flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Drew Snowy - Women's Waterproof Hiking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Snowy - Women's Waterproof Hiking Shoes
See more product reviews

Fred - 12/24/2022

Great ahoes

Foot Condition

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Waterproof

Fred

12/24/2022 - NJ

Great customer service


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Carolyn J - 12/24/2022

New balance mens 928v3

This shoe was recommended by foot doctor …. Shoe used for work as postal employee for years now .

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Overall Support


Mt. Emey 9713 - Men's Added Depth Walking Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 9713 - Men's Added Depth Walking Boots
See more product reviews

Norm K - 12/22/2022

I am very pleased

Foot Condition

Stability Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Waterproof

Norm K

12/22/2022 - ca

So far so good. I will need exchange the low top walker as I ordered a 6X and need a 9X. I have made the new purchase and will soon send the 6X back.


Prop?t Flicker - Women's Comfort Casual Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Flicker - Women's Comfort Casual Shoe
See more product reviews

LAC - 12/21/2022

Roomy toe box

Very comfortable with AFOs. Enough room in tie box for no rubbing on my toes with my custom orthotics

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

LAC

12/21/2022 - Louisiana

Easy to order, slow delivery.


Drew Rose - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Rose - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
See more product reviews

Marsha B - 12/20/2022

Finally found perfect dressy AFO shoes.

These shoes are perfect for me w my AFO. I even was able to wear the same size on both feet w extra insole in my non AFO shoe. I have been looking for 2 years! Thank you!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

Marsha B

12/20/2022 - TX

Very satisfied!


Mt. Emey 3301 - Kids Orthopedic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 3301 - Kids Orthopedic Shoes
See more product reviews

Jodie - 12/18/2022

Great shoes for AFO's

My son really likes these shoes. And he can put them on over his AFO's by himself which is a real bonus.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Jodie

12/18/2022 - IN

Quick delivery. Very happy with purchase.


Drew Pulse - Men's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Pulse - Men's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

John - 12/17/2022

I was very happy to find the exact style of shoe still available that I have been wearing for over 15 years. This is the 4th pair of the Pulse athletic shoe I have owned. Thanks

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Stretch Material Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

John

12/17/2022 - NY

Have been wearing the Drew Pulse style of athletic shoe for years and was happy to find it available online.


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Barbara R - 12/16/2022

Best Comfort Shoe Ever

This is the only shoe that my husband can wear comfortably. We will purchase again!

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support Waterproof


Prop?t Nova - Women's Hi-Top Slip-Resistant Work Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Nova - Women's Hi-Top Slip-Resistant Work Sneakers
See more product reviews

pamela H - 12/14/2022

Awesome

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Arthritis

Product Features

Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support

pamela H

12/14/2022 - Fl

Fit great.


Prop?t Stability X Strap - Women's Comfort Active Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Stability X Strap - Women's Comfort Active Shoes
See more product reviews

Jo - 12/14/2022

Great product

Great product, I highly recommend

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace) Washable

Jo

12/14/2022 - Louisiana

Great product


Prop?t Tasha - Women's Comfort Knee-High Riding Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Tasha - Women's Comfort Knee-High Riding Boots
See more product reviews

Wendy L - 12/14/2022

Not a good fit

The fit wasn't quite right for me...the foot space was a bit too roomy but the thigh on one side was too tight. They also looked weird at the ankles, kind of baggy abovr them. I am returning.

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Overall Support


Propet Kedrick - Men's Leather Slip-On Casual Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Kedrick - Men's Leather Slip-On Casual Shoe
See more product reviews

J P - 12/13/2022

Returning because they are a bit too loose. Going to try the 11.5. Like the style.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

J P

12/13/2022 - nc

I like the style options. However, I do no understand the lack of 4E sizing. It does not make sense to me. And the return form does not even mention fit or sizing as a reason for return, which would be the number one reason for a return. Otherwise, good options and prompt shipping.


Prop?t Logan - Men's Comfort Slip-On Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Logan - Men's Comfort Slip-On Shoes
See more product reviews

J P - 12/13/2022

the shoe was good overall, but narrow in the toe box, which would not accommodate my husband's big toes.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

J P

12/13/2022 - nc

I like the style options. However, I do no understand the lack of 4E sizing. It does not make sense to me. And the return form does not even mention fit or sizing as a reason for return, which would be the number one reason for a return. Otherwise, good options and prompt shipping.


Prop?t Kellen - Men's Durocloud? Comfort Casual Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Kellen - Men's Durocloud? Comfort Casual Sneakers
See more product reviews

J P - 12/13/2022

was looking for my stylish sneakers for a 4E man and these work.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

J P

12/13/2022 - nc

I like the style options. However, I do no understand the lack of 4E sizing. It does not make sense to me. And the return form does not even mention fit or sizing as a reason for return, which would be the number one reason for a return. Otherwise, good options and prompt shipping.


Drew Pulse - Men's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Pulse - Men's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

John - 12/12/2022

Perfect

Great for orthopedic inserts!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

John

12/12/2022

Good so far!


Ros Hommerson Heidi - Women's Dress Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ros Hommerson Heidi - Women's Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Eileen C - 12/12/2022

Love this shoe Dressy and very comfortable for dancing

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe Stretch Material

Eileen C

12/12/2022 - Ma

Wonderful


Apis Mt. Emey 708 - Men's Bunion Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 708 - Men's Bunion Shoe
See more product reviews

marc S - 12/12/2022

excellent service

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support


New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Angela - 12/11/2022

Good wide shoe

Great shoe if you need a wide toe box

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Angela

12/11/2022 - Wi

Easy web site to navigate and found a coupon code


Drew Rose - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Rose - Women's Comfort Mary Janes
See more product reviews

Clarice - 12/10/2022

Protective Comfort

Perfect comfort all day long. Protects my toes. Easy to put on and fasten. Looks good.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Hammertoes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Overall Support

Clarice

12/10/2022 - Chicago, IL

Excellent variety of styles and manufacturers. Coordination of styles to foot problems is very helpful. Pictures of shoe styles are also helpful.


Prop?t Lucas - Men's Casual Comfort Sneaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Lucas - Men's Casual Comfort Sneaker
See more product reviews

Tim C - 12/10/2022

Great fit.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Flat Feet

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023