flowerexplosion.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,819 Ratings

5
1414 (77.7%)
4
313 (17.2%)
3
69 (3.8%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(261)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(251)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(251)
4
(33)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(212)
4
(63)
3
(20)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(227)
4
(42)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flowerexplosion.com

About Us

At Flower Explosion we pride ourselved on providing the highest-quality wholesale flowers, wedding flowers, and gift bouquets for all occasions. Since 2009, DIY brides and event planners have appreciated  our wide selection of  cut flowers and greenery which are shipped farm-direct in cold storage to ensure all blooms arrive fresh. Unlike many other online flower companies, we gladly work with customers to create customized floral arrangments and bouquets. Our in-house floral designers will take your vision and make it reality with our farm fresh flowers. Some of our most popular flowers include Ranunculus, Garden Roses, Peonies, Anemones, Lilies and Baby's Breath.  Help with anything from flower selection for a large wedding  to selecting a birthday bouquet is only a phone call, chat, or email away.  We look forward to hearing from you!

R

Ricky
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to understand and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bridgett W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although one of the roses was decapitated in shipping they still were beautiful Blue roses and worth every penny. They opened up wonderfully over the next few days and look better every day. Overall, my wife was very happy with the flowers. I was equally pleased with the price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Z

ZHE A.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy with my order! The flowers arrived gorgeous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy look beautiful better than expected he loved them will order again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sumiya S.
3 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience and excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne D.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were able to answer my question based on the picture they were showing. Easy to use, waiting for flowers to arrive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whitney F.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith D.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and a great selection of flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cinthia H.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for these flowers within my pricerange. The 10% did help! I'm glad i get to have these beautiful flowers at my wedding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelley M.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No one has had what I want for my wedding, but if everything goes as planned from here, it’ll be perfect thanks to this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandy J.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service is GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Austin C.
07/22/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle H.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin B.
07/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy from again in a heartbeat !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
07/15/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had ordered from a local florist all of the flowers for the centerpieces at my daughters lakeside wedding (at my home), so adding to the stress of that, the local florist calls back and says they DO NOT HAVE TIME to get our flowers (after they were paid for). So off to the internet I went .... found flower explosion and and they had every flower we wanted (nothing common for sure). Certainly was suspect of ordering on line ....but the flowers arrived on time (day earlier that Fed Ex said) and they were in PERFECT shape. We saved at least $250 from what our bill was with the local florist ($850 down to $600). The centerpieces turned out perfect ....... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more flowerexplosion.com Reviews

Visit flowerexplosion.com ►