flowfeet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 482 Ratings

5
374 (77.6%)
4
79 (16.4%)
3
17 (3.5%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
6 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(76)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(305)
4
(68)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(285)
4
(72)
3
(39)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(222)
4
(131)
3
(56)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowfeet.com

U

UGOCHUKWU A.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron S.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm reserving my comments at the present time since I just received my socks. I have to wear them a while before I can critique them. Just opening the package, I like what I see. So far so good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen M.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with my Mary Jane shoes. They fit over my AFO brace perfectly. I wear a size 7 shoe, I ordered a 7.5 w and there was plenty of room, they fit comfortably.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willard L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first purchase, and I was replacing a specific model of New Balance shoes that I have been wearing for several years. I am quite satisfied with the shoes that I received
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Virginia
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Second pair of same shoe in different color.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue D.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time, good fit.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the selection in wide sizes. I was happy to find the style and fit that I was looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deon M.
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good lookin shoes especially for an orthopedic slip-on.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sherilyn K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to return the shoes for a smaller size, only complaint was that the return form was for a 3rd party that didn't know what the return process was for getting a replacement order. Once I contacted flowfeet it was resolved.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lissa K.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They shoes are great! Comfortable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia S.
2 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice shoes
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelia P.
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son has such wide feet that it is so difficult to find shoes that fit but I found them here. They fit him beautifully and they are comfortable enough for him to wear all day. They are great looking as well. We will be back. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You for the nice Shoes.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Ann A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No one could guarantee courier delivery as the home does not receive USPS so we depend on UPS or FedEx.
Amazon could not enure either. Calling one retail company they only offered USPS. I called the manufacturer of the shoe, and they recommended FlowFeet whom I contacted and they offered me UPS. Success!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen P.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completly happy with my drew sneakers will be back for more thankyou
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve S.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products a good price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaye
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the shoes but had to make a modification on them. They are a Mary Jane style and on the left shoe, the leather near the buckle kept tilting in on my foot causing discomfort. Couldnt adjust the strap to alleviate this or shoe would not be snug on my foot.
I ended up using a stick-on mole skin pad to stop that from happening and irritating my foot.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joann O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane S.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked to receive a catalog in the mail but never received one.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowfeet.com Reviews

Visit flowfeet.com ►