flowfeet.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 926 Ratings

5
707 (76.3%)
4
153 (16.5%)
3
37 (4%)
2
11 (1.2%)
1
18 (1.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(556)
4
(134)
3
(56)
2
(19)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(538)
4
(134)
3
(61)
2
(20)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(133)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(416)
4
(239)
3
(96)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowfeet.com

S

Scott S.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the product, delivery time and seller.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chantal D.
3 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered two pairs of shoes and one is too narrow and one too wide. I called and spoke to a nice young man and he was very helpful. I am exchanging the narrow pair for a wider size, M, and he is holding the new pair that I want in exchange so the shoe is waiting for me and not sold in the process. He is emailing return shipping slips for UPS. I really appreciated their great customer service and quality of their shoes.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Peter P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hazel L.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I finally found a shoe to accommodate my AFO without hurting my foot.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rodney T.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and loves the new shoes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eduvijen T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have end stage ankle arthritis. This brace allows me to continue walking with minimal pain. Thank You!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chemmom
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shoes were just as advertised. Although I don't love the granny shoe look, they're the only shoes I've found that fit my feet and keep them from hurting. Glad that you had them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Stephen W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim P.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a 14 XW and they were too big in the heel. I sent them back and asked to have a 14W sent in return. Also, ordered the same shoe in brown and it's backordered. They asked if I wanted to keep it or cancel. I replied let me see the 14W before I decide. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowfeet.com Reviews

Visit flowfeet.com ►