flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
Propét Dani Strap - Women's Winter Insulated Double Depth Boots (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 7 -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propét Dani Strap - Women's Winter Insulated Double Depth Boots (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 7 -
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 1 day ago

Great boots

Great boots for my wife

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Arthritis

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Slip-Resistant Overall Support Waterproof

Stephen C

1 day ago - Wisconsin

Very easy. Found boots that will keep my feet warm


Drew Bronx - Men's Comfort Chukka Boots (Color: Brown - Shoe Size: 10 - Width: 6E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Bronx - Men's Comfort Chukka Boots (Color: Brown - Shoe Size: 10 - Width: 6E)
See more product reviews

Paul - 2 days ago

x

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Paul

2 days ago

great


Propet Delaney - Women's Comfort Boots (Color: Black Leather - Shoe Size: 9 - Width: XXW (4E))
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propet Delaney - Women's Comfort Boots (Color: Black Leather - Shoe Size: 9 - Width: XXW (4E))
See more product reviews

susan C - 3 days ago

great buy

Great boot. Very stylish and comfortable.

Foot Condition

Bunions Arthritis

Product Features

Width of Shoe Waterproof

susan C

3 days ago

Website easy to use. Easy shopping experience


Propét Stability X Strap - Women's Comfort Active Shoes (Color: Black/Berry - Shoe Size: 13 - W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propét Stability X Strap - Women's Comfort Active Shoes (Color: Black/Berry - Shoe Size: 13 - W
See more product reviews

Katie M - 4 days ago

Sadly I ordered the wrong size for my granddaughter. The quality is great. Hopefully the 8.5 will be the right size based on her foot measurements.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support

Katie M

4 days ago - New Hampshire

I just ordered more shoes for my beautiful granddaughter. Great customer service.


Mt. Emey 3310 - Women's Added Depth Walking Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 8 - Width: XW)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 3310 - Women's Added Depth Walking Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 8 - Width: XW)
See more product reviews

Darlene G - 3 days ago

Mt Emey shoe review

THIS SHOE IS WONDERFUL - EXTREMELY WELL MADE - I BOUGHT IT FOR SNOW AND THE BOTTOM OF THE SHOE HAS DEEP ""GRIP" THAT WILL BE PERFECT FOR SNOW . it also has the WIDTH I need...I highly recommend this shoe for comfort and durability.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

Darlene G

3 days ago - ID

quick and easy to understand


Drew Jackson - Men's Comfort Mule Slide (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 15 - Width: 6E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Jackson - Men's Comfort Mule Slide (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 15 - Width: 6E)
See more product reviews

JT - 4 days ago

Great Shoes

This is the second pair I have purchased and I will buy another. Had first pair for 2yrs and still in great shape. I wear these everyday all day and love them.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Width of Shoe

JT

4 days ago - NY

Easy ordering and fast shipping overall great experience.


Propét Gilda - Women's Comfort Strap Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 9.5 - Width: XW (2E))
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propét Gilda - Women's Comfort Strap Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 9.5 - Width: XW (2E))
See more product reviews

Therese M - 5 days ago

Yes I received the shoes and love them

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Therese M

5 days ago - IA

Could u send me magazine


Mt. Emey 3305 - Children's Orthopedic Hi-Top Shoes (Color:  Black - Shoe Size: Toddler 11 - Wid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 3305 - Children's Orthopedic Hi-Top Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: Toddler 11 - Wid
See more product reviews

Kate M - 5 days ago

Perfect for my son for toe walking! He really makes improvements in his step and concentration of his walking; this is our second pair and as a mother I LOVE the black! Makes for easy cleaning and stylish outfits for my boy! I would never purchase the white again for young kids but overall, myself, my son and his physical therapists are very happy with this sneaker!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Slip-Resistant Overall Support

Kate M

5 days ago - new jersey

Excellent quality, price and really fast shipping!


Drew Canyon - Men's Comfort Hiker Boots (Color: Black Leather - Shoe Size: 15 - Width: 6E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Canyon - Men's Comfort Hiker Boots (Color: Black Leather - Shoe Size: 15 - Width: 6E)
See more product reviews

JOSEPH A - 1 week ago

The shoe was great but the arch support was garbage.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

JOSEPH A

1 week ago - NY

Ok but shoes not as described


Drew Armstrong -  Men's Comfort Casual Shoes (Color: Black Leather - Shoe Size: 15 - Width: 6E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Armstrong - Men's Comfort Casual Shoes (Color: Black Leather - Shoe Size: 15 - Width: 6E)
See more product reviews

JOSEPH A - 1 week ago

The shoe was a good fit but the lace area was too long so could not tighten the laces

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions Hammertoes

Product Features

Arch Support Removable Insoles Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

