flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Orthofeet Sanibel - Women's Active Mary Jane Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Sanibel - Women's Active Mary Jane Shoes
See more product reviews

Marcella - 3 hours ago

Easy to put on, easy on feet

Bought these for my mother. Gentle shoes on her feet, easy to fasten. Soft straps

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Removable Insoles

Marcella

3 hours ago

Found this preferred pair of shoes on this site. Good variety available. Easy to navigate site, and order came promptly.


Orthofeet Women's Comfort Gel Inserts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Women's Comfort Gel Inserts
See more product reviews

Michele V - Today

Insoles not a wide

This was a purchase suggested by the physical therapi. After chatting at length with a customer representative on Orthofeet, I ordered a 5 wide insole with medium arch support. No way is this insole a wide, not even a medium; it is a narrow. Will be returning.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe

Michele V

Today

Customer service was great. She checked with experts on the product and so only knew what she was told.


Propet TravelActiv Slide - Women's Flexible Slide Sneakers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet TravelActiv Slide - Women's Flexible Slide Sneakers
See more product reviews

Antonia C - 1 day ago

I love my flexible slide sneakers. It is exactly what I need for walking comfort due to my fallen arch right foot and extreme bunions on both feet.

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet Bunions

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Overall Support

Merchant Response

flowfeet.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Antonia C

1 day ago

I am so glad and happy that I finally found foot ware that provides comfort to my feet which I have been challenged for years with flat feet, bunions, and a serious fallen arch on my right foot. The slide sneakers as well as the flip-flop sandals provide overall support and comfort for my feet. Thank you Flowfeet.


WST001P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WST001P
See more product reviews

Antonia C - 1 day ago

I love the overall support this flip-flop sandals provides for my feet, which I am challenged with bunions, flat feet and fallen arch on right foot.

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet Bunions

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Overall Support

Merchant Response

flowfeet.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Antonia C

1 day ago

I am so glad and happy that I finally found foot ware that provides comfort to my feet which I have been challenged for years with flat feet, bunions, and a serious fallen arch on my right foot. The slide sneakers as well as the flip-flop sandals provide overall support and comfort for my feet. Thank you Flowfeet.


FITec 9707 - Men's Waterproof Winter Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 9707 - Men's Waterproof Winter Boots
See more product reviews

Douglas M - 4 days ago

Great boot for the money

I'm a 16 EEEE in sneakers and I ordered 16 6 E width and it felt to tight on my feet maybe someone else it will feel better for them. I returned it and reordered a size 17 9E I have not put them on yet to try but if there a hair big I will just add another pair of socks. I like the boot a lot.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Width of Shoe Waterproof

Douglas M

4 days ago - Connecticut

just easy to buy and find


Vionic Carlin - Women's Comfort Flannel Mule Slipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionic Carlin - Women's Comfort Flannel Mule Slipper
See more product reviews

Lorraine B - 3 days ago

I looked for my size and color even on the Vionic shoes website. Yours was the only place I found carrying exactly what I needed. Thanks, L.Bowles

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain)

Product Features

Arch Support Overall Support

Lorraine B

3 days ago

Could not find these in my size and in black anywhere else!


Walking Cradles Wren II - Women's Dress Loafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walking Cradles Wren II - Women's Dress Loafers
See more product reviews

Patti S - 3 days ago

The perfect loafer

These loafers exceeded every expectation. They are extremely comfortable and do not breaking in time either. Love the subtle animal skin print! Perfect for a trip I have coming up!

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain)

Product Features

Arch Support Overall Support

Patti S

3 days ago

Have never purchased from here before but I will be going forward! Easy website and delivery was about a week and that's just right!


Apex Stealth Runner - Men's Comfort Athletic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Stealth Runner - Men's Comfort Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

Christy M - 3 days ago

Shoes are very comfortable

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Christy M

3 days ago

No comment


FITec 9721 - Men's Dual Strap Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 9721 - Men's Dual Strap Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 4 days ago

Good width.

Good fit. Good width.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Daniel S

4 days ago - Ohio

Quick and easy.


FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6502 - Men's Oil Resistant Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Brian M - 5 days ago

Wish it was made in USA

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Brian M

5 days ago - Pa

Ok


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Darlene C - 5 days ago

Ordered them twice and would buy them again Good quality and very comfortable.

I purchased these shoes for my brother, who is parsley paralyzed. He is able to put them on by himself. And says they are very comfortable. This is the second pair.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Slip-Resistant Overall Support Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

Darlene C

5 days ago - MI

Arrived within a few days.


Ros Hommerson Chelsea - Women's Comfort Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ros Hommerson Chelsea - Women's Comfort Shoes
See more product reviews

Iris S - 6 days ago

Shiny shoes.

Unfortunately, the shoes were not subtle (like the picture shows) - the material was shiny with a golden/pink shimmer.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Width of Shoe Stretch Material

Iris S

6 days ago

When I clicked on the link for "generate return label" I was prompted to contact support. Support responded promptly and sent the label.


New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 928v3 - Women's Athletic Walking Shoe
See more product reviews

T A Davey - 1 week ago

Great Shoes

I have been wearing these shoes for a number of years. They are light-weight but provide good support. They wear well and are very comfortable, I specially commend the customer support staff who promptly facilitated an exchange when I received an incorrect size. The person was friendly, helpful and very efficient.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Removable Insoles Slip-Resistant Overall Support Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

T A Davey

1 week ago - Illinois

Excellent shoes. Great Customer service when I received an incorrect size. It was dealt with in a friendly, professional and prompt manner. I am very happy with these shoes which I have purchased for several years.


WAA302L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WAA302L
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 1 week ago

Too roomy for my foot. Well built shoe though.

These Propet Ultima Womens shoe made my back hurt. I guess I did not need extra depth as my foot wiggled around in the shoe. I went back to the Vionic Walkers.

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

Lisa C

1 week ago - Michigan

Flowfeet website is not so easy to use. Needs some work by tech people.


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 1 week ago

Replacement of same

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Arch Support

Barbara S

1 week ago

A


New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance 813 - Men's Therapeutic Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Delia B - 2 weeks ago

I was having a hard time finding this shoe. Reviews said it is no longer being made, so I was glad to find it through Flow Feet. It's sturdy, comfortable and durable. This is my 4th pair!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Delia B

2 weeks ago - Oregon

The customer service is top notch and the sales rep was very nice and knowledgeable. I received the shoes in a timely fashion, too! The only concern was the price of the shoe was double what I paid for it on Amazon a year ago.But shipping was free and the shoes arrived in excellent condition!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Colleen R - 2 weeks ago

Zipper Slippage

I really like this shoe. Unfortunately the side zipper on one of the shoes won’t stay all the way up. The only way to find this out was to wear them on a walk. I don’t think I can return or replace them now.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Overpronation

Product Features

Colleen R

2 weeks ago

Insoles were easy to return.


Apex Conform Insoles With Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Conform Insoles With Gel
See more product reviews

Colleen R - 2 weeks ago

Insoles

This product is well made, it was just more correction than I needed.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Overpronation

Product Features

Colleen R

2 weeks ago

Insoles were easy to return.


WCX012L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WCX012L
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful shoes but tight.

I rate these gorgeous shoes as a 4 because they are very beautiful but unfortunately we will have to return them because they were slightly too small and it caused pain to my great grandmother’s toes. We will order the next size up. I recommend this product as they are very well made and beautiful but make sure to get the right size. :)

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Bunions

Product Features


WAA312L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WAA312L
See more product reviews

Gwen B - 2 weeks ago

there just nothing to support any of the claims made regarding these shoes! very disappointing !

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet

Product Features


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024