flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Prop?t One LT - Women's Athletic Double Depth Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t One LT - Women's Athletic Double Depth Shoes
See more product reviews

Darlene P - 2 weeks ago

Will shop here again!

My foot doctor was happy to see this shoe. He was pleased with my purchase. The ones I bought from a competitor did not impress him. Thank you for a true WIDE shoe.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Orthofeet Moravia - Women's Waterproof Hiking Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Moravia - Women's Waterproof Hiking Sneakers
See more product reviews

RW - 3 weeks ago

Great shoe

Excellent fit. Very comfortable to wolk in.

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

RW

3 weeks ago - NC

Easy to navigate website. Great selection and shipping options.


Prop?t TravelActiv Stretch - Women's Stretchable Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t TravelActiv Stretch - Women's Stretchable Sneakers
See more product reviews

Gwendolyn H - 3 weeks ago

No Arch Support OOTB

The shoes do not seem to have any arch support and therefore I will return them. They were not as comfy as I would have liked.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Width of Shoe Stretch Material


Apis Mt. Emey 9702-L - Explorer I Men's Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 9702-L - Explorer I Men's Shoes
See more product reviews

George O - 3 weeks ago

9E not a chance !

I don't know what this company considers 9E but it is certainly not this shoe. At best compared to the other shoes I have it's a 4E. Very disappointing especiallyat this price point. Nothing special about these shoes to charge such a ridiculous price. I Will stick to Skechers and New Balance much truer to size and way more inexpensive

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Arthritis Diabetes

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

George O

3 weeks ago - Illinois

No issues


Propet Blizzard Tall Zip - Men's Waterproof Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Blizzard Tall Zip - Men's Waterproof Boots
See more product reviews

William U - 3 weeks ago

Easy off and on with front zip.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Slip-Resistant Waterproof

William U

3 weeks ago - WI

Easy one time ordering, very straightforward.


Propet Cooper - Men's Comfort Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Cooper - Men's Comfort Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

Michael R - 3 weeks ago

Good buy well worth it

True to size, delivered on time and a good purchase

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Orthofeet Delta - Women's Comfort Hiking Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Delta - Women's Comfort Hiking Boots
See more product reviews

Mountain M - 3 weeks ago

Toe Box Too Narrow

The shoe does not have a wide toe box as advertised. Therefore, I will be returning them. I still have pain on the outside of my left foot when I walk in them.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Waterproof

Mountain M

3 weeks ago - West Virginia

The shoe advertises a wide toe box. It really is no wider than my regular hiking boot and I still have toe pain when I walk in them.


New Balance 411 - Women's Comfort Active Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 411 - Women's Comfort Active Shoes
See more product reviews

Rhonda Q - 4 weeks ago

Finally I have relief!!

Excellent product; recommended by my podiatrist; overall they have great support for my feet.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Arthritis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Overall Support

Rhonda Q

4 weeks ago

Website easy to navigate and I got my last order quickly.


Drew London II - Women's Slip-On Stretch Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew London II - Women's Slip-On Stretch Shoes
See more product reviews

Joan A - 4 weeks ago

The shoes are great!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Slip-Resistant Overall Support


Surefit Calgary - Men's Durable Supportive Work Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Surefit Calgary - Men's Durable Supportive Work Boot
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 4 weeks ago

Hammer toe work shoe

Website very informative regarding shoe choice, delivery was fast and on time. Trying out product for 1st time will let you know how they workout so far good

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Hammertoes

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Jeff S

4 weeks ago - FL

So far good. Will see regarding shoe once it's received


Surefit Lima - Women's Stretch Hook and Loop Dress Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Surefit Lima - Women's Stretch Hook and Loop Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Kathleen G - 4 weeks ago

Why no double last shoes?

The shoe was too wide in the heel and instep. The fabric toe top was very nice. Unfortunately I need a double last shoe I guess.

