flowfeet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 271 Ratings

5
214 (79%)
4
42 (15.5%)
3
11 (4.1%)
2
4 (1.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(153)
4
(30)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(148)
4
(32)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(115)
4
(66)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowfeet.com

P

Patricia W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sandals but they are a bit too large. I emailed customer service and they promptly emailed a return label. I am waiting for the smaller size to arrive."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wear regular Keen hiking shoes all the time. I have to dbl or triple knot the shoestrings because of there length. Removing my shoes upon entering the house, etc. has got to be a pain. Thus, I ordered a pair of flowfoot hiking shoes that have Velcro closures. They are all leather, look good, and are much easier and faster to put on and take off when leaving and entering the house. A good buy."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the speedy delivery and how quick they came. We haven't worn them yet- so we can't comment on quality or fit yet. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wasfi B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not tried the shoes on yet , But everything seems to be right "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn C.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to order online and the price is affordable. Delivery was exceptionally fast. I had no problems. Thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got golf balls size on my tendons , very painful from playing Basketball , the high hill shoes help with the pain , when i work out , i only shoot three point shots just to stay in shape"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail M.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandals was too big (12WW) so I exchanged it. Waiting for size 12W"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherri B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sales!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Betty C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Shoes are comfortable with a good fit. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful well made shoes, but this pair was not deep enough for my ankle-foot orthotics.."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacqueline T.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am well satisfied with my first order from Flow Feet. I would not hesitate to order other items or recommend Flow Feet to others. Thank you for your professional service and good prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane D.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, easy ordering and excellent price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary F.
06/17/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a little hard to order. The width was wrong and I could not correct it. But I called the next day on my phone and got it corrected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra R.
06/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not fit her AFO's well. Sorry!!"
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina S.
06/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary H.
06/10/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good shoes"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more flowfeet.com Reviews

Visit flowfeet.com ►