flowerexplosion.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,388 Ratings

5
1881 (78.8%)
4
390 (16.3%)
3
90 (3.8%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(734)
4
(107)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(721)
4
(120)
3
(40)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(64)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(337)
4
(43)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(292)
4
(81)
3
(28)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(304)
4
(56)
3
(25)
2
(12)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowerexplosion.com

About Us

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

R

Ray T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IK tried to call but was not able to get an someone to answer 3 times
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extra charges for holidays is Bologna
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rachel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I wanted. I hope I receive them on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam S.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came quick and looked beautiful. Great packaging and the smell of the fresh flower petals were out of this world.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kait
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed the discount code.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered from you last year for Valentine’s Day and your blue roses were more than I expected. I will definitely continue to order from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori Q.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time here...I’ll know more when she receives the flowers...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer W.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I usually purchase roses for my fiancé every year for his birthday. Guys never get flowers sent to them! I was looking for something different and unique and "manly" for his 50th this year. I was so happy to find flower explosion and was not disappointed. I did the black and white and he loved them and was very taken back by how cool they looked.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just wished i could’ve used the coupon for the order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowerexplosion.com Reviews

Visit flowerexplosion.com ►