Foot Condition

Hammertoes Arthritis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Stretch Material Safety Toe (Steel or Composite Toe) Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

Kathleen G

4 weeks ago - CA

Returns seem to be complicated. Can't find return label.


Prop?t Delaney Frost - Women's Winter Comfort Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Delaney Frost - Women's Winter Comfort Boots
See more product reviews

Mindy P - 4 weeks ago

Love these boots!

my ankles swell, these boots stretch just wide enough leaving no pressure at all! love that it ties and zips and fabric has breathability and movement without being restrictive - and they look good as well!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material

Mindy P

4 weeks ago - new york

love the fact that you have extra wide and bigger!


Dr. Comfort Mike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dr. Comfort Mike
See more product reviews

Ed O - 01/05/2023

What a great pair of medical shoes!

It is just perfect for my needs. Thank you for a really great product. If you are not in the list yet, try to get into the VA vendor list. Maybe a million disabled vets can really use your medical shoes.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Edema (Swelling) Stability

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support

Ed O

01/05/2023 - CA

Great shoes, slow shipping though.


Orthofeet Charlotte - Women's Slippers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Charlotte - Women's Slippers
See more product reviews

Laura G - 01/03/2023

I suffer from psoriasis and arthritis and my son bought me these for Christmas last year. I wore them out. The minute I got home I would out these in. I lived. In them. I just reordered an new pair.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Prop?t Cody - Men's Water-Resistant Hiking Boot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Cody - Men's Water-Resistant Hiking Boot
See more product reviews

Pat - 12/29/2022

I FINALLY found this pair of boots that meet my needs! I was recently fitted with braces to keep my ankles aligned and have had the worst time trying to find shoes that would fit over the braces. I have ordered and returned 3 pair since October. I couldn't find ANY women's shoes/boots large enough, so I had to look for men's boots. These fit great, are comfortable, and protect my feet and braces. Thank you!!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Edema (Swelling) Stability Flat Feet Overpronation

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support Waterproof

Pat

12/29/2022 - MI

Had what I wanted for a better price than other sites. Been trying for 2 months to find boots that will accommodate my braces.


New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

France R - 12/29/2022

I HAVE WOREN THIS SHOE FOR YEARS AND HAVE BEEN PLEASED. THIS YEAR WAS THE 1ST TIME I RECIEVED THE WRONG SIZE, I RECIEVED SIZE 10 INSTEAD 10 AND A HALF.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Arthritis

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe


Ros Hommerson Twilight - Women's Dress Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ros Hommerson Twilight - Women's Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Lily - 12/29/2022

After a traumatic tri-mallear pilon fracture 3 years ago, ( 3 surgeries, 5 metal plates and 21 screws in leg, ankle and foot) finding dress shoes that fit , are comfortable and don't look like "orthopedic shoes" has not been successful. Until I found these shoes on your web site. Thank you SO much. I can now attend dressy events, using my own orthotic inserts!

Foot Condition

Stability Overpronation

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Lily

12/29/2022 - LA

So excited to finally find comfortable and attractive dress shoes for problem feet!


Prop?t TravelActiv - Women's Comfort Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t TravelActiv - Women's Comfort Sneakers
See more product reviews

Franciska J - 12/28/2022

Perfect width

Bought in extra wide size 8.5 due to swelling of feet and ankles (double its size) A wide width is too small, WW is ok, but the extra wide is perfect.

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Franciska J

12/28/2022 - LA

Great website, decent prices, great variety. Definitely purchasing more shoes.


Drew Lightning II - Men's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Lightning II - Men's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

WENDY W - 12/27/2022

Our afo fits into the shoe very well.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

WENDY W

12/27/2022 - WI

Received order very quickly!


Drew Snowy - Women's Waterproof Hiking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Snowy - Women's Waterproof Hiking Shoes
See more product reviews

Fred - 12/24/2022

Great ahoes

Foot Condition

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Waterproof

Fred

12/24/2022 - NJ

Great customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023