flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Glenn B - 03/06/2024

thanks

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe

Glenn B

03/06/2024

thanks


Mt. Emey 2154 - Girl's Orthopedic Hi-Top Sneaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 2154 - Girl's Orthopedic Hi-Top Sneaker
See more product reviews

Jenna E - 03/05/2024

Supportive shoe that fits over kid's AFOs!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Jenna E

03/05/2024

Great!


Apex Sierra Trail Runner - Men's Orthopedic Hiking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Sierra Trail Runner - Men's Orthopedic Hiking Shoes
See more product reviews

Mark C - 03/04/2024

They work great with my AFO

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Stretch Material

Mark C

03/04/2024

It was great!


MSV031N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSV031N
See more product reviews

Alan H - 03/03/2024

Good value

I find these very comfortable even while wearing AFOs.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

Alan H

03/03/2024

Easy


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Paul T - 03/02/2024

Great product. Great customer service!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Overpronation

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Rocker Bottom


Apis Answer2 551-1 - Men's Athletic Stability Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Answer2 551-1 - Men's Athletic Stability Boots
See more product reviews

Jack T - 03/01/2024

Quick delivery, competitive price.

Foot Condition

Stability Bunions Arthritis

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)


FITec 9720 - Men's Lightweight Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 9720 - Men's Lightweight Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Gary K - 03/01/2024

I like the light weight of the shoe.

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Diabetes

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Overall Support Waterproof


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

James - 03/01/2024

I was fortunate to find this shoe still available.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Overall Support

James

03/01/2024 - MN

Every went really well. -Thank you


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Glen L - 03/01/2024

Thank you for great service!!!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Glen L

03/01/2024

User friendly


Apis Mt. Emey 628 E - Pauline Bunion Edema Women's Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 628 E - Pauline Bunion Edema Women's Shoes
See more product reviews

Geraldine M - 02/29/2024

Perfect fit wearing Arizona ankle braces

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant


Dr. Comfort Connor - Men's Orthopedic Slide Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dr. Comfort Connor - Men's Orthopedic Slide Sandals
See more product reviews

Gerald G - 02/29/2024

Great product,this is my third pair. I rate it top tier for comfort, support and design

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain)

Product Features

Arch Support

Gerald G

02/29/2024 - Florida

I was introduced to this product by my doctor and I haven't worn anything else since. Perfect for my condition.


Drew Tucson- Men's Orthopedic Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Tucson- Men's Orthopedic Boots
See more product reviews

Robert C - 02/29/2024

Uncomfortable, no arch support

This shoe is very uncomfortable for my feet, also no arch support. Returned.

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Hammertoes

Product Features

Overall Support

Robert C

02/29/2024

Customer service seemed to be professional and knowledgeable, but the products need improving.


Propet Cliff Walker Low Strap - Men's Low-Top Velcro Strap Hiking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Cliff Walker Low Strap - Men's Low-Top Velcro Strap Hiking Shoes
See more product reviews

Daryne W - 02/27/2024

This shoe runs large if you wear a 12 I will get a 11

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Overall Support


Piedro APS Shoes - Kid's Orthopedic Footwear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piedro APS Shoes - Kid's Orthopedic Footwear
See more product reviews

Megan M - 02/27/2024

Perfect shoe for AFOs

I love this brand and will always use it. My son loves the different color choices and styles.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Megan M

02/27/2024 - Al

Easy to find what I needed


Walking Cradles Dannon - Women's Penny Loafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walking Cradles Dannon - Women's Penny Loafers
See more product reviews

Chelsey K - 02/27/2024

Size Up

This shoe is advertised as extra depth, which I need to accommodate custom orthotics. However, they doesn’t seem to have any more depth than my regular shoes. I used the size chart to measure my feet, sized up .5 because the measurement didn’t align with my usual size. They were still too short and too narrow. I love the style, so am trying again with one more .5 size up and a wide width.

Foot Condition

Flat Feet

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 02/26/2024

Thank you flowfeet!

The NB 813 is the only shoe that fits with my AFOs. Also appreciate the Velcro ties. Unfortunately NB has stopped making the 813 so very happy that Flowfeet was able to find this pair for me. Thank you Flowfeet.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Stretch Material


Apex Conform Insoles With Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Conform Insoles With Gel
See more product reviews

Molly W - 02/25/2024

Awesome insole for nerve pain in feet.

I already had these insoles for years and when it came time to replace them I could no longer get them where I had before. I tried Amazon, etc with no luck. I tried other insoles that simply were not the same. Finally I went online and specifically searched for these insoles. That is how I found FlowFeet. I am thankful that I found them. Trying other insoles left me with an ingrown toenail and severe pain in my feet. Very thankful to FlowFeet for carrying these insoles. I have not found any others that keep my feet happy.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Bunions

Product Features

Molly W

02/25/2024 - Texas

Again, thankful that FlowFeet carries the only insole to keep my nerve pain in check.


Apex Ariya - Men's Comfort Hiking Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Ariya - Men's Comfort Hiking Boots
See more product reviews

Bruce S - 02/23/2024

Thanks Flowfeet

Amazing customer service. Shoes even arrived 1 day early.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Diabetes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

Bruce S

02/23/2024

Very helpful Even spoke with Bobby, as she called me after normal business. Outstanding


FITec 6507 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6507 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Boots
See more product reviews

Casey L - 02/22/2024

Great Find

It is really hard to find shoes wide enough for my kafos. But I found them here! Brace fits easily in width and depth. This will be the only place I shop for my shoes!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Casey L

02/22/2024 - Texas

Easy online ordering. Great tracking and fast shipping. Product is excellent! Will definitely order again!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 6501-1 - Men's Composite Toe Low Top Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Daryn B - 02/21/2024

It's a very good dressy safety toe shoe.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Safety Toe (Steel or Composite Toe)

Daryn B

02/21/2024 - California

User friendly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024