flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
MAA203M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MAA203M
See more product reviews

Julie - 4 weeks ago

Sizing difficult.

The shoe was really sharp looking . It was of good quality. Unfortunately, it didn’t fit. It was difficult to get the size due to the endema. I called in for correct sizing and have an exchange in progress. I had to change to shoe choice because they didn’t have the 9e size. I feel better about the size after talking with customer service.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Julie

4 weeks ago

I was pleased with customer service. I wish I would have called about sizing assistance before I purchased the first pair.


Apex Lace Walker X Last - Women's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Lace Walker X Last - Women's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Lynne D - 4 weeks ago

.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Flat Feet Overpronation

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support


Mt. Emey 6506 - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 6506 - Men's Composite Toe Work Boot
See more product reviews

Adrean S - 03/13/2024

First time wearing boots that fit me and these boots feel durable, comfortable to walk and work in, breathable and supportive. The arch support surprised me, didn't know that was a problem for me. Assuming these hold up alright, I may be back for a second pair some day.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support Safety Toe (Steel or Composite Toe)

Adrean S

03/13/2024

Saw a pair of boots that looked good, clicked buy and it was a completely normal and expected checking out experience.


FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Billy S - 4 weeks ago

so far= So good.

Hard to find shoes that fit my feet. I have only had these shoes for one week, but so far, they are performing great.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet Bunions Arthritis

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Waterproof

Billy S

4 weeks ago

My second purchase from Flowfeet. No problems, easy to shop and purchase. Shipped product quickly.


M3786
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M3786
See more product reviews

Johnny C - 03/12/2024

Excellent shoe and very comfortable

Excellent shoe, very comfortable

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Johnny C

03/12/2024 - Minnesota

Flowfeet selection is incredible with reasonable pricing.


Mt. Emey 3301 - Kids Orthopedic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 3301 - Kids Orthopedic Shoes
See more product reviews

Sue S - 03/12/2024

Bought for my sister who has a size 2 wide foot each having a bunion on the inside of her big toes. Hoping they do not rub and cause a sore.

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Sue S

03/12/2024

Great selection for people with disabilities


Propet Viasol - Men's Comfort Casual Slip-On Boat Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Viasol - Men's Comfort Casual Slip-On Boat Shoes
See more product reviews

Johnny C - 03/12/2024

The most comfortable and value

These are the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever bought. My feet are very happy. I had only bought Dr.Comfort but Flow Fee have an excellent selection and value. In the future I will be buying more.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Johnny C

03/12/2024 - Minnesota

Flowfeet selection is incredible with reasonable pricing.


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Eric I - 03/11/2024

Best Therapeutic Shoes

These are the only shoes I wear to work! I work in retail being on my feet all day both inside and outside the store and climbing stairs gives me the support and comfort I need! I walk 6 blocks to take the bus to get to and from work morning and night ! Thanks Flow Feet!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Plantar Fasciitis Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Rocker Bottom Overall Support Waterproof

Eric I

03/11/2024 - California

Fast purchasing!


FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Cory B - 03/11/2024

I am very pleased with these shoes, the size was perfect, seems to be a good quality product.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Hammertoes

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Cory B

03/11/2024 - Mississippi

I am very satisfied with my purchase


Propet TravelActiv Slide - Women's Flexible Slide Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet TravelActiv Slide - Women's Flexible Slide Sneakers
See more product reviews

Betty C - 03/11/2024

Shoe was not extra wide. It was tight on my normal foot

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe


Orthofeet Granite - Men's Composite Toe Work Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Granite - Men's Composite Toe Work Boots
See more product reviews

James H - 03/09/2024

Very comforterable

Second pair I have bought ,Very good product!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Safety Toe (Steel or Composite Toe)

James H

03/09/2024

2nd pair Ive bought


Klogs Footwear DRX Performance Footbeds - Unisex Inserts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klogs Footwear DRX Performance Footbeds - Unisex Inserts
See more product reviews

ALICE B - 03/08/2024

Doctor Recommended

The small fit my size 8 women's sneakers without any trimming and feel great. For my dress shoes they need trimming, which is a challenge since they are made of strong material. I need to find a sharp cutting instrument.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles

ALICE B

03/08/2024 - Florida

My husband's name kept coming up but I don't think that's your fault. I was finally able to see my name used after editing a couple of times. The comfort deserves a 5-star rating.


Bioskin - Trilok Ankle Brace
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bioskin - Trilok Ankle Brace
See more product reviews

Jessica C - 03/08/2024

Amazing

I was born with amniotic band syndrome. My right foots the worst. I'm always spraining my ankle and have bad knees because of the way I walk. This brace stops the ankle issue and eliminates most of the knee pain. This is my second one as my first one was stolen from me a few years ago and just now financially able to replace it. I work in the hospital and definitely can tell after a 12 hour shift the difference

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Other

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support Waterproof Washable

Jessica C

03/08/2024 - Montana

Thank you


Comfortrite William - Men's Casual Comfort Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Comfortrite William - Men's Casual Comfort Shoes
See more product reviews

Cathie C - 03/08/2024

Very happy with product!!

Foot Condition

Bunions Arthritis

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Stretch Material

Cathie C

03/08/2024 - Ontario

Very happy with shoes!


Propet Conrad - Men's Comfort Outdoor Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Conrad - Men's Comfort Outdoor Boots
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 03/07/2024

Great shoe

Perfect fit and make sure you wear them little at a time cause like all new shoes you will get blisters

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Arthritis

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support

Thomas R

03/07/2024 - Iowa

Easy to find what I needed


Drew Delite - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Delite - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
See more product reviews

Deborah T - 03/07/2024

I love these shoes for my afo brace and comfort I guess they have become unavailable hopefully they will make a comeback so I can purchase different colors

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe

Deborah T

03/07/2024

Great shoe for afo brace and comfortable! Been buying this shoe for a long time sorry to hear that they are becoming unavailable would love to purchase more colors


Drew Tulip - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Tulip - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

alexis S - 03/07/2024

terrific shoe

excellent shoe for anyone who needs strong, good looking, stable , extra wide comfortable shoes!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Edema (Swelling) Stability Plantar Fasciitis Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Flat Feet Overpronation Bunions Hammertoes Arthritis Diabetes Other

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support Safety Toe (Steel or Composite Toe)

alexis S

03/07/2024 - florida

so far so good as the order processing was so easy with great prices and so now I will see how and when I will get the ordr


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Glenn B - 03/06/2024

thanks

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe

Glenn B

03/06/2024

thanks


Klogs Footwear Sonora - Unisex Slip Resistant Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klogs Footwear Sonora - Unisex Slip Resistant Shoes
See more product reviews

Susana C - 03/06/2024

Bad review for this page

I order 2/27/2024, but at this moment I DON'T RECEIVED NOTHING... I don't recommended by any shoes in this page

Foot Condition

Product Features

Merchant Response

flowfeet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Susana C

03/06/2024 - Ny

Bad bad I put my order 2/27/2024 and nothing no shoes but take my money is bad bad


Mt. Emey 2154 - Girl's Orthopedic Hi-Top Sneaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 2154 - Girl's Orthopedic Hi-Top Sneaker
See more product reviews

Jenna E - 03/05/2024

Supportive shoe that fits over kid's AFOs!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Jenna E

03/05/2024

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024