flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
Filter
SureFit Athens - Women's Dual Strap Casual Orthopedic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SureFit Athens - Women's Dual Strap Casual Orthopedic Shoes
See more product reviews

Joan M - Today

A bit pricey.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Stability

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support

Joan M

Today - pa

Good


Apis Mt. Emey 503 - Men's Supra-Depth Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 503 - Men's Supra-Depth Boots
See more product reviews

Bruce M - Today

All ok

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Bruce M

Today - Mi

All ok


Drew Fusion - Women's Orthopedic  Athletic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Fusion - Women's Orthopedic Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

Summer V - 2 days ago

This shoe runs small. In some brands I swim in a 12 but 11 is too tight. I was thrilled to see an 11.5 option. But this is just labeled 11.5. It's really a 10.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Arch Support

Summer V

2 days ago - UT

My 11.5 shoes came, and they fit like a 9.5 or 10 in any other brand. I have no return slip, and have written for one with no response.


Drew Lotus - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Lotus - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

CARLA N - 2 days ago

Great purchase. True to size.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Arthritis

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe

CARLA N

2 days ago

Great purchase


Prop?t Stability X - Women's Comfort Active Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Stability X - Women's Comfort Active Shoes
See more product reviews

Karen K - 4 days ago

Wow. Happy I found this company!

Where have you been my whole life? I have a custom made AFO that I wasn't wearing. Finding shoes that the AFO fit was impossible. The shoes were too small and tight (even with a bigger size) and the prices were way beyond my reach. I spend hours searching and trying on shoes no luck until I found these on the internet. I'd never heard of your company until now. I'm a fan!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Hammertoes

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Karen K

4 days ago - CA

Wonderful


Drew Parade II - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drew Parade II - Women's Orthopedic Casual Shoes
See more product reviews

Anne W - 6 days ago

I have had a pair of Drew shoes for at least 3 years and they have been excellent. I was looking for replacements. I don't drive anymore so I was looking on line. I found them!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Arthritis

Product Features

Width of Shoe Overall Support

Anne W

6 days ago - LA

Ordering was great!


Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt Emey 9703-L - Men's Outdoor Hiking High Top
See more product reviews

Georgia S - 6 days ago

Too narrow

The shoe is marked 6E width but is no wider than 4E. So I had to return it. However the quality of the shoe was good.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Georgia S

6 days ago

Ordering was simple and easy and the shoes came in a timely manner.


Klogs Footwear Dusty - Unisex Slip & Oil Resistant Open Back Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klogs Footwear Dusty - Unisex Slip & Oil Resistant Open Back Shoes
See more product reviews

Camelia J - 1 week ago

My Feet Loves you Flow Feet❤

Cause I deal with chronic foot pain due to planters warts,this shoe is perfect especially cause I'm on my feet 8 hrs a day Thanks Flow Feet..

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Plantar Fasciitis Flat Feet

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support

Camelia J

1 week ago

Shopping went great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 6501-1 - Men's Composite Toe Low Top Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Janet P - 1 week ago

A pair of shoes he WANTS to put on!

My husband felt immediate relief when he put on these shoes! He had me find and order sneakers from Flowfeet!!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Janet P

1 week ago - Maine

Excellent service and product! I contacted customer service and they replied within a couple of hours!


New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Arnold S - 1 week ago

Great, walking shoe

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe

Arnold S

1 week ago

Nice selection for wide feet


FITec 9712 - Men's Knit Walking Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 9712 - Men's Knit Walking Shoes
See more product reviews

Richard M - 1 week ago

Great Shoes!

I bought the shoe to keep my feet cool due to medication giving me heat neuropathy and so far is working great.

Foot Condition

Product Features

Richard M

1 week ago

The shoes work great for neuropathy!


Brooks Adrenaline GTS 22 - Men's Athletic Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 22 - Men's Athletic Shoes
See more product reviews

Charles S - 2 weeks ago

Good fit Good support

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe

Charles S

2 weeks ago - Va

would not take zip code right aeway


FITec 6503 - Men's Composite Safety Toe Work Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FITec 6503 - Men's Composite Safety Toe Work Shoes
See more product reviews

Brian C - 2 weeks ago

Quality

Well put together and good quality

Foot Condition

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Brian C

2 weeks ago - AL

So far so good


Apex Petals Evelyn Strap Loafer - Women's Comfort Dress Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Petals Evelyn Strap Loafer - Women's Comfort Dress Shoes
See more product reviews

Angela E - 2 weeks ago

Although the shoe is a great value, my bunions prevent me from wearing it

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Angela E

2 weeks ago - IL

I enjoyed that your associates are very nice, helpful, professional, knowledgeable and patient. They assisted me with return labels and selections for 3 different pairs of shoes and hopefully will be better for my mothers bunions


Apex Petals Miranda - Women's Stretchable Mary Jane Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apex Petals Miranda - Women's Stretchable Mary Jane Shoes
See more product reviews

Angela E - 2 weeks ago

Although the shoe is a great value, my bunions prevent me from wearing it

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Bunions

Product Features

Width of Shoe

Angela E

2 weeks ago - IL

I enjoyed that your associates are very nice, helpful, professional, knowledgeable and patient. They assisted me with return labels and selections for 3 different pairs of shoes and hopefully will be better for my mothers bunions


Prop?t Mary Ellen - Women's Double Depth Mary Jane Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prop?t Mary Ellen - Women's Double Depth Mary Jane Shoes
See more product reviews

Janis N - 2 weeks ago

Oyster Mar Ellen shoes

The picture of the shoes in the product information is not the same as what I received . The picture is bone. What I received is more tab but still acceptable

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Overall Support

Janis N

2 weeks ago - Georgia

Good fit. Woks well with AFO


Moshn Rhythm - Women's Full Rocker Bottom Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moshn Rhythm - Women's Full Rocker Bottom Shoes
See more product reviews

Valerie W - 2 weeks ago

They ran small for me and I didn’t feel safe wearing them with my stability problems

Foot Condition

Stability

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Slip-Resistant Stretch Material Rocker Bottom

Valerie W

2 weeks ago

They ran small so I'm sending them back. They were a good purchase


Apis Mt. Emey 628 E - Pauline Bunion Edema Women's Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apis Mt. Emey 628 E - Pauline Bunion Edema Women's Shoes
See more product reviews

Alice S - 2 weeks ago

Impressed

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet Arthritis

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Stretch Material Overall Support

Alice S

2 weeks ago

Impressed


Orthofeet Quincy - Women's Stretch Slip-On
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orthofeet Quincy - Women's Stretch Slip-On
See more product reviews

Dorothy F - 2 weeks ago

The shoes are nice looking and very comfortable, and am glad the insoles are removable.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis

Product Features

Removable Insoles


Mt. Emey 9713 - Men's Added Depth Walking Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mt. Emey 9713 - Men's Added Depth Walking Boots
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 2 weeks ago

Most supportive, stable shoes ever!

This is the only shoe that my husband can wear after a total reconstructive surgery due to Charcot Foot. Even custom orthopedic shoes don't care for his feet as well as his Mt Emey Walking Boot. Thank you so much!

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling) Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain) Charcot Foot

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant Overall Support

Elizabeth

2 weeks ago - CA

My husband has had deformed feet all his life due to Charcot Foot. After countless surgeries and finally a total reconstruction, this Mt Emey walking boot is the only shoe that he can wear. It provides support and stability even better than custom orthotics! Thank you so much!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   flowfeet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023