flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
See more product reviews

James - 11/10/2023

Best shoe I've worn to date.

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support

James

11/10/2023

Accessible site and good product :)


Propet Travelactiv Adventure - Women's Orthopedic Sandals
Propet Travelactiv Adventure - Women's Orthopedic Sandals
See more product reviews

Elaine K - 11/10/2023

Propet are my favorite shoes for all around use & comfort

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Arthritis Diabetes

Product Features

Width of Shoe Stretch Material Waterproof


FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Jefferson H - 11/09/2023

Fast service

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Jefferson H

11/09/2023

Fast shipping good service


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

William B - 11/09/2023

New Balance has discontinued this shoe model and that is not appreciated.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe

William B

11/09/2023

Easy to order hard to find shoe size


New Balance 813 - Women's Comfort Walking Shoes
New Balance 813 - Women's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 11/09/2023

PERFECT !!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Flat Feet Overpronation

Product Features

Arch Support Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Rocker Bottom Overall Support


Ros Hommerson Tootsie - Women's Dress Shoes
Ros Hommerson Tootsie - Women's Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Marcia U - 11/09/2023

I was disappointed in the depth—- It was a normal rather than extra deep. I am trying to enlarge them. The shoe is very attractive —I hope I can wear it.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet Hammertoes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Drew Canton - Men's Orthopedic Dress Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Canton - Men's Orthopedic Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 11/09/2023

Because of my edema , getting into shoe very difficult to get into. Need something to be more flexible from top part so can slip into shoe better. But once my feet swelling went down the shoes are very comfortable.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Overall Support

Thomas S

11/09/2023

Website easy to use, shipping of products timely


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

David G - 11/08/2023

Great!

These shoes work wonderfully with my specially made orthotic devices. The extra depth is great. The Velcro closures makes easy work for my arthritic hands. Overall they fit my needs beautifully.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Overpronation Arthritis

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Klogs Footwear Naples - Women's Slip & Oil Resistant Shoes
Klogs Footwear Naples - Women's Slip & Oil Resistant Shoes
See more product reviews

Robin W - 11/07/2023

Could of been cheaper

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant


Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
See more product reviews

Harriet S - 11/06/2023

A very nice shoe BUT it's too narrow given the supposed size. I ordered a 6E but it fits like a 4E so I must return it

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Harriet S

11/06/2023 - GA

I am having trouble returning the shoes that don't fit.


Apis Mt. Emey 9205 L - Women's Stretchable Mary Jane Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 9205 L - Women's Stretchable Mary Jane Shoes
See more product reviews

Rhonda B - 11/06/2023

These require no break in time at all.

This would have been my third pair. These work so well for me. I did order wrong width so I am exchanging for correct width. I hope they never d/c these. Would love to have in navy, gray, and beige!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Bunions Arthritis Diabetes

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support

Rhonda B

11/06/2023 - TN

Shipped quickly


Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
See more product reviews

Clifford D - 11/05/2023

Quality is excellent! Thanks!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support Waterproof

Clifford D

11/05/2023

Looking forward to both this order and my winter high tops I ordered a few days ago.


WFV003S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WFV003S
See more product reviews

Denise R - 11/04/2023

AWESOME BOOTS

I've been buying these same boots for years. LOVE THEM!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Denise R

11/04/2023 - Catsylvania

Simple to use and shipping was fast. Love the product and price.


Drew Rose - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Rose - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
See more product reviews

Theresa F - 11/04/2023

Finally a shoe that makes my AFO look good!

Really like this shoe. Great style. I usually wear 8 1/2 M, I ordered 8 1/2 WIDE to accommodate AFO. I had to remove BOTH inserts for a great fit. Will order again.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Flat Feet

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

Theresa F

11/04/2023 - TN

Very easy to use. Enjoyable. Will return.


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Kathy R - 11/04/2023

Great shoe, fits well. My husband needs a wide shoe because of his brace and needs Velcro closure because of hemiparesis. The shoe has good support

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support


Propet Scarlet - Women's Motion Control Double Depth Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Scarlet - Women's Motion Control Double Depth Boots
See more product reviews

Theresa F - 11/04/2023

Great boot. Opens wide to accommodate AFO. I usually wear 8 1/2 M. I ordered an 8 1/2 WIDE. Fit is good but would like the toe box to be little wider (not so tapered on the outside of toes).

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Flat Feet

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

Theresa F

11/04/2023 - TN

Very easy to use. Enjoyable. Will return.


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Connie L - 11/03/2023

I have worn this type of shoes, New Balance 813, Therapeutic walking shoes, for years, with the Velcro straps. Thank you that I could still purchase them.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Hammertoes Arthritis

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support

Connie L

11/03/2023 - Maine

This is my first time using your company, " flowfeet ' thank you for making these New balance 813 Therapeutic Shoes available to me!


Apex Lace Walker X Last - Women's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Lace Walker X Last - Women's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Denise C - 11/03/2023

Bone Spurs

I have bone spurs and can lace the shoe according to my needs.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Overall Support

Denise C

11/03/2023 - NJ

Sneakers arrived quickly, packed well. The fit was perfect and very comfortable. I love the support I get and put them on as soon as they arrived!


Drew Shoe Bouquet - Women's Wide Opening Casual Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Shoe Bouquet - Women's Wide Opening Casual Shoe
See more product reviews

Colleen R - 11/02/2023

They work fine.

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Flat Feet Overpronation

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Colleen R

11/02/2023

I had to have help with sizing.


Drew Trust - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
Drew Trust - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
See more product reviews

Judith H - 10/30/2023

Nice shoes but not for me

Too heavy and too confining. Size was accurate. Flow Feet’s shipping was prompt.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Overpronation Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024