flowfeet.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,152 Ratings

5
873 (75.8%)
4
195 (16.9%)
3
46 (4%)
2
14 (1.2%)
1
24 (2.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(723)
4
(171)
3
(63)
2
(25)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(539)
4
(301)
3
(125)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowfeet.com

About Us

FlowFeet.com is a comfort footwear retailer that carries over 1,200 products in a variety of widths and sizes that can accommodate many different foot conditions. From bunions to AFO brace accommodation, Flow Feet Orthopedic Shoes has a large selection of orthopedic shoes. We ship domestically and internationally all brands carried, including Vionic, Klogs, Mt. Emey, Answer2, Drew Shoe, Propét, and more.

Our customer service staff is knowledgable in different foot conditions to help you find the right style for your feet. Expedited shipping options are available. We offer free shipping on all orders, free exchanges, and easy returns. 

Let us be your choice for all the comfort, support, and style you need for your feet!

L

L. O.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy that you carry narrow shoes for sizes greater than size 10!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sizing

True to Size

Foot Condition

Stability Flat Feet

Product Features

Width of Shoe

L. O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ros Hommerson Pearl - Women's Leather Heel Dress Shoes - Color : Black Lizard Print, Shoe Size

View this product

Pretty dress sandals for my long and narrow feet!

It is soooooo hard to find any shoe in a 11 1/2 narrow. This shoe fits perfectly and the heel is nice and not too high. I'm already shopping this website for my next pair of shoes!

J

Jamie B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to send my shoes back. How do I do that?
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

Foot Condition

Plantar Fasciitis Bunions Arthritis

Product Features

Arch Support Width of Shoe Slip-Resistant

Jamie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Klogs Footwear Dusty - Unisex Slip & Oil Resistant Open Back Shoes - Color : Black, Shoe Size :

View this product

Not a wide shoe

The shoes are not wide. Made my feet have extreme pain. I would like to send them back and get money back or better shoes for me.

J

Jeremy M.
1 day ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not get my foot in with AFO
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willie M.
3 days ago , GEORGIA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. MY ONLY NEGATIVE IS THERE NEEDS TO BE SOME UPDATE TO THE ORDER FORMAT. SHARED THIS WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE WHO PROMISEED TO PASS IT ALONG.

THE TROUBLESOME ACTION REQUESTED ZIP CODE, THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE WORDING WHICH CAUSED A REPEATED ACTION TO CONTINUE WHICH INVALIDATED THE ORDER OVER AND OVER.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

T L.
5 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not very informed about your order and actual delivery date. It can change so be aware if you need your shoes in a hurry.
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

Foot Condition

Metatarsalgia (Ball of Foot Pain)

Product Features

T L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ros Hommerson Heidi - Women's Dress Shoes - Color : Black Diamond, Shoe Size : 7, Width : W

View this product

You should always check when you order, make sure their delivery date because they can change.

I ordered comfortable shoes to wear for my neuromas but I still having trouble with these shoes. It was meant to wear for the wedding but I didn’t receive on time before the wedding. I’m very disappointed ☹️ because it was supposed to be delivered before the wedding. As far as shoes, I will probably return it because I never had a chance to wear them and these are not very comfortable for my feet condition. ☹️

S

Sam
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine first purchase
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Sizing

True to Size

Foot Condition

Edema (Swelling)

Product Features

Depth of Shoe (Extra Depth/Double Depth) Width of Shoe Overall Support

Sam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Propét Stability X Strap - Men's Comfort Active Strap Shoes - Color : Light Grey, Shoe S

View this product

Good fit, comfortable

S

Sandra O.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a bit expensive, but good experience. Thank you.
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stephen E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience thanks!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha R.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. I accidentally duplicated my order. Before fulfilling the second order I receive an email from them asking if I intended to place 2 orders for the same thing. When I says it was an error, they canceled the duplicate for me and refunded me. Shies even arrived early!! I would highly recommend flowfeet.com
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yvonne H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning items. Uncomfortable. Your website is not user friendly - there is conflicting info regarding returns.
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Our return policy is listed at the link below. This includes detailed information regarding our returns process.

https://flowfeet.com/content/6-return-policy

Merchant Response

flowfeet.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Loading Page Animation

See more flowfeet.com Reviews

Visit flowfeet.com ►