flooringinc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,677 Ratings

5
3705 (79.2%)
4
799 (17.1%)
3
151 (3.2%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,705)
4
(785)
3
(168)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,643)
4
(687)
3
(138)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(453)
4
(149)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flooringinc.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, clear product descriptions, easy shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered it, I received it, I installed it. Worked great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd order we placed. I just found the invoice in my email, clicked the item I needed more of. And easily finished the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good Experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

geoff G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The last shipment arrived in perfect shape."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill Y.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some cart problems with all the suggested items but finally OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jean E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to understand. Loads of information...videos, customer reviews, opportunity to choose and then wait before placing order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

linda
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"havent seen the product but your site is excellent and so clear/EZ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase seems a charm … lets see how quick we get it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james C.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE FLOORING HAS A ROLLED UP PIECE THAT GOES ALL THE WAY ACROSS THE FLOORING EVERY FOOT FOR THE ENTIRE LENGTH OF THE FLOORING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gina S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are good options available for individual needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No shipping cost is huge reason we purchased from here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Wayne L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter L.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast shipping, reasonable price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlan
6 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was shipped quickly and was received before the expected date. Very happy with the product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. Five of the tiles were defective and not able to be used."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marc L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep you informed even when back ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more flooringinc.com Reviews

Visit flooringinc.com ►