flowerexplosion.com Reviews

About this Company

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Filter

2,898 Verified Customer Reviews

2,898 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2292
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1162
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elliott H.
10/23/2022

Amazing flowers and super easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
10/13/2022 , FL

First time ordering, and the ordering experience was very easy. The flowers were received at the correct time and were well packaged.

The flowers were in the bud stage, but flowered out withing an hour of unpacking and placing in water.

They the color expected and had a very nice smell. They lasted in a stage to display from Wednesday until the next Tuesday. It would have been nice to have longer, but with them moving from bud to flower so quickly that was a acceptable time fram.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
10/04/2022 , NC

The flowers were a hit and they were amazing. Great price and great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley B.
09/30/2022 , Ms

This was the absolute WORST experience ever! Flowers received looked nothing like the website picture. They were brown, smashed and missing many buds! I special ordered them for use in a wedding ... I was horrified. Tried to call immediately...There's no customer service number where you can get help. When I finally got someone the next day...They asked for pictures then changed the rules and requests days later. The customer service girl Andrea, lied about the timeline and what she told me. They owe me a full refund!!
Save your money... USE SAMS !

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Massiel M.
09/29/2022

Would like more options on buying in order or choices if vase etc

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharonda J.
09/29/2022

SO FAR SO GOOD!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abigail S.
09/22/2022

Please send me it in the morning if is possible

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie H.
09/22/2022

To get there until tomorrow was not really impressed they came a day early

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine D.
09/19/2022

loved everything...so easy to view

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carine N.
09/15/2022 , NY

There was a lot of confusion in regard to delivery of the flowers, I was not told that I had to sign for the orders when I called FedEx they told me that my signature online was sufficient and but the order was not delivered. I had to go pick it up at the warehouse to be sure that I had the flowers in time also I was disappointed in the amount of greens they were delivered I expected more for the money that was paid

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa S.
09/13/2022

fast, easy, and flexible!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold W.
09/13/2022

It was okay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan D.
09/12/2022

Website easy to use.... sending flowers to a family member on the other side of states is not easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
09/05/2022

Was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/04/2022

Made it easy to find 50 sunflowers so thank you the SO will enjoy her birthday surprise

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara D.
08/31/2022

Loved the selection of flowers. First time using you and “fingers crossed” that these flowers arrive as beautiful as they look on your website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/17/2022

I ordered black roses for my sister, loved them

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dontreal W.
04/03/2022 , IN

Easy to find an order what i wanted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerardo Q.
03/30/2022 , El Paso, tx

Love your roses

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielo
03/24/2022 , Colorado

Beautiful flowers! Just like advertised!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022