flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter

1,187 Verified Customer Reviews

1,187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
899
(75.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(2.1%)

About This Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilene A.
4 days ago

Good experience

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Edema (Swelling)

Apis Mt. Emey 802 - Men's Dress Shoes - Supra Depth - Color : Black, Shoe Size : 11, Width : 9E
Apis Mt. Emey 802 - Men's Dress Shoes - Supra Depth - Color : Black, Shoe Size : 11, Width : 9E
Read more reviews about this product

Ilene A. - 4 days ago

Great shoes

The depth of the shoe allows for my swelling problem on my feet


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie C.
4 days ago , Florida

Great product! When I ordered these boots I was told they were in stock. Then I received an email saying that they were not in stock. So I called to verify they were not in stock. Then I received them in a few days.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
5 days ago , KS

na

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Product Features

Removable Insoles Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace) Stability Hammertoes Diabetes

Propet Cody - Men's Water-Resistant Hiking Boot - Color : Brown, Shoe Size : 11.5, Width : XW (
Propet Cody - Men's Water-Resistant Hiking Boot - Color : Brown, Shoe Size : 11.5, Width : XW (
Read more reviews about this product

Richard C. - 4 days ago

na


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
1 week ago , Mississippi

I AM STILL WAITING FOR DELIVERY OF SECOND PAIR OF SHOES.

Product Features

Foot Condition

Surefit Calgary - Men's Durable Supportive Work Boot - Color :  Black, Shoe Size : 8, Width : W
Surefit Calgary - Men's Durable Supportive Work Boot - Color : Black, Shoe Size : 8, Width : W
Read more reviews about this product

David A. - 1 week ago

BLACK SHOES HAVE NOT BEEN DELIVERED AS OF 10-11-2021.

Surefit Calgary - Men's Durable Supportive Work Boot - Color : Brown, Shoe Size : 8, Width : W(
Surefit Calgary - Men's Durable Supportive Work Boot - Color : Brown, Shoe Size : 8, Width : W(
Read more reviews about this product

David A. - 2 weeks ago


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mom O.
1 week ago , IN

Very happy with the shoes themselves. However, when I called to check on the status of shipping, more than a week after purchase, I discovered that the specific shoe I had ordered was out of stock. So we went up a half size. Once we did that they arrived within two days. But I'm not sure why I wasn't contacted or what would have happened to my order if I hadn't initiated the call. Our previous order with Flowfeet was much more smooth and quick than this one. So I will still use Flowfeet for future orders, assuming this to just be a minor oversight.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flowfeet.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021