flowerexplosion.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,682 Ratings

5
1300 (77.3%)
4
293 (17.4%)
3
68 (4%)
2
11 (0.7%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowerexplosion.com

About Us

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

C

Charlie D.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought flowers from you before. Always a good product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan T.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only sight to have the flowers I needed for the delivery date I needed! Flowers were absolutely beautiful, though they did cost a pretty penny (but still a good price compared to lots of other sites), it was worth it because they made my girlfriend so happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Richard M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and the live chat is a bonus for those who need help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words, Richard! We are glad you find our site user friendly. We look forward to helping you with future floral needs. We appreciate you!
S

Salvatore M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were delivered on time and looked amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jay B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
B

bree
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bomb"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
1 month ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't offer vases to go with the flowers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David O.
02/20/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived on day requested. Well packaged and flowers were as described. Very impressed with color and quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marc H.
02/19/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was awesome and beautiful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen
02/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was scheduled to arrive on a Wed. Got it on Fri with the event the next day. The packaging was terrible. Half the flowers had netting the other half did not. The box was only held together by one strap and was quite damaged. Half the flowers weren't open by the event. I was extremely disappointed and will not order from here again or recommend this site. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
1/5
A

Angela A.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have ordered flowers from this site and they always come beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for being such a great customer, Angela! We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again and again.
E

Evan D.
02/15/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great packaging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
J

Jacob L.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers looked beautiful!..however they did arrive one day earlier than expected which is perfectly ok!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rhonda
02/13/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The roses arrived right on time and in pristine condition. They were carefully packaged. I will definitely order from flowerexplosion again and recommend this company to family and friends! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Legit black roses. Automatically included promo code. Excellent product descriptions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Naseer M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So long as they arrive on time we're all set."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BusyLizzy
02/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flowers AND a coupon! Awesome! All-in-all a pleasure to do business with: I asked a question via email, which was promptly and courtesly answered. Our fund raiser roses arrived in perfect condition and on the specified day. We saved on our labor time as each individual rose arrived with the clear cellophane sleeve already on, so once I put the clear water tubes on, we were ready to distribute to our club members. I was able to use a coupon they listed on their site that saved us 10%. Other sites did not offer coupons to us. Thank you, FlowerExplosion!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry V.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for expedited shipping services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flowerexplosion.com Reviews

Visit flowerexplosion.com ►