some 12 hr days on all types of printing and forming machines. I have had in the past a hard time finding shoes that fit and feel good and easy to get into these shoes do it all and they have lasted. I ordered a replacement pair just to have and this pair seems to be a little tighter but I am break them in slowly around the house I am sure that they will be fine but I love this shoe with the very tall safety toe and wide I have Arthritis in my toes and they are swollen need room and the zipper


Apis Mt. Emey 9702-L - Explorer I Men's Shoes
Apis Mt. Emey 9702-L - Explorer I Men's Shoes
See more product reviews

Dan - 07/24/2020

Mt Emey Explorer Shoe

Fantastic shoe, feels great on my feet, very comfortable but has fantastic support.


Apis Answer2 552-1- Men's Athletic Stability Boot
Apis Answer2 552-1- Men's Athletic Stability Boot
See more product reviews

Carlos O - 07/23/2020

Carlos Ortiz

Very happy with this product Comfortable and well made


Apis Mt. Emey 502-E - Men's Orthopedic Dress Shoes
Apis Mt. Emey 502-E - Men's Orthopedic Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Kenneth K - 06/18/2020

Apis 502-E

This is my 2nd pair. I like the non slip tread which is an upgrade from my 1st pair. I'm keeping my 1st pair as a backup as they are still holding up well due to the real leather construction. Keep up the great work and I'll continue buying this model for life.


Apis Mt. Emey 9951 - Extra-Depth Chukka Boots
Apis Mt. Emey 9951 - Extra-Depth Chukka Boots
See more product reviews

Stephen R - 05/21/2020

Review of these boots

I love these boots, it's great to be able to find shoes let alone boots that fit with my AFOs. They are comfortable and stylish enough to wear everyday which I do. The only downfall is the soles wearout to quickly, 4 to 5 months is about all I get. The price would be great other than that. But I do still love the boots.


Vionic Indulge Relax - Women's Slippers
Vionic Indulge Relax - Women's Slippers
See more product reviews

Virginia B - 05/11/2020

Vionic Indulge Relax - Women's Slippers

Your site would not let me pay for my order by credit card to finalize my order.


Apex Sierra Trail Runner V Last - Women's Comfort Athletic Shoes
Apex Sierra Trail Runner V Last - Women's Comfort Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

diana S - 05/04/2020

i need a return tag sent asap order011656

i[ve been trying to get a return tag sent so i can get the right size but haven't been able to get any response..please email a return tag!!


Bioskin - Trilok Ankle Brace
Bioskin - Trilok Ankle Brace
See more product reviews

Denise - 04/14/2020

directions

go to you tube for directions


Apis Answer2 558 - Men's Athletic Orthopedic Comfort Shoe
Apis Answer2 558 - Men's Athletic Orthopedic Comfort Shoe
See more product reviews

Barbara - 03/01/2020

Shoes in Perfect Condition

The shoes were in perfect condition, do not appear to be "seconds", box was undamgaed, paperwork in order. This is the second pair I have ordered in last 3 months for husband, will continue to do so. Wish I had your phone number however. Perhaps you could e-mail phone number, as I prefer to order from you, than going into physical store.


Apex T2000 - Unisex Stretchable Footwear
Apex T2000 - Unisex Stretchable Footwear
See more product reviews

Addison R - 02/22/2020

Comfortable shous

The shoes fit me perfectly. They are very stylish and very well made. I like the inserts. I shall purchase them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024