flooringinc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,860 Ratings

5
6266 (79.7%)
4
1289 (16.4%)
3
249 (3.2%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
24 (0.3%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,189)
4
(1,143)
3
(224)
2
(20)
1
(32)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,288)
4
(1,271)
3
(251)
2
(20)
1
(30)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(808)
4
(130)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(710)
4
(231)
3
(62)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(723)
4
(206)
3
(56)
2
(11)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(44)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

flooringinc.com

About Us

FlooringInc.com is your online flooring superstore. Offering dozens of popular brands and standard flooring options, we are constantly working to broaden our product offerings based on what is popular in the market.


From cork planks to all things

J

JM
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jared!
D

Dennis G.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery time was not clearly communicated. I received notice from the shipper before I ever received notice from Flooring INC. I reached out to Flooring inc via phone was told they had no record of my order being shipped. I received my legitimate order although 5 tiles did have some staining from another color batch. I was able to cut around and hide some in dark corners of my garage. Before my delivery I wasn't sure I was even going to receive the correct order. Luckily it was the correct order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Dennis!
L

Lorraine K.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very satisfied with everything and will definitely purchase from you in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michal H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Michael, we appreciate your awesome review! Thank you for 5 stars!
J

Joseph G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good product
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Joseph, we appreciate your fantastic review! Thank you!
E

Erica K.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy to install
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback, Erica!
T

Tim
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for 5 stars Tim!
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible service and product. I have orders 3 times from the company and each time has been a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your honest review, Thomas!
D

Dominic L.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality heavy duty product. Has a little bit of a rubber odor but it fades away very quickly. Much heavier than I thought they would be. Get yourself a rubber hammer and make sure you are putting them down in straight line. Any curving of the tiles makes it hard to get them to link together. Overall very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate you Dominic!
Loading Page Animation

See more flooringinc.com Reviews

Visit flooringinc.com ►