flowerexplosion.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,779 Ratings

5
1382 (77.7%)
4
306 (17.2%)
3
69 (3.9%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(228)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(219)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(247)
4
(32)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(208)
4
(61)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(223)
4
(40)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowerexplosion.com

About Us

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

H

Howard P.
Today , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome flowers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin B.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy from again in a heartbeat !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had ordered from a local florist all of the flowers for the centerpieces at my daughters lakeside wedding (at my home), so adding to the stress of that, the local florist calls back and says they DO NOT HAVE TIME to get our flowers (after they were paid for). So off to the internet I went .... found flower explosion and and they had every flower we wanted (nothing common for sure). Certainly was suspect of ordering on line ....but the flowers arrived on time (day earlier that Fed Ex said) and they were in PERFECT shape. We saved at least $250 from what our bill was with the local florist ($850 down to $600). The centerpieces turned out perfect ....... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reinaldo G.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great business! Keep it up! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roy M.
06/20/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. They had what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie G.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to receiving product, looks amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne S.
06/16/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been VERY pleased with my orders in the past. The delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. I will be purchasing flowers from flowerexplosion again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henrietta P.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot Express how much I Love and enjoyed ordering from Flower Explosion. Exactly what I ordered in a timely manner and the flowers are amazingly beautiful. Thank you so much I will continue to do business with Flower Explosion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint W.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meghan S.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was super easy and quick. Convenient to be able to utilize PayPal. Can’t wait to see the bulk flower delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele S.
06/07/2019 , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love flower explosion tell all my friends about them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henrietta P.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was at ease placing my order. Plus the variety of them to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa L.
05/23/2019 , West Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary M.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ERIKA G.
05/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the flower in a good condition and at the right time,very beautiful color"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M.Tolano
05/19/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Flowers arrived last week and they still look good over a week later! Awesome stuff I WILL Be using flowe explosion again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda C.
05/16/2019 , West Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered these before, they were lovely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose S.
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Flowers!! She loved them!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholas B.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrea was such a big help. Flawless ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flowerexplosion.com Reviews

Visit flowerexplosion.com ►