floridamobilityrentals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,513 Ratings

5
2156 (85.8%)
4
308 (12.3%)
3
47 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,141)
4
(269)
3
(41)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,189)
4
(274)
3
(44)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(79)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

floridamobilityrentals.com

About Us

Specializing in mobility scooter & stroller rental for Orlando area attractions offering competitive prices and strong customer service.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and very friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tevis J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to have a canopy added but there was not an option for that. Please call me (606)909-3897
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too soon to answer
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have rented scooters previously with your website and have been very pleased with the rental.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am doing this online at night with no way to ask for a canopy. I don't know what's going to happen in the morning at the theme park, like where you will be and I think the delivery and return time section should be separate so I can make sure everything is as needed. I get really nervous if I don't know all the details. But that's partly my fault for doing this so late. I will be able to review better after I get the scooter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use - good variety of scooters - thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT! CALLED IN AND SPOKE WITH SOMEONE ON CHAT, BOTH WERE SUPER HELPFUL, THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process. I rented from you before. The scooter was a bit worn but it did it's job and the delivery and pock up went well. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has been good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more floridamobilityrentals.com Reviews

Visit floridamobilityrentals.com ►