flowfeet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
252 (79.2%)
4
50 (15.7%)
3
12 (3.8%)
2
4 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(48)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(189)
4
(39)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(183)
4
(38)
3
(25)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(144)
4
(73)
3
(33)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowfeet.com

M

Michele S.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I must admit that I am very, very happy with the comfort and style. After adjusting the shoes with the inserts according to my needs, the numbness in my feet has immediately become more bearable and my walk better."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very timely delivery. Shoes were already laced. Very nice touch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RONALD M.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shoes, great prices & sizes I cannot find anywhere else."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loretta
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price for a new season Drew Shoe. Very helpful with return and exchange"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sushil K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i bought these shoes for my husband and he is very happy . "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do not want to leave a comment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you more choices of colors for my mom. Cust svc guy was awesome. Took longer than expected to get here."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Peggy M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are for my brother, I have ordered these before. He really like these shoes."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality sneaker Extremely prompt delivery Faster than others "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JANE D.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appears to be a great shoe for swollen feet. Will try on again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley K.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm adjusting to the shoe which is a different style for me. Think I should have ordered an oxford type shoe. Have no quarrel with the quality of the product."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary G.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and polite "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LINDA L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to return the shoes. There was not enough depth in the toe box."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle W.
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased shoes for my 10 year old son. Flowfeet has a wide selection of brands that accommodate custom orthotics and at a good price. I received the shoes in about a week so they were shipped pretty quickly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tennis shoes I ordered! They were Propet and they are so comfortable."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Azalia D.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the extra cushions for my non-afo foot!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered these for my mother."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori R.
08/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accidentally ordered two items but only meant to order one. I sent an email and was promptly contacted that one was cancelled as I requested but the other would be sent. That was great service thanks!! Saved me from having to return one. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol S.
08/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, in fact the best I've had!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowfeet.com Reviews

Visit flowfeet.com ►