flowerexplosion.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,011 Ratings

5
1566 (77.9%)
4
346 (17.2%)
3
74 (3.7%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(415)
4
(72)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(403)
4
(82)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(274)
4
(36)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(231)
4
(69)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(247)
4
(46)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowerexplosion.com

About Us

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

C

Charles H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shernita
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks a bunch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Casey D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering from your website-user friendly and great reviews.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Owens N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Those roses are beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Adam S.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She loved them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelia G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional,my flowers were wonderful came in just as specified. Second time that I have ordered and have not been disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have purchased from you many times great experience each time Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I actually tried another company and was very disappointed. I immediately ordered the same kind of flowers from Flowerexplosion and once again.....I was extremely satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon
02/27/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, straightforward shopping experience. Items were reasonably priced, delivery was exactly when requested, and delivered product was of excellent quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael E.
02/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers were beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tracy F.
02/27/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived, ok . But the included message was missing. Received phone call asking if they were from me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kent M.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great and ordering was easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa L.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy I found this site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael T.
02/26/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and very efficent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

molly
02/25/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price and delivery time was great - especially a few days before valentine's day. The roses were amazing. I will definitely use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernardo M.
02/23/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

im happy that you guys figure out how to deliver the flowers without having to sign for the package. I was kind of stressing about that while at work but when my wife text me and let me know she got flowers I was happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray M.
02/23/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to get my wife her favorite flowers at an amazing price, but just barely lasted a week, her smile made it worth it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noemi
02/22/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered blue and yellow roses and they looked beautiful in the website pictures but when they arrived they were shriveled and rose petals were falling off. I thought it was because they were in a box/ package they were delivered in a few hours later they were still shriveled with petals falling off
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowerexplosion.com Reviews

Visit flowerexplosion.com ►