flowerexplosion.com Reviews

About this Company

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Filter

3,365 Verified Customer Reviews

3,365 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2680
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
509
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(1.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1550
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1524
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy T.
1 week ago

you had bad packaging, bad communication, bad delivery system

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RHONDA P.
2 weeks ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa A.
3 weeks ago

Please let me know when tbis is delivered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesli S.
3 weeks ago

I will know when I receive them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sol
03/08/2024

Unique flowers, can’t wait to see how they look in person.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daneilya T.
03/08/2024

My flowers were delivered extremely early and then I ordered 24 roses but only received 12. I am still waiting on my order of 24 flowers.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer belinda B.
03/07/2024

All good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucinda C.
03/05/2024

I have never received my order and the customer service rep will not respond to me.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer danielle G.
03/04/2024

I was pleasantly surprised to see how reasonable Flower Explosion's prices are and the many many, positive reviews. I look forward to see the beauty the petals add to my wedding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer customer.name
02/26/2024

Thank you very much for the great service and shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria M.
02/25/2024

Signed up for a discount code and didn’t get one.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
02/25/2024

Fantastic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tami
02/23/2024

Great selection, Great prices and Awesome customer service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melba F.
02/22/2024

Very easy and lovely flowers to choose from! Looking forward to future purchases!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer customer.name D.
02/18/2024

Easy to locate and navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa M.
02/16/2024

Absolutely amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua T.
02/16/2024

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake
02/14/2024

Supposed to be delivered in Sacramento, CA today and shows that it’s still in Miami, FL. Not pleased

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kwesi N.
02/10/2024

Great selection and always loving it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devonta
02/09/2024

Have nice different choices and can’t wait for the gift to arrive for the surprise

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024