JOSEPH A

1 week ago - NY

Ok but shoes not as described


Drew Shoe Bouquet - Women's Wide Opening Casual Shoe (Color: Black Nubuck - Shoe Size: 13 - Wid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Shoe Bouquet - Women's Wide Opening Casual Shoe (Color: Black Nubuck - Shoe Size: 13 - Wid
See more product reviews

Marlys B - 1 week ago

Disappointed

"Nubuck Uppers" from your website. I did not know what Nubuck was exactly so I went to Wikpedia for a definition which was "nubuck from en.wikipedia.org Nubuck (pronounced /ˈnjuːbʌk/) is top-grain leather". Top grain leather. $149 leather, ok. When the box came, inside the shoe it was "manmade upper" made in china. I kept them only because one foot was okay, the other needs a stretching where my mallet toe rubs against the shoe. I hope they stretch.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet Hammertoes

Product Features

Removable Insoles Width of Shoe

Marlys B

1 week ago - Wisconsin

I hope the shoes are as good as they appear.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 6501-1 - Men's Composite Toe Low Top Work Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 9.5 - Widt
See more product reviews

Patrick - 1 week ago

return for a larger size 9-1/2 to small. Waiting for 10-1/2 Runs very small

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Hammertoes Arthritis

Product Features

Width of Shoe Safety Toe (Steel or Composite Toe)

Patrick

1 week ago - PA

Let you know when I get my exchange.


Drew Bronx - Men's Comfort Chukka Boots (Color: Brown - Shoe Size: 9 - Width: 6E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Bronx - Men's Comfort Chukka Boots (Color: Brown - Shoe Size: 9 - Width: 6E)
See more product reviews

RJB - 1 week ago

Good buy!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Flat Feet

Product Features

Width of Shoe

RJB

1 week ago

Great experience.


Propét Stability Strive - Women's Comfort Active Sneakers (Color: Burgundy/Coral - Shoe Size: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propét Stability Strive - Women's Comfort Active Sneakers (Color: Burgundy/Coral - Shoe Size: 1
See more product reviews

Shirley P - 1 week ago

A some!!!!!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Flat Feet Bunions

Product Features

Arch Support Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Overall Support

Shirley P

1 week ago - California

Fast and easy.


Drew Tulip - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes (Color: Black Croc - Shoe Size: 10 - Width: WW)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Tulip - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes (Color: Black Croc - Shoe Size: 10 - Width: WW)
See more product reviews

Karen G - 1 week ago

It's a good shoe. The fit was perfect, but I'm not sure if it was worth the price

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Karen G

1 week ago - UT

My only issue is the price, I guess I'll see if they are worth it


Orthofeet Glacier Gorge - Men's Orthopedic Boots (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 8.5 - Width: W)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Glacier Gorge - Men's Orthopedic Boots (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 8.5 - Width: W)
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 1 week ago

You sent the wrong size. I ordered a size 8.5 W and you sent 9.5W.

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Patricia B

1 week ago - VA

Very nice customer service.


Klogs Footwear Naples - Women's Slip & Oil Resistant Shoes (Color: Black Tooled - Shoe Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klogs Footwear Naples - Women's Slip & Oil Resistant Shoes (Color: Black Tooled - Shoe Size
See more product reviews

Kimberly A - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed

Very comfortable very first day of wearing them all day on my feet

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support Slip-Resistant Rocker Bottom Overall Support

Kimberly A

1 week ago - WA

Easy to order and got what I ordered


Apex Petals Linda - Women's Comfort Casual Dress Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 8.5 - Width:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Petals Linda - Women's Comfort Casual Dress Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 8.5 - Width:
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 1 week ago

glad i found these

will make a great winter shoe

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability Hammertoes Arthritis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Waterproof

Rebecca R

1 week ago - ohio

I have a good many foot problems. these shoes meet all the problems better than any other shoe I have bought.


Propét Onalee - Women's Stretchable Mary Jane Shoes (Color: Black/Grey - Shoe Size: 8 - Width:
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Propét Onalee - Women's Stretchable Mary Jane Shoes (Color: Black/Grey - Shoe Size: 8 - Width:
See more product reviews

Jacqueline V - 1 week ago

Love these shoes

Very impressed with the comfort and fit. The style is adorable, and it's hard to find a cute pair of shoes in an EE width. Shipping was fast and purchase was easy.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Stretch Material


Mt. Emey 9702-V - Explorer I Men's Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 11 - Width: 4E)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 9702-V - Explorer I Men's Shoes (Color: Black - Shoe Size: 11 - Width: 4E)
See more product reviews

Rosalie E - 2 weeks ago

Disappointed

I was disappointed in that the 4E is narrower than the 3E my husband is wearing now. It is not as deep and the inner sole was creased when I pulled it out. Not good in an orthopedic shoe! I had ordered 1 pair and received 2 pairs. They did charge me for one. Obviously I'm sending both pairs back. The shoe is however well made.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Hammertoes

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

Rosalie E

2 weeks ago

Customer friendly. Web site easy to navigate. Good choice of product and quality seems to be quite good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022