flowfeet.com Reviews

About this Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter

1,211 Verified Customer Reviews

1,211 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
(16.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(2.1%)

About This Company

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria G.
1 day ago , Co

Love this shoe. Easy to wear, supportive and cute.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jilly D.
2 days ago , CA

This was my first order with flowfeet.com. Shoes arrived in timely manner and were a quality product. However, for my particular feet the shoes ran too small and have to return them. Flowfeet.com customer service was quite helpful with the return process. Recommend flowfeet.com.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

Product Features

Overall Support

Drew Naples - Women's Therapeutic Slip-On - Color : Black, Shoe Size : 9, Width : M
Drew Naples - Women's Therapeutic Slip-On - Color : Black, Shoe Size : 9, Width : M
Read more reviews about this product

Jilly D. - 2 days ago

Nice Shoes!

Shoes are nicely fabricated and have some "style" to them for ortho shoes; they look great on the foot. However. shoes ran small for me and am unable to wear them. Have started process to return them. Customer service quite helpful in assisting me with that matter.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John I.
4 days ago

Quick & Easy - no shipping fee


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette F.
4 days ago , MO

After I chose topay with credit card, it was ok. first time around it only said i could purchase with pay pal,
I need a shoe that I can wear AFOs with and not hurt my feet

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Foot Condition

AFO (Brace)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth)

Propét Sarah - Women's Breathable Motion Control Sneakers - Color : Black/Pink, Shoe Siz
Propét Sarah - Women's Breathable Motion Control Sneakers - Color : Black/Pink, Shoe Siz
Read more reviews about this product

Annette F. - 2 weeks ago

PediatRX AFO Socks - Toddler & Adult AFO Socks (2 Pair) - Color : White, Sock Sizes : L
PediatRX AFO Socks - Toddler & Adult AFO Socks (2 Pair) - Color : White, Sock Sizes : L
Read more reviews about this product

Annette F. - 4 days ago

thicker than I thought


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arvid H.
6 days ago

Your website is easy to follow/use. Prices are competitive and delivery was prompt; before expected.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Product Features

Removable Insoles Slip-Resistant Overall Support Fastening of Shoe (Strap or Lace)

Foot Condition

New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes - Version : Velcro, Color : Black, Shoe
New Balance Leather 928v3 - Men's Comfort Walking Shoes - Version : Velcro, Color : Black, Shoe
Read more reviews about this product

Arvid H. - 5 days ago

Excellent shoe; fast delivery

I wear a size 14 shoe, between and B and a D. This New Balance shoe is a D width but not excessively wide. It fits perfectly with no break-in period; no blisters!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit flowfeet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022