flowersfast.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 205 Ratings

5
168 (82%)
4
32 (15.6%)
3
4 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(171)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(168)
4
(32)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowersfast.com

About Us

Flo wers Fast has been a popular online florist since 1997,  always with a focus on quality, value and customer service.  We offer flowers for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, get well, new baby, sympathy,  and a line of gourmet gift items as well. We offer same-day delivery in U.S. and Canada. Flowers Fast does not charge extra for same-day delivery, like some other online florists.  

W

wilmer P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always received great service. Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers were beautiful and delivered when scheduled!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lois. W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Turnip P.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The time it took from order to delivery was excellent! My aunt called me and she was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were stunning.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maylena M.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very customer service friendly. When the order couldn't be delivered to the hospital they actually give you a call. Very personal. I will be using them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dorothy A.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

previous flowers were well received by recepients and would hope this special one for special people in my life will be also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleen V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like Quick delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALBERT B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, please deliver by today, March 26, 2020, thanks again and stay safe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reinaldo M.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best flower delivery ever
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kara C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Polly C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Flowers Fast a couple of times this month. I've never had a problem with service! Thanks!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C &.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered flowers for a friend turning 86 years young! She was thrilled with the arrangement! She commented on the friendliness of the drive and the beauty of the flowers. Will definitely order again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly A.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not attend the event so am relying on my family's feedback. They said the flowers were pretty but a little undersized, considering I requested the largest upsize possible. It's very difficult to buy flowers online and know what you will get. They did say they were very pretty and the colors and types of flowers were right on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy and the selection was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Janet D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been good. Except my message that I added a heart emoji was switched to ????
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always flawless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the number because I could not find the flowers I wanted. The man i got was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowersfast.com Reviews

Visit flowersfast.com ►