floridamobilityrentals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,452 Ratings

5
2098 (85.6%)
4
305 (12.4%)
3
47 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,086)
4
(265)
3
(39)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,132)
4
(272)
3
(42)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(79)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

floridamobilityrentals.com

About Us

Specializing in mobility scooter & stroller rental for Orlando area attractions offering competitive prices and strong customer service.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to use from selecting a mobility vehicle to checkout
.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grear
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped with this site before I am very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Mark and Caroline, and I have always had fabulous service. I still own the scooter I bought from you years ago, but it is so convenient to rent for the convention every year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company is the only place I would rent a scooter from. Recommend you highly to people on Facebook who ask where to rent from
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Think this will be really helpful for my hubby at Sea World & Epcot!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came highly recommended by other DVC members. As a first time user the on line chat was very helpful. Web site is user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always had a great experience with this company and I're recommended them to friends who have also used them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Samantha was a big help on suggesting a scooter that met our needs thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more floridamobilityrentals.com Reviews

Visit floridamobilityrentals.com ►