flowfeet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 229 Ratings

5
182 (79.5%)
4
33 (14.4%)
3
9 (3.9%)
2
4 (1.7%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(122)
4
(22)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(118)
4
(26)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowfeet.com

T

Theresa F.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products, so comfortable. So glad I found you...♥️"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth L.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ENRICO C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worn this model New Balance walking shoes for many years, and worn out several pairs, so I am pleased to re-order the same shoe."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg H.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert D.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable price and arrived promptly in excellent condition."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Athena S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need hard to find shoes for my severely deformed feet. Flowfeet carried the shoe I needed! Unfortunately, the price has gone up - but that is everywhere. I think Flowfeet beat other sites with their price. The only thing that was a tiny bit wonky was there was not a clear delivery date stated on the purchase page. I was concerned as I needed the shoes asap. I contacted customer service via the online chat and they helped my out and gave me the information needed. Delivery time was not lightning fast (maybe 10 days), but it was good overall and a better price than some. I would do business with Flowfeet again, just not if I am in a super hurry. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stephen P.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order right on the day they said and when I needed to exchange it for another size Bobbie sent me a return label right away. Thank You"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
F

Frank D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cory D.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharyl B.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything as expected shipping was fast."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret S.
2 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, user friendly site, prompt processing and delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria H.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and product .. With timely delivery .. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices on the particular insoles I use are the best I've ever seen. The product took somewhat longer to ship than I had expected. Then I received an email on a Friday requesting confirmation they'd been delivered (they hadn't been). They arrived the following Monday and the box was badly damaged and open on one end. Not sure how but everything was still in the box and undamaged, so ultimately it all worked out well. Bottom line: Great product at a great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These tennis shoes were for my daughter and so far she seems to be happy with their comfort and getting used to their look."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanna B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shoes were too big, I will have to return them."
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zayd A.
4 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, free shipping ,great product and nice price "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

See more flowfeet.com Reviews

Visit flowfeet.com